Avatar

@genesisdetailers

5.0

(10)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 1y 9m

Verified

Pm us or ws 87476497 to book an appointment now ! Walk in available! Opening hours: Mon to Thur & Sun - 11am to 12am Fri & Sat - 11am to 3am 📍 1 Corporation Dr , #07-02 , Singapore 619775

Reviews

5.00

(10 Reviews)

2

6

8

6

Avatar
simon0074 review from buyer1 year ago

Fast reply and good workmanship very humble guy thanks

Bike/Car Wash @JURONG!

S$10

Avatar
pharh-an review from buyer1 year ago
Knows their stuff

Knows their stuff

Prompt replies and efficient service rendered! Very happy with the overall experience. Will definitely visit again

Car/Bike Wash@JURONG

S$18

Avatar
eekzum review from buyer1 year ago
Knows their stuff

Knows their stuff

Amazing chat

Amazing chat

Goes the extra mile

Goes the extra mile

Very prompt replies. Did a great work cleaning up my car. Recommended!

Car/BikeWash@JURONG!

S$18

Avatar
_idontknow review from buyer1 year ago

Fast respond & humble. Very satisfied with the job done, definitely will come back 🤙🏼

Car/Bike Wash@JURONG!

S$10

Avatar
ssteady review from buyer1 year ago
Knows their stuff

Knows their stuff

Dedicated & humble guy, satisfied with the workmanship. Will return if time permits. 👍🏽👍🏽

Car/BikeWash@JURONG!

S$18

Avatar
ecdd2 review from buyer1 year ago
Unique listings

Unique listings

Goes the extra mile

Goes the extra mile

Amazing chat

Amazing chat

Knows their stuff

Knows their stuff

I was blown away with the end result that Ben did on my ride. Very attentive and detailing, which exceeded my expectations. Worth every cent spent on car wash, interior and engine bay detailing. I am a happy customer and definitely will be back for more. Please do support Ben and hereby highly recommended! Thank you very much for a job well done. 🙏🙏😁👍👍👍👍👍

Car/BikeWash@JURONG!

S$18

Avatar
thevsmallone review from buyer1 year ago
Knows their stuff

Knows their stuff

Amazing chat

Amazing chat

Goes the extra mile

Goes the extra mile

Unique listings

Unique listings

After getting scammed by a shop that promised me a routine car wash package, I needed to get an alternate to help me clean up my baby’s mess. Cut to the chase, you will be blown away by the dedication Ben has for your ride, new or old. He even explained the wash-through procedure he is going to take and update accordingly without overcharging. In short, please do drop by and try out his service!!!

Car/BikeWash@JURONG!

S$18

Avatar
nabmz review from buyer1 year ago (edited)
Goes the extra mile

Goes the extra mile

Amazing chat

Amazing chat

Knows their stuff

Knows their stuff

Saw his work ystd… amazing guy very friendly and knows what he doing… definitely returning👍🏻

Follow-up review

^^

Car/BikeWash@JURONG!

S$12

Clock Icon 1 year ago (edited)
Avatar
mikewalzusky review from buyer1 year ago
Knows their stuff

Knows their stuff

Amazing chat

Amazing chat

Goes the extra mile

Goes the extra mile

Humble owner. Service was top notch. Highly recommended for those who are keen to keep their bike/car clean and very well maintained!

Car/Bike Wash@JURONG!

S$10

Avatar
itdasingapore review from buyer2 years ago
Knows their stuff

Knows their stuff

Amazing chat

Amazing chat

Goes the extra mile

Goes the extra mile

Very nicely done up, very satisfied with the job done. Interior detailing done up over expectation.

Bike/Car detailing @JURONG!

S$10