Search Icon

Search filters missing

@haival

3.9

(16)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 6y 2m

Unverified

Mailing and Meetup available Most are impulse buy Clearing sale Mailing depends on items Meetup from bedok to pasir ris

Reviews

3.88

(16 Reviews)

All

From Buyers

From Sellers

  • th3.art . review from seller 6 years ago

    She went mia after she made an offer and did not reply and of my messages for days after I kept prompting her from the beginning of the week before. A very inconsiderate buyer! :/😠

  • secretangels . review from seller 6 years ago

    made an offer but mia. will change feedback once she replies and pay for item.

  • asilverstar . review from seller 6 years ago

    Pleasant transaction! Fast deal and friendly buyer, thank you!

  • pastelgirl . review from seller 6 years ago

    Overall a great buyer to deal with 🙂

  • thethriftedgems . review from seller 6 years ago

    Deal went super smoothly! Thank you for waiting when I was late!!!

  • zxzxzxx . review from seller 6 years ago

    Successful transaction! Thanks!

  • bluecarnations . review from seller 6 years ago

    DO NOT TRUST BUYER. Gave her a discount & accommodated to her convenience despite having things on FOR NOTHING. Buyer delayed the meeting the first time & did it AGAIN for the second time. Couldn't even informed me at least an hour earlier & wasted my time/effort to turn up promptly for meet up. Deal at your own risk. For a mere amount of $15, is it really worth the angst and effort? Nope.

  • daisypony . review from seller 6 years ago

    Buyer was punctual and efficient, hope you like the item!:) Pleasant transaction!

  • kmakeup . review from seller 6 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Pleasant transaction!

  • wendyntn . review from seller 6 years ago

    MIA after making an offer and promising to make payment. Make an offer on 28 July, Thursday. Promise to make payment on 1st August, the following Monday. Till today, 1 week later after making the offer, she still has not get back to me yet. Even gave me mailing address all that so I trusted her. Had to let go of a deal before that coz of her.

  • sweetwaterloots . review from seller 6 years ago

    Sincere and easy-going! Pleasure to deal with! :)

  • ber96 . review from seller 6 years ago

    Buyer was really friendly and kind. Overall a great buyer to deal with! Thanks for the purchase and hope to deal with you again:)

  • tote_it . review from seller 6 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with!

  • sourins . review from seller 6 years ago

    Thanks for the fast and hassle free transaction :) 🌸🌸🌸

  • shirlmaxey.co . review from seller 6 years ago

    Fuss free and decisive buyer 👍 great buyer to deal with!

  • nothingabove25 . review from seller 6 years ago

    Buyer was responsive. Pleasant transaction! It was great dealing with you! Thank you!! :)