Avatar

FREE DELIVERY T&Cs apply

@furnituresalestore

5.0

(663)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 8y 4m

Verified

Very Responsive

Mini Shop of 4working adults Terms &Conditions: https://sg.carousell.com/p/224325829

Reviews

4.99

(663 Reviews)

106

33

94

72

  • Avatar
    annapngsy review from buyer20 hours ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Fast delivery and quality products.

  • Avatar
    J.cooper review from buyer3 days ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Fast delivery and good customer service! Shelf is easy to assemble! Thank you ☺️

    PROMO Left 2 each - 40 I 60cm Walnut Black Frame Bookshelf

    S$98

  • Avatar
    yudabong review from buyer7 days ago

    Smooth and fast delivery. Genuine seller

    PROMO Left 1 each - Kitchen Storage Sideboard Display Cabinet

    S$248

  • Avatar
    kitchen30.izza review from buyer10 days ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Fast response and awesome seller 💯 good and recommended! package is delivered safely to me and item is as shown on picture. So cutie and i love it so much. Thank you ! 🥰

    22cm Dinosaur Shaped Cushion Plush [turtle brand)

    S$25

  • Avatar
    rangersherlynn review from buyer24 days ago

    Very pleasant experience with the seller of the furniture. Straight forward deal. Furniture delivered as promised in good order. Highly recommended. Purchase with confidence. Ty very much.

    Promo - WTS 1 I 2 I 3 I 4 I 5 I 6 Door Metal Locker Light Grey

    S$105

  • Avatar
    obsidian.oracle review from buyer1 month ago

    Fast & efficient!!

    PROMO Left 2 each - Black Outdoor Camping Chair

    S$98

  • Avatar
    shathika1984 review from buyer1 month ago

    Prompt replies… item as described and nice and carefully wrapped and fast delivery

    PROMO Left 3 - Marble Print Sintered Stone Bedside Table

    S$285

  • Avatar
    stan2700 review from buyer1 month ago

    Seamless transaction. Definitely recommended 👍🏻

    PROMO Left 2 - Industrial Design 3 Tier Rack Shelf

    S$158

  • Avatar
    riezmarlin review from buyer1 month ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    good experience dealing with seller. very helpful n trustworthy.

    PROMO Left 3 - 100% Solid Wooden Queen Wooden Bed Frame

    S$390

  • Avatar
    dustybluered review from buyer1 month ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Highly recommended. Seller patiently waited for my daughter’s selection and seller willing to offer variety of single beds that they have. Thank u Soo much. Will definitely deal with u guys again in future.

    PROMO Bamboo Foam Mattress I 100% Solid Wood Single Bed Frame

    S$178

  • Avatar
    nurraohheyfah review from buyer1 month ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    So beautiful ❤️ thank u

    PROMO HARI RAYA SALES Left 2 - 200×80cm Arch Frame Full length mirror (have stand at the back)

    S$198.80

  • Avatar
    dragonladydivine review from buyer2 months ago

    I’m very impressed with this seller. Quick response and super efficient. Cabinet arrived well packed and wrapped in plastic. Item was assembled very well. Thank u very much! Highly recommended 👍

    PROMO Left 2 each - 2 I 3 I 4 Door Shoe Cabinet

    S$95

  • Avatar
    mkf23 review from buyer2 months ago

    Legit seller, quick response and fast delivery for my coffee table. Product is in good order and easy self-assemble. Will definitely order more furniture soon.

    PROMO Left 1 - 120cm Black Marble Print Coffee table

    S$139

  • Avatar
    nurulmiqaila review from buyer2 months ago

    fast respond. the delivery man install the wardrobe very carefully and perfectly. highly recommend.. and yes i love my New wardrobe for hari raya...❤️

    PROMO Left 1 - 10 Door Whitewash Wardrobe

    S$385

  • Avatar
    angelisha review from buyer2 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    super Fast respond. easy and hustle free transaction. item receive is beautiful. thank u

    PROMO Left 2 - 230×160cm Black Grey Gold Carpet Rug

    S$89

  • Avatar
    Rain_bow review from buyer2 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Sofa delivered as described. Sofa is nice and soft. Size is good for living room. Great chat with seller. Seller very helpful and arranged the sofa delivery as i requested. Thank you seller. Will definitely deal again in future. Thanks 😊

    PROMO Left 2 each - Blue Fabric Sleek Design 3 Seater Sofa

    S$289

  • Avatar
    adris.chong review from buyer2 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Thank you for the prompt & kind answers for my questions. Item received in good order too.

    PROMO Left 2 each- Aluminium Trolley Kitchen Cabinet Rack I Clearance

    S$159

  • Avatar
    noren19 review from buyer2 months ago

    super love this and the communication was very smooth. installation was great too. recommended

    PROMO Left 2 each - Free Wall Mount TV Console with Feature Board

    S$795

  • Avatar
    samuelloke review from buyer2 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    quality is quite good and delivery is very prompt! seller is also super helpful and I really appreciate it!

    Promo clearance - 4 I 7 I 9cm Tilam Mattress

    S$48

  • Avatar
    inframesg review from buyer2 months ago

    fast and simple. no hassle

    PROMO Left 2 - Industrial Design Rustic Strong Table Rack Oven Stand

    S$158