Avatar

Adib Rafique

@heatseeker

4.9

(34)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 9y 5m

Verified

Very Responsive

Reviews

4.88

(34 Reviews)

4

3

5

8

  • Avatar
    rahabysabs review from buyer17 days ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Fast and fuss free transaction!! Got it the same day i enquired. easy to use and colour turned out so pretty only after leaving it only for a few hours! Will def be back!

    Organic henna cones

    NEW
  • Avatar
    fatalpee review from buyer25 days ago

    Was happy to accommodate my timing. Direct fast deal. Pleasant interaction. Good item

    HP Ink Cartridge 965 XL

    S$15

  • Avatar
    twinsarahcxz review from buyer2 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    seller was really sweet!! the transaction was really fast !! henna stain after 12h is pretty! would purchase from them again

    Hari Raya promo - organic henna cones (last 2 days, self collection only!)

    NEW
  • Avatar
    eeilsamm review from buyer2 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Great and friendly seller! Fast transaction too! tried on the henna and it stained a really nice deep red colour in less than 24h! Thank you so much! Will definitely purchase again when needed :)🙌🏻

    Hari Raya promo - organic henna cones (last 2 days, self collection only!)

    NEW
  • Avatar
    tokiwado review from buyer3 months ago

    Great seller, great item. very easy to deal with. AAAAAA++++++

    Creative T15 Bluetooth Speakers

    S$20

  • Avatar
    cktan1127 review from buyer4 months ago

    pleasant transition and great deal, nice seller

    Asics Gel Rocket court sports shoes

    S$45

  • Avatar
    88474118 review from buyer6 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Thanks boss👍👍👍👍

    Merida Road Race 880

    S$170

  • Avatar
    crackerjill review from buyer7 months ago

    First time buying henna cones from this seller. Must say sizing wise it’s way smaller than mass market stuff you get elsewhere. But quality is as good as if you made at home from scratch!! Amazing quality! Love the oil infusion really deepens the colour to a lovely dark red. Fast delivery too! Defo will buy again! So happy I came across this seller! ♥️

    Organic Henna Cones - Deepavali Sale

    S$3

    heatseeker Clock Icon 7 months ago

    Thank you! We try to keep our cones small in size for ease of application. And we also try our best to ensure quality and consistency of stains so we hand make the cones from scratch starting with the organic henna powder. Really glad to hear you liked the cones and the stain looks great!

  • Avatar
    hadee89 review from buyer7 months ago

    appreciate seller for not wasting my trip to their place.

    Organic Henna Cones - Deepavali Sale [ready stock]

    S$3

  • Avatar
    jkoo11 review from buyer7 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Seller is accommodating and friendly.

    Esemtan Skin Cleanser

    S$10

  • Avatar
    sellingallrandomstuff review from buyer7 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Their Henna cone smells really nice. The cone tips are so thin and make my ability of drawing so much better 😂. The seller are super friendly, will definitely purchase again when I need it.

    Organic Henna Cones - Deepavali Sale [ready stock]

    S$3

    heatseeker Clock Icon 7 months ago

    Thank you! We always try to ensure the cones are easy to use for everyone and the stain is consistent. Really glad you liked it :)

  • Avatar
    anaamira068564 review from buyer7 months ago

    fast deal within one day! easy to deal with seller

    Bicycle number lock

    S$5

  • Avatar
    loveearthmama review from buyer7 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Friendly and straightforward seller. Pleasant transaction. Condition of the bicycle is true to pictures. Seller is honest and open to the flaws.

    BTWIN Elops 100

    S$170

  • Avatar
    ras47 review from buyer1 year ago

    easy transaction ..friendly.. good buy

    Foldable Study Table

    S$30

  • Avatar
    trexy01 review from buyer2 years ago

    Fast and smooth transaction and a pleasant to seller. Highly recommended

    GeForce Now

    S$25

  • Avatar
    e_s_g review from buyer2 years ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    very steady n nice seller. tqvm bro

  • Avatar
    tan6201 review from buyer2 years ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Great seller. As advertised . Happy to buy from this seller anytime

    iPhone SE 2020 64GB White

    S$280

  • Avatar
    budder19 review from buyer2 years ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    nice seller!!! responsive to pm and fast delivery too!!!

    Samsung Galaxy S22 Strap

    S$5

  • Avatar
    kcch1983 review from buyer2 years ago

    Seller was prompt and decisive and sale was fuss free. Will deal with him again!

    Dell 15.6' laptop bag

    S$12

  • Avatar
    museumhome review from buyer3 years ago

    Easy and polite seller to deal with. Loved the item. Thank you. 👍