Avatar

Accounts ¦ Tax Enquiries

@glowhub

5.0

(26)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 5y 3m

Verified

Very Responsive

Qualified & Experienced Book-keeping, Accounting and Tax Services Cloud Accounting Implementation Office in Bishan Glowhub Pte Ltd www.glowhub.com.sg https://wa.me/6596831450 +65 96831450 info@glowhub.com.sg Glowhub is proud to be a Xero partner.

Reviews

4.96

(26 Reviews)

1

2

5

  • Avatar
    str1p3sh1rts review from buyer4 months ago

    I've worked with them 2 times to sort out finances for a government grant and both times have been great and very smooth sailing. Super effective communication and they always complete the work by my stated deadline. Highly highly recommend!

    Welcome to Carousell!

    S$0

  • Avatar
    stancy review from buyer1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Larry is patient and easy to communicate with. His feedback was very useful and his explanations were very clear. He has extensive experience with Xero training which was very useful to point out how I could use it better and also pick up errors that should be corrected. Highly recommended to especially small business owners to get the training from the start and get it right from the beginning. 👍

    Accounting and Bookkeeping for Startups

    S$100

  • Avatar
    keng.35 review from buyer1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Larry indeed comes with great experience in his field. He provided me with the much needed knowledge for my accounting and taxes. He is patient and accommodating. Every business owner should have a session with him - it will save you time and get your house in order! I highly recommend Larry.

    CPA Providing Accounting and Tax Services

    S$100

  • Avatar
    xamused review from buyer2 years ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Larry is helpful to assist me with the explaining of the accounting and bookkeeping system in a short time frame. Thank you.

    Accounting and Bookkeeping for Startups

    S$100

  • Avatar
    SarahJones review from buyer2 years ago

    Larry was able to assist me with my accounting queries and simplified them when discussing with me, in such a way that I could understand easily. I have no hesitation in recommending him to others. Thank You

    Accounting Service & Bookkeeping

    S$35

  • Avatar
    drygin85 review from buyer2 years ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    I am really glad I found Larry to assist me on my account. Larry know his stuff well he is patient & kind. He explained to me all the things in details and slowly go through with me and guide me through. Really grateful to him and thumb up for all his help. If you guys need help in Book-keeping, Accounting and Tax services this is the Guy you all should Look for. Excellent service! Thank You Larry

    CPA Providing Accounting & Tax Services

    S$35

  • Avatar
    SpeckledLambs review from buyer2 years ago

    Larry knows his stuff. He is careful and generally thorough, patient and kind. One can rest assured that the accounting entries are being correctly treated and the financial reports are sound.

    CPA Providing Accounting & Tax Services

    S$35

    glowhub Clock Icon 2 years ago

    I am glad that you have supported Glowhub throughout the last 10 years, and appreciate your continued support by leaving your review here!

  • Avatar
    zyppyyong review from buyer2 years ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Larry goes the extra mile to explain to me the shortcomings of my bookkeeping process, he spent time going through the details of the financial statements and assisted in making sure the accounts stand the test of scrutiny when needed. Received excellent service, will use him again next year.

    CPA Providing Accounting and Tax Services

    S$100

  • Avatar
    raphieq1134 review from buyer2 years ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    We worked with Glowhub since 2013 and has continued to work with him. Mr Larry is extremely knowledgeable of business accounting and we can always depend on him for advices regarding our accounting system or new legislations. Wahyu Brand Pte Ltd has made massive progress and its thanks to Glowhub for maintaning accurate reporting and adhering to Singapore Laws. Very fast and efficient too!

    CPA Providing Accounting and Tax Services

    S$100

  • Avatar
    stephanielwp review from buyer2 years ago

    Thanks Larry for the Xero training course !

    Accounting Service & Bookkeeping

    S$35

    glowhub Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Thank you for your follow up review after a year of being with GlowHub! I am glad that you are happy with our service, and we thank you for your support by leaving your review here!

  • Avatar
    kimxsol review from buyer2 years ago

    Nice and friendly person! Has vast experience in the field and very eager to share it with others. 11 / 10 recommend

    CPA Providing Accounting & Tax Services

    S$35

  • Avatar
    kittyhello80 review from buyer2 years ago

    Patient, nice and friendly guy who will try to listen and assist in the queries raised. He has lots of experience and willing to share.

    Accounting Service & Bookkeeping

    S$35

  • Avatar
    stephanielwp review from buyer3 years ago

    Highly recommended

    CPA Providing Accounting & Tax Services

    S$35

  • Avatar
    yyonex review from buyer3 years ago

    Strongly recommend.

    Accounting Service & Bookkeeping

    S$35

  • Avatar
    whitepomfret review from buyer3 years ago

    I have been engaging Glowhub for the last 6 months. I found Larry HONEST, REAL & LISTENS. These are the other attributes I see in him: Fast, Accurate, Detailed, Responsive, Analytical, Anticipates, Able to explain simply, Time-saving: Xero-Talenox, Passionate about processes, Strong moral stand, Integrity: Do the right thing, not just do the right way! I run a 4yo SME. I'm glad I tried Glowhub!

    Accounting Service & Bookkeeping

    S$35

  • Avatar
    singaporegalleon review from buyer4 years ago

    Larry took over the accounting for my small business back in 2015. The large accounting firm I was previously using, lost the personal touch and deep understanding I needed and Larry has made up for that over and over again. Larry is incredibly meticulous, nothing is ever too much trouble for him and he provides and outstanding personal service which I can recommend to anyone without hesitation.

  • Avatar
    popshopsg review from buyer4 years ago

    responsible accountant, all the documents promised came on time, that was vital for us as we were rushing to submit an application. went above n beyond by giving advice how to maintain our books in future, i personally didn't think he had to do that as he had nothing to gain from it. very helpful guy! Will come back to him in future if I have accounting needs, thnks again Larry!

  • Avatar
    atariace review from buyer4 years ago

    Fantastic experience! As a small business owner without any accounting know-how, my accounting records were, without exaggeration a mess. Larry was patient and nonjudgmental when taking time to understand my business, and yet quick to identify practicable solutions for my needs. 100% recommended!

  • Avatar
    synapse_x review from buyer4 years ago

    Very professional and detail. Highly recommended

  • Avatar
    elizabethpickup review from buyer5 years ago

    Larry has provided support and guidance for both my company and personal tax issues. His great skill, as well as accountancy, is in making the whole financial and taxation process accessible to people like me, with no accounting experience or real understanding. Larry has been able to explain and guide me through the process in layman's term and in a way which makes sense. He is professional, thorough, patient, responsive and very customer focussed. I would highly recommend Larry.