Avatar

Recommended

GG Repairs - Turning GG into EZ

@gg_repairs

5.0

(50)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 3y 5m

Verified

Very Responsive

Broken computer? Spoilt and can't power on? Data lost to the void? Never admit defeat with GG Repairs - fixing any laptop or desktop you can throw at us.

Reviews

4.97

(50 Reviews)

1

2

4

8

  • Avatar
    huangren review from buyer11 months ago

    good service with reasonable price

    Laptop Screen Replacement

    S$0

  • Avatar
    hitup review from buyer11 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    This is the Best Repair for Lappy..they even have pick up delivery and send...Nice job!! 5Start Well recommended!!

    Laptop / Desktop Repair Free Islandwide Pick Up

    S$0

  • Avatar
    junhong88328 review from buyer1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    will recommend them for PC repairs / upgrades

    <!> Laptop PC Repair and Upgrade For Apple/Windows/Desktop <!>

    S$0

  • Avatar
    startnewsellnew review from buyer1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Very honest person. Managed to fix my laptop at affordable price. Very friendly. Pleasant experience. Hope to deal with u soon!

    Trusted Laptop Repair & Computer Repair (Free Islandwide Pick Up)

    S$0

  • Avatar
    fatpotat0 review from buyer2 years ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    The team is very helpful and provide prompt updates is given for my laptop. I waited for more than a month cos of my laptop fan was almost in spoilt condition and had to wait for the parts to arrive. I appreciate their suggestions and inputs given to what I needed to do for my laptop. It is worth the wait. Now I have a reliable technician team to send my laptops!! :)

    Laptop Desktop Cleaning Service, Computer PC Cleaning Service

    S$58

  • Avatar
    haroldeen review from buyer2 years ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Great seller that replaced my laptop at my convenience. Fast and responsive replies that help me with my doubts. Would repair my laptop here again

    Laptop / Desktop Repair Free Islandwide Pick Up

    S$0

  • Avatar
    zypherex review from buyer2 years ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Seller is responsive, patient and accommodating. Has replied to everyone of my questions and very patient with the transaction. Deal was very smooth too, Thanks again. 10/10. They replaced the wrong thing.. asked for battery and they insisted replacing the fan too and I agreed because why not. Turns out they replaced the keyboard and not the battery or fan. I wasted a month waiting for this..

    Computer Full Repair Services

    S$60

  • Avatar
    passion11 review from buyer2 years ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Seller was very detailed in explaining the issues and service was good and fast. Recommended seller!

    Laptop / Desktop Repair Free Islandwide Pick Up

    S$0

  • Avatar
    zen321 review from buyer2 years ago

    good service! very helpful. Highly recommended!

    Repair Service for Desktop and Laptop (Free Islandwide Pick Up)

    S$0

  • Avatar
    matra01 review from buyer3 years ago

    (Screen repair/replacement) Great service and convenient as they’d pickup and deliver the unit to your door step. Happy to finally use my laptop. Highly recommended!

    Laptop Repair / Refurbishment Services (March Promotion: Free Diagnostic Fee for any device)

    S$0

  • Avatar
    FazVengeance14 review from buyer3 years ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Professional and expert at their work. Fast and most importantly they don't overcharge. Definitely I will use their services again

    laptop repair

    S$0

  • Avatar
    e4envy review from buyer3 years ago

    Fast and responsive! Technician and admin are reliable and efficient :) received laptop in good and working condition. Recommended!

    Laptop Repair / Refurbishment Services (March Promotion: Free Diagnostic Fee for any device)

    S$0

  • Avatar
    passionatedetailer review from buyer3 years ago

    Smooth transaction. Hope item will work well 👍🏻

    Ugreen 2 meter 4k hdmi cable

    S$8.70

  • Avatar
    lochnessmc2018 review from buyer3 years ago

    Smooth transaction. Fast delivery and securely packed . Thanks!

    Logitech Webcam

    S$49

  • Avatar
    imhongray review from buyer3 years ago

    Fast and prompt replies. Friendly seller!

    Poker Chips Set

    S$39

  • Avatar
    mr_negative review from buyer3 years ago

    recommended, fast and reliable seller :)

  • Avatar
    aaalllaaa_98 review from buyer3 years ago

    Good seller. Repaired my laptop in good condition

    Laptop / Desktop Repair Free Islandwide Pick Up

    S$0

  • Avatar
    tingln review from buyer3 years ago

    Trusted

    Poker Chips Set

    S$39

  • Avatar
    mehmehhhh review from buyer3 years ago

    Great seller to deal with. Same day delivery arrived within 2 hours. Provided images when requested. will deal with again. :)

  • Avatar
    glaceau review from buyer3 years ago

    Easy to deal, pleasant transaction. Next day delivery, recommended AAA++

    Poker Chips Set

    S$39