Avatar

Accounts ¦ Tax Enquiries

@glowhub

5.0

(27)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 5y 6m

Verified

Very Responsive

Qualified & Experienced Book-keeping, Accounting and Tax Services Cloud Accounting Implementation Office in Bishan Glowhub Pte Ltd www.glowhub.com.sg https://wa.me/6596831450 +65 96831450 info@glowhub.com.sg Glowhub is proud to be a Xero partner.

Reviews

4.96

(27 Reviews)

1

3

6

Avatar
you4321 review from buyer2 months ago
Knows their stuff

Knows their stuff

Goes the extra mile

Goes the extra mile

Larry is highly knowledgeable and meticulous in his work. It was my first time engaging him to approve a grant budget sheet. He was patient and took the time to explain to me every step of the KYC and auditing process. Highly recommend! 💯

Accounting Service & Bookkeeping

S$35

Avatar
str1p3sh1rts review from buyer7 months ago

I've worked with them 2 times to sort out finances for a government grant and both times have been great and very smooth sailing. Super effective communication and they always complete the work by my stated deadline. Highly highly recommend!

Welcome to Carousell!

S$0

Avatar
stancy review from buyer1 year ago
Knows their stuff

Knows their stuff

Larry is patient and easy to communicate with. His feedback was very useful and his explanations were very clear. He has extensive experience with Xero training which was very useful to point out how I could use it better and also pick up errors that should be corrected. Highly recommended to especially small business owners to get the training from the start and get it right from the beginning. 👍

Accounting and Bookkeeping for Startups

S$100

Avatar
keng.35 review from buyer1 year ago
Goes the extra mile

Goes the extra mile

Knows their stuff

Knows their stuff

Amazing chat

Amazing chat

Larry indeed comes with great experience in his field. He provided me with the much needed knowledge for my accounting and taxes. He is patient and accommodating. Every business owner should have a session with him - it will save you time and get your house in order! I highly recommend Larry.

CPA Providing Accounting and Tax Services

S$100

Avatar
xamused review from buyer2 years ago
Knows their stuff

Knows their stuff

Larry is helpful to assist me with the explaining of the accounting and bookkeeping system in a short time frame. Thank you.

Accounting and Bookkeeping for Startups

S$100

Avatar
SarahJones review from buyer2 years ago

Larry was able to assist me with my accounting queries and simplified them when discussing with me, in such a way that I could understand easily. I have no hesitation in recommending him to others. Thank You

Accounting Service & Bookkeeping

S$35

Avatar
drygin85 review from buyer2 years ago
Knows their stuff

Knows their stuff

I am really glad I found Larry to assist me on my account. Larry know his stuff well he is patient & kind. He explained to me all the things in details and slowly go through with me and guide me through. Really grateful to him and thumb up for all his help. If you guys need help in Book-keeping, Accounting and Tax services this is the Guy you all should Look for. Excellent service! Thank You Larry

CPA Providing Accounting & Tax Services

S$35

Avatar
SpeckledLambs review from buyer2 years ago

Larry knows his stuff. He is careful and generally thorough, patient and kind. One can rest assured that the accounting entries are being correctly treated and the financial reports are sound.

CPA Providing Accounting & Tax Services

S$35

glowhub Clock Icon 2 years ago

I am glad that you have supported Glowhub throughout the last 10 years, and appreciate your continued support by leaving your review here!

Avatar
zyppyyong review from buyer2 years ago
Goes the extra mile

Goes the extra mile

Larry goes the extra mile to explain to me the shortcomings of my bookkeeping process, he spent time going through the details of the financial statements and assisted in making sure the accounts stand the test of scrutiny when needed. Received excellent service, will use him again next year.

CPA Providing Accounting and Tax Services

S$100

Avatar
raphieq1134 review from buyer2 years ago
Knows their stuff

Knows their stuff

We worked with Glowhub since 2013 and has continued to work with him. Mr Larry is extremely knowledgeable of business accounting and we can always depend on him for advices regarding our accounting system or new legislations. Wahyu Brand Pte Ltd has made massive progress and its thanks to Glowhub for maintaning accurate reporting and adhering to Singapore Laws. Very fast and efficient too!

CPA Providing Accounting and Tax Services

S$100

Avatar
stephanielwp review from buyer2 years ago

Thanks Larry for the Xero training course !

Accounting Service & Bookkeeping

S$35

glowhub Clock Icon 2 years ago

Thank you for your follow up review after a year of being with GlowHub! I am glad that you are happy with our service, and we thank you for your support by leaving your review here!

Avatar
kimxsol review from buyer2 years ago

Nice and friendly person! Has vast experience in the field and very eager to share it with others. 11 / 10 recommend

CPA Providing Accounting & Tax Services

S$35

Avatar
kittyhello80 review from buyer2 years ago

Patient, nice and friendly guy who will try to listen and assist in the queries raised. He has lots of experience and willing to share.

Accounting Service & Bookkeeping

S$35

Avatar
stephanielwp review from buyer3 years ago

Highly recommended

CPA Providing Accounting & Tax Services

S$35

Avatar
yyonex review from buyer3 years ago

Strongly recommend.

Accounting Service & Bookkeeping

S$35

Avatar
whitepomfret review from buyer3 years ago

I have been engaging Glowhub for the last 6 months. I found Larry HONEST, REAL & LISTENS. These are the other attributes I see in him: Fast, Accurate, Detailed, Responsive, Analytical, Anticipates, Able to explain simply, Time-saving: Xero-Talenox, Passionate about processes, Strong moral stand, Integrity: Do the right thing, not just do the right way! I run a 4yo SME. I'm glad I tried Glowhub!

Accounting Service & Bookkeeping

S$35

Avatar
singaporegalleon review from buyer4 years ago

Larry took over the accounting for my small business back in 2015. The large accounting firm I was previously using, lost the personal touch and deep understanding I needed and Larry has made up for that over and over again. Larry is incredibly meticulous, nothing is ever too much trouble for him and he provides and outstanding personal service which I can recommend to anyone without hesitation.

Avatar
popshopsg review from buyer4 years ago

responsible accountant, all the documents promised came on time, that was vital for us as we were rushing to submit an application. went above n beyond by giving advice how to maintain our books in future, i personally didn't think he had to do that as he had nothing to gain from it. very helpful guy! Will come back to him in future if I have accounting needs, thnks again Larry!

Avatar
atariace review from buyer4 years ago

Fantastic experience! As a small business owner without any accounting know-how, my accounting records were, without exaggeration a mess. Larry was patient and nonjudgmental when taking time to understand my business, and yet quick to identify practicable solutions for my needs. 100% recommended!

Avatar
synapse_x review from buyer5 years ago

Very professional and detail. Highly recommended