Avatar

@genesisdetailers

5.0

(10)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7m 19d

Verified

Very Responsive

Pm us or ws 87476497 to book an appointment now ! Walk in available! Opening hours: Mon to Thur & Sun - 11am to 12am Fri & Sat - 11am to 3am 📍 1 Corporation Dr , #07-02 , Singapore 619775

Reviews

5.00

(10 Reviews)

2

6

8

6

  • Avatar
    simon0074 review from buyer8 days ago

    Fast reply and good workmanship very humble guy thanks

    Bike/Car Wash @JURONG!

    S$10

  • Avatar
    pharh-an review from buyer1 month ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Prompt replies and efficient service rendered! Very happy with the overall experience. Will definitely visit again

    Car/Bike [email protected]

    S$18

  • Avatar
    eekzum review from buyer3 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Very prompt replies. Did a great work cleaning up my car. Recommended!

  • Avatar
    _idontknow review from buyer4 months ago

    Fast respond & humble. Very satisfied with the job done, definitely will come back 🤙🏼

    Car/Bike [email protected]!

    S$10

  • Avatar
    ssteady review from buyer4 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Dedicated & humble guy, satisfied with the workmanship. Will return if time permits. 👍🏽👍🏽

  • Avatar
    ecdd2 review from buyer4 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    I was blown away with the end result that Ben did on my ride. Very attentive and detailing, which exceeded my expectations. Worth every cent spent on car wash, interior and engine bay detailing. I am a happy customer and definitely will be back for more. Please do support Ben and hereby highly recommended! Thank you very much for a job well done. 🙏🙏😁👍👍👍👍👍

  • Avatar
    thevsmallone review from buyer4 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    After getting scammed by a shop that promised me a routine car wash package, I needed to get an alternate to help me clean up my baby’s mess. Cut to the chase, you will be blown away by the dedication Ben has for your ride, new or old. He even explained the wash-through procedure he is going to take and update accordingly without overcharging. In short, please do drop by and try out his service!!!

  • Avatar
    nabmz review from buyer4 months ago (edited)
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Saw his work ystd… amazing guy very friendly and knows what he doing… definitely returning👍🏻

    Follow-up review

    ^^

    Clock Icon 4 months ago (edited)
  • Avatar
    mikewalzusky review from buyer4 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Humble owner. Service was top notch. Highly recommended for those who are keen to keep their bike/car clean and very well maintained!

    Car/Bike [email protected]!

    S$10

  • Avatar
    SamuelTex review from buyer5 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Very nicely done up, very satisfied with the job done. Interior detailing done up over expectation.

    Bike/Car detailing @JURONG!

    S$10