Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Electronics & Mobiles
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

GPS Mini Pawmart

@groomingpitstop

5.0

(18)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 4m

Verified

Not Responsive

Products listed are not inclusive of the delivery fee. $5 delivery fee for orders below minimum purchase. Free delivery for a minimum purchase of $50. No trades.

Reviews

5.00

  out of 5  (18 Reviews)
  • beedoduck . review from buyer 6 months ago

    Fast response and really friendly! Highly recommended seller. Will definitely buy again!! :) thanks!!!

    [Bundle of 3] Absorb Plus Charcoal Pee Pads

    S$50.90

  • marzinger . review from buyer 9 months ago

    Great seller! Will deal again

    Tropiclean Facial Cleanser (Tear Stain Remover)

    S$17

  • 5ky . review from buyer 11 months ago

    Excellent and friendly seller. Competitive prices. Prompt responses and great service! Quick deal and delivered product to location of my convenience. Would love to deal with seller again. Thanks much!

    [Bundle of 3] Absorb Plus Charcoal Pee Pads

    S$50.90

  • junenaturelover . review from seller 1 year ago

    Awesome, sincere and friendly ladies😍 Very decisive, responsive, punctual and fast pick up 👍👍👍 A wonderful and smooth transaction. An excellent buyer to deal with. Thank you so much for your purchase and hope got chance to deal with you again 😉🌵

  • cheekons . review from buyer 1 year ago

    item as described. prompt replies and delivery ! thks for hassle free deal !

    Delamere UHT Goat's Milk 1Litre

    S$6.50

  • snw38 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Great seller to deal with. Very responsive and very accommodating to my timing as well. Highly recommended seller to buy from.

    Primal Freeze-Dried

    S$150

  • franseki1960 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Nice seller to deal with ☺️👍

  • body_lover . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Fast deal and efficient thank you 😊👍🏼

  • nomeconoces . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Wonghln (400 Highly recommended seller!💯👍🏼 Very fast response and v accommodating. Super friendly and patient too. I did not turn up for the meetup for the first time round as overslept but she did not get pissed instead she rearranged a meetup the next day!☺️ This time i was a little late but she patiently waited for me! Deal went smoothly. Buyers DONT HESITATE TO CTB, lovely seller 😍👏🏼 thank you

  • pinky_guy . review from seller 4 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Text me if you need any advise about the plant! Thank you!

  • dealhappily . review from seller 4 years ago

    Lovely buyer to deal with! Pleasant transaction.

  • bryan.atienza . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Product exactly as described. Thank you!

  • pancake123 . review from seller 4 years ago

    Sincere, decisive buyer. Fuss free, pleasant transaction. Hope to deal with u again!

  • groomer_andrea . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Seller was very accommodating with the time. Agreed to meet even tho it's close to midnight. Great seller to deal with! Pleasant transaction :)

  • wulfe . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller and friendly too! Item as advertise. Was nice to wait for me even though I went to wrong place. Thank you!

  • raspberrycrust . review from seller 5 years ago

    Very prompt and friendly! Hope you enjoy the book! :)

  • vvyli . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Seller's a very patient and accomodating lady. Transaction was smooth and easy. Will deal with her again👍

  • thefleurstudio . review from seller 6 years ago

    Thank you for the purchase! Punctual! Pleasant transaction! Reliable buyer !