Search Icon

Search filters missing

HLC PTE LTD

@hlc_sales

5.0

(10)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 8m 29d

Verified

Very Responsive

New & Used Motorcycle Sales | Accessories 📱 Contact us for the best deal in town! PM our friendly sales consultant to book yours today 😊 Operating Hours : Mon to Fri 10am – 5:30pm Sat 10am - 4pm

Reviews

5.00

(10 Reviews)
user-compliments

2

user-compliments

1

All

From Buyers

From Sellers

  • comebuy1234 . review from buyer 6 days ago

    Very supportive and responsive!!! Thank you Genevieve for the amazing experience!

    RENEW COE LOAN | REFINANCE BIKE

    S$2,000

  • nsgggg . review from buyer 1 month ago

    thanks gen for the patience and effort thanks for the smooth deal. recommended 💯

    Yamaha Xmax 300 Icon Blue 2022

    S$2,500

  • davebecks . review from buyer 1 month ago

    Bought a bike from, Genevieve from HL Cycle. Thank you for the help in getting a bike 🙏🏻

    BRAND NEW SNIPER T155

    S$1,500

  • surajbeckham . review from buyer 1 month ago

    Easy and smooth transaction. Genevieve was rlly helpful and patient. Rlly appreciate their effort and definitely will recommend

    Yamaha Xmax 300 Icon Blue 2022

    S$2,500

  • ap1t444 . review from buyer 2 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing person to deal with. goes the extra mile to make sure the deal is secured ! 100% reccomend!!!

    BRAND NEW YAMAHA NMAX V2 | NMAX 155 | NMAX155 | NMAX V2 | NMAXV2 | AEROX | AEROX 155 | AEROX155 | AEROXV1 | AEROX V2 | AEROXV2 | (AGENT UNIT)

    S$1,500

  • reef_tackles_singapore . review from buyer 3 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Deal my brand new Xmax 300 with Hakim From Hl cycle autobay at a very Good Price even when Coe was high side . Got my bike for 2 days .Superb Service ! fast easy respond from him. 1. Going the extra mile even after his work hours to go to my house to settle the paperwork due to my work/family commitment that I don't have time to go to shop.within 2days my bike was ready.Class! Really impressive!

    HONDA CB350 READY UNIT

    S$2,000

  • xenoblik . review from buyer 3 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Smooth and fast transaction with Hakim from HLC. I’m always kept in the loop of any latest updates. Will definitely buy again from Hakim and HLC in future! 😁

    YAMAHA TRACER 9 GT (BOOKING)

    S$5,000

  • himynameisizuan . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Smooth transaction with Hakim and HLC. Clear with his breakdowns and explanations. Good after sales follow up too!

    HONDA CB350 READY UNIT

    S$2,000

  • desmond.b . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Thank you for the best and smooth dealing with Hakim and HLC! I am happy with my purchase and I am sure anyone who receive his service will get the best of the best.

    YAMAHA TRICITY 300

    S$2,000

  • addySyauqie . review from buyer 5 months ago

    A good dealer n a very friendly one!! Gave a clear explaination.

    RENEW COE LOAN | REFINANCE BIKE

    S$2,000