Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Electronics & Mobiles
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

Fragrance Heaven

@fragrance_heaven

5.0

(13)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 1y 2m

Verified

Very Responsive

Fragrance Heaven is on a mission to give the best perfume Singapore price to customers. Affordable yet high-quality perfume, skip all the middlemen from the purchase process and get the product directly from the factory and helps you to save more money.

Reviews

5.00

  out of 5  (13 Reviews)
  • invinoveritas . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Fantastic seller! Very helpful and prompt.

    (BNIB) 💚 TOM FORD NEROLI PORTOFINO EAU DE PARFUM PERFUME 100ml

    S$158

  • harmfree . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Thanks. Looks legit. Guess it should be

    GIORGIO ARMANI ACQUA DI GIO ABSOLU PERFUME EAU DE PARFUM 100ML

    S$158

  • nateriver . review from buyer 2 months ago

    A really awesome and friendly seller. Item was mailed out fast and received in great condition. Replies pretty quick too. Highly recommended to other Carousellers! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    (BNIB) 💚 Yves Saint Laurent Y Eau de Parfum 100 ml

    S$150

  • _ppgbx_ . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Friendly seller who has very affordably priced perfumes. Really like the smell of the two I got and they smell and look authentic. Can’t really confirm because I haven’t smelled the real deal but it looks good. Delivery was fast too, thanks!

    PENHALIGON'S LUNA EDT Tester Perfume 100ML

    S$50

  • Highflynow . review from buyer 5 months ago

    fast reliable and friendly seller.

    4G/5G S21 + Smartphone 6800mAh 8GB + 128GB

    S$140

  • ssszy . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Very nice product. Thank you so much!

    GUCCI FLORA LIMITED EDITION GORGEOUS GARDENIA EDT TESTER PERFUME 100ML

    S$50

  • heaven_group . review from buyer 6 months ago

    Thanks for the support!!

    Panerai Luminor 1950 3 days GMT PAM 321

    S$5,000

  • triplespeed . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Fast and smooth transaction👍🏽Definitely recommended😁

    ⭐️[Authentic Brand New] CHANEL BLEU DE CHANEL PERFUME EDP 100ML

    S$150

    fragrance_heaven Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Thanks for being such a great buyer! We sincerely hope to serve you again 😀

  • jhulz11 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Quality of the product was great. Quality of the wrapping was good too. Fantastic delivery and friendly seller. Highly recommended.

    ⭐️[Authentic Brand New] CHANEL BLEU DE CHANEL PERFUME EDP 100ML

    S$150

    fragrance_heaven Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Thanks!! We are happy to have you as a nice buyer! We hope to serve you again!

  • jedd.chin11 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    very swift delivery and the item was delivered as promised and in pristine condition. thank you!

    fragrance_heaven Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Thanks for giving us such a wonderful review. We will do our best and hope can serve you again bro😀

  • xxycoc . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Wonderful product with great service, smooth and fast deal, will get again!😊

    ⭐️[Authentic Brand New] CHANEL CHANCE EAU TENDRE PERFUME EDP 100ML

    S$150

    fragrance_heaven Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Thanks for your support ! Hope in the future we able to support you again💪🏻

  • heaven_group . review from seller 1 year ago

    Thanks for supporting gadgets heaven! Hope to see u again

  • Consignment_N_U . review from seller 1 year ago

    Great buyer! Thx for supporting!