Avatar

WoodyWood木........ by Gift Of Nature

@giftofnature

5.0

(182)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 5y 10m

Verified

Mostly Responsive

We are located at : 50 EAST COAST ROAD #01-73 ROXY SQUARE SHOPPING MALL OR visit our homepage for my items : www.giftofnature.sg

Reviews

4.96

(182 Reviews)

1

1

2

4

  • Avatar
    happy_golucky24 review from buyer1 year ago

    Nice seller and prompt

    Bear / Rabbit Ring / Earrings / Jewelry Wooden Organizer or holder

    S$15

  • Avatar
    mercysoh review from buyer1 year ago

    Love the product! Came on time speedily - awesome customer service.

    Oakwood Oval Wooden Chopping / Serving Board with Handle, 2 Sizes

    S$32

  • Avatar
    maasu review from buyer2 years ago

    Great seller to deal wz and vast delivery…👍👍

    New Improved Classy Acacia Chopping Board, 2 Sizes

    S$59

  • Avatar
    fazeilm85-32659 review from buyer2 years ago

    good quality, easy to deal with.

    Sunflower-shaped Rattan Wood Mirror , 58 cm

    NEW
  • Avatar
    angeldolly review from buyer2 years ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Thank you for delivery the items. Lovely coasters

    Peranakan Pot Coasters / Decorative wall deco

    S$18

  • Avatar
    niftymoments review from buyer2 years ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Super friendly seller. Got the items fast and received items as shown in pictures. Highly recommended!

    Natural Wooden Salad Bowl, 10cm, 15cm & 18 cm diameter

    S$16

    giftofnature Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Great thanks for your support @Giftofnature! Kindly "Follow Us " for more new items! 🙏 😉️ GONG XI FA CAI. 🍊🍊

  • Avatar
    rebelscum_75 review from buyer2 years ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Very knowledgeable and responsive seller. Overall a pleasant experience and transaction. Cheers!

    New Improved Classy Acacia Chopping Board, 2 Sizes

    S$59

    giftofnature Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Great thanks for your support @Giftofnature! Kindly "Follow Us " for more new items! 🙏 😉️ GONG XI FA CAI. 🍊🍊

  • Avatar
    thejunglejuice review from buyer2 years ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Fantastic Seller. Awesome item. I wish that all transactions could be this easy and flawless… thanks.

    Wooden Motley Sheep Stool / Dressing Table Chair c/w Carpet

    S$79

    giftofnature Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Great thanks for your support @Giftofnature - Roxy Shop! Kindly "Follow Us " for more new items! 🙏 😉️🥳 Wishing you in advance - GONG XI FA CAI. 🍊🍊

  • Avatar
    ktwigge review from buyer2 years ago

    Easy transaction thank you

    Oakwood Oval Wooden Chopping / Serving Board with Handle, 2 Sizes

    S$32

    giftofnature Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Great thanks for your support @Giftofnature! Kindly "Follow Us " for more new items! 🙏 😉️🥳

  • Avatar
    ynnej59 review from buyer2 years ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    I'm very happy with this purchase as it complements my Christmas spread. Thank you seller!

    Fruit / Snacks/ Salad / Appetizer Serving Bowl / Containers with Wooden Base

    S$29

  • Avatar
    jeg.azariah review from buyer2 years ago

    amazing service...gd deal... super satisfied...

    Helm or Boat Wheel Clock / Anchor Clock

    NEW
    giftofnature Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Great thanks for your support @Giftofnature! Glad you liked the Anchor clock. Kindly "Follow Us " for more new items! 🙏 😉️🥳

  • Avatar
    joshuasimonxl review from buyer2 years ago

    Fantastic selection of curated ornaments and homeware.

    New Improved Classy Acacia Chopping Board, 2 Sizes

    S$59

    giftofnature Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Great thanks for your support @Giftofnature! Trust is important for a successful transaction! Kindly "Follow Us " for more new items! 🙏 😉️🥳

  • Avatar
    ynnej59 review from buyer2 years ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    seller gave me a really good deal of the cheeseboards and serving trays I bought and even offered delivery to my place! can't wait to use these items on our Christmas dinner

    Rectangular Cheeseboard Or Serving board with 4 pcs Knife set on a magnetic holder

    S$59

    giftofnature Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Great thanks for your support @Giftofnature! Trust is important for a successful transaction! Glad you liked our cheeseboards. Kindly "Follow Us " for more new items! 🙏 😉️🥳

  • Avatar
    bulletino review from buyer2 years ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    very updated seller. Good to trusted 👏. love the iteam, as how I wanted

    Oakwood Oval Wooden Chopping / Serving Board with Handle, 2 Sizes

    S$32

  • Avatar
    wjuliet review from buyer3 years ago

    seller is very polite and prompt in-service.

    PRE-ORDER. Peranakan vintage themed Cupboards / Chest Drawers (see pics)

    S$280

    giftofnature Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Thanks for your support @Giftofnature! Glad you liked our Peranakan 9 drawers. Kindly "Follow Us " for more new items! 😉️

  • Avatar
    bulletino review from buyer3 years ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    She trusted me ...never demand for deposited, like wise I keeped to my word and transaction closed in very healthy way. When presentation is will showed, price counted to be nothing to me.. I love the iteam in the way it was hand over in a proper way.

    New Improved Classy Acacia Chopping Board, 2 Sizes

    S$59

    giftofnature Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Great thanks for your support @Giftofnature! Trust is important for a successful transaction! Glad you liked our Jigsaw chopping board. Kindly "Follow Us " for more new items! 🙏 😉️🥳

  • Avatar
    ectrader review from buyer3 years ago

    Friendly and Trustworthy seller. Thanks.

    giftofnature Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Thanks for your support @Giftofnature! Glad you liked our Cheeseboard. Kindly "Follow Us " for more new items! 😉️

  • Avatar
    schatz_yj review from buyer3 years ago

    Excellent and kind seller. Great product. Very impressed with the quality. Would absolutely will buy from seller again. Thank you ..Highly recommended

    Grape Designs-Dual Opening Glass Container for Balsamic Vinegar & Olive Oil

    S$28

    giftofnature Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Thanks for your support @Giftofnature! Glad you liked our vinegar & olive oil glass container. Kindly "Follow Us " for more new items! 😉️

  • Avatar
    gaate review from buyer3 years ago

    Hassle free transaction. Owner is pleasant to deal with. Item arrived in good condition n punctual despite heavy downpour. Thankyou.

    Oakwood Oval Wooden Chopping / Serving Board with Handle, 2 Sizes

    S$32

    giftofnature Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Thanks for your support @Giftofnature! Glad you liked our chopping board. Kindly "Follow Us " for more new items! 😉️

  • Avatar
    km2149458 review from buyer3 years ago

    fast transact

    Woody Oakwood Salt & Pepper Grinder- Nordic Style

    S$16

    giftofnature Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Thanks for your support @Giftofnature! Glad you liked our Rectangular cheeseboard & 10" Pepper mill. Kindly "Follow Us " for more new items! 😉️