Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Electronics & Mobiles
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

@hf_water_dispenser

5.0

(16)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 3y 6m

Verified

Very Responsive

Your brand of choice for Alkaline Water, WhatsApp us at 87882017 now to enquire!

Reviews

5.00

  out of 5  (16 Reviews)
  • shopsyiok . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Nice and Friendly Staff Adnan and Andy. Good explanation demo. Highly reccommended.

    Water Dispenser Purifier 3 Temperature

    S$90

  • daisyposy27 . review from buyer 4 months ago

    He shared his knowledge on the product and gave a good insight to his customers. The installation was a breeze and it is neat!

    Water Dispenser Hot and Cold Water

    S$75

  • shahzh02 . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Excellent service and fast replies. Satisfied customer

    Water Dispenser Hot and Cold Water

    S$75

  • whirlzwindznoor . review from buyer 6 months ago

    helpful n fast reply.. was kind to help on the payment plan n delivery date..

    Water Dispenser Purifier 3 Temperature

    S$90

    hf_water_dispenser Clock Icon 6 months ago

    We are glad to be able to resolve your issue. Thank you for giving that opportunity. We look forward to give u our best service. Thank you once again for being part of our most valued customers.

  • riddick . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Hi Mr Adnan.. thank u for goin thru the prod listing before I settle on the right dispenser for the family. Abg who came down to do the installation was very kind and went thru the operation side. Detail and assuring. I've recommended some names of friends. I hope they will benefit from yr products as how I n family do.. thanks again! Recommended!

    Water Dispenser Hot and Cold Water

    S$75

  • hafiz.noorahman . review from buyer 1 year ago

    awesome service. fast n convenient. always looking for alkaline water.

    Water Dispenser. Hot Sale / Lease

    S$250

  • xxxazmieunicexxx . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Brother Adnan is very informative about the water dispenser itself and also explain the 2 different models according to your usage needs. Very detailed in regards to explaining the installment payment schedule and the installation process. The water dispenser work entirely great. For $50/month, it very affordable and worth every dollar. Thanks Bro!

    Water Dispenser. Hot Sale / Lease

    S$250

  • nellyjade . review from buyer 1 year ago

    The company HF water was professional and precise. The fixing of the equipment was hassle free and a breeze. The most rewarding of all, peace of mind when drinking 💦 water. I was so please when I first got to know about this product that it was introduced to my friends and family. Thank you Roy & Mali.

    Water Dispenser. Water Purifier.

    S$300

  • snugglebutts . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Hf_water team came to fixed at my place today. Im so happy, Very good, friendly, very knowledgeable, Roy explained well how this water works in our body, many benifits. Hf_ team very professional/ fix the item so well, amazing, fast n good im so confident now. My family, my pets begin to be healthy starting today. Thank you Hf _ water i found you, 😘 Very affordable price too.. 👍👍👍👍👍

    Water Dispenser. Water Purifier.

    S$300

  • hipster.junk.shop . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Bought a good quality water filtration system and installation was done professionally by a neat and polite staff. Don't hesitate to buy from this Seller. Good communication and punctual too. Now I have clean tasting water at home

  • haryati.kamari . review from buyer 2 years ago

    very nice products. service is prompt and fast. installer very friendly. great company.

  • mintaminah28 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Fast n responsive seller... installation guy was very friendly and humble and tip top installation service..

  • chuplau . review from buyer 2 years ago

    A fantastic buy. Knowledgeable seller. the installer, Mr Zaini is very professional and knowledgeable. Even assisted to fix our faulty valve.

  • roy_adnan . review from buyer 2 years ago

    A rep from the company came to my house and gave a good explanation and advice about everything i need to know. Their service is impeccable. Totally recommended.

  • ahmadmurtadha1990 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Very friendly and accommodating seller. Great item and upon agreement, installation was done fast and smooth. Thumbs up for the seller!

  • kumarnivk . review from seller 2 years ago

    Highly recommended buyer very fast communication good buyer