Avatar

Supiah Zainudin

@homemamakitchen

5.0

(9)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 8y 6m

Verified

Not Responsive

Sales Manager NO MEET-UP, purely either buyer self-collect or we will promptly deliver by Singpost.

Reviews

5.00

(9 Reviews)

1

1

1

1

  • Avatar
    pb160 review from buyer3 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Sometimes in life you will meet the kindest , sweetest and the most humble people . I consider myself truly blessed to have meet them today. Thank you very much for that 🙏🙏🙏

    Strong Metal Support Trellis

    S$10

  • Avatar
    calexander2480 review from buyer3 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Really nice seller, would definitely recommend to buy from him

    Magnum Boots

    S$90

  • Avatar
    savemoneyhere review from seller7 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    fast and decisive buyer. easy to deal with

  • Avatar
    diananaren review from buyer3 years ago

    Great Seller.. Very Fast Respond.. Very Friendly & Kind.. Easy To Communicate.. 👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾

  • Avatar
    mistermobile review from seller5 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Thank you!

  • Avatar
    sinar.r review from buyer8 years ago

    Very reliable and trusted seller. Easy to deal with and very accommodating. Thank u so much! Im happy with my purchase :)

  • Avatar
    oyahyah review from buyer8 years ago

    Very nice experience. Seller is easy to deal and hassle free. Thank u for the experience.. will update once I got my Sauna!

  • Avatar
    dahn.eera review from buyer8 years ago

    great buyer & prompt every question asked.... recomended seller.... hassle free

    homemamakitchen Clock Icon 8 years ago

    Thanks alot for the compliment. We will always strive to provide good service & quality products.

  • Avatar
    sema review from buyer8 years ago

    so great...👍👌 fast delivery

    homemamakitchen Clock Icon 8 years ago

    thanks alot for the compliment, really appreciate. Buyer is very focus on what she want, easy dealing.