Avatar

@forhonestdealsonly

5.0

(39)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 3y 5m

Verified

Mostly Responsive

Hello! Been going crazy shopping (mostly impulse) since the start of pandemic… these clothings are mostly worn once or even brand new with tags! They deserve better owners!❤️ Happy shopping!

Reviews

4.97

(39 Reviews)

1

1

1

2

9

2

14

  • Avatar
    beatrixdreamzz review from buyer6 days ago

    Fast delivery . Recommended seller.

    LASSIE MANNA DANG GUI ESSENTIAL OIL

    NEW
  • Avatar
    heheh123 review from buyer30 days ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Seller was friendly and provided speedy replies! Fuss free transaction! Will definitely purchase from her again! :)

    SUSENJI LUNA

    NEW
  • Avatar
    jenniferlcy review from buyer1 month ago

    Received order in good condition. good seller. thanks

    FAYRE BEAUTY - DEEP CONDITIONING TREATMENT MASK

    NEW
  • Avatar
    muscatbuns review from buyer2 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Seller friendly & prompt in replies. Item true to description and delivered fast

    LASSIE MANNA - JINGUI BODY ESSENTIAL OIL

    NEW
  • Avatar
    carpetride review from buyer2 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Very kind seller who went out of the way to deliver the stuff I bought! Such a pleasant transaction, am v thankful :)

  • Avatar
    shop_and_buy review from buyer2 months ago

    Super nice and friendly seller. Fuss free deal Hope to deal with u again in future!

    COZY LIFE ACRYLIC PHONE LANYARD - SHARE BEAR

    NEW
  • Avatar
    parkseojun_isbae review from buyer2 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Thanks for sending the item over to have a fuss free deal, its very convenient and the seller was very etiquette in handling my queries and gave me tips on using the item👍🏼🙏🏼

    PRUVIT KETONES - PLUM (CHARGED)

    NEW
  • Avatar
    shopmystical review from buyer5 months ago

    Thank you for the deal! Very friendly buyer 👍🏻 item received as described :)

  • Avatar
    peachclub.sg review from buyer6 months ago

    Fuss free!

    THE PAPER BUNNY - PUFFER SWING (GALA)

    USED
  • Avatar
    irresistabledeals review from buyer6 months ago

    Seller was very nice and was willing to deliver item straight to my house. Really grateful for that. Item was in super good condition. Highly recommended seller!

    CARLYN COSY IN BLACK

    USED
  • Avatar
    epicialized review from buyer6 months ago

    seller very responsive.

    TIMBUK2 SCHOLAR CONVERTIBLE TOTE BACKPACK

    USED
  • Avatar
    lsh007 review from buyer7 months ago

    The seller is very responsive and polite. The products were delivered promptly and correctly. It is a pleasure dealing with the seller!

    EIMELE ESSENTIAL RAINBOW

    NEW
  • Avatar
    eimile review from buyer7 months ago

    A very friendly,responsive and caring seller. Great seller to deal with!

    PRUVIT KETONES - TRU PASSION (CAFFEINE FREE)

    NEW
  • Avatar
    joie.shoppe review from buyer7 months ago

    Great seller! Responded promptly and thank you for your kindness to bring the items to me!!

    PRUVIT KETONES - FUELED BY FEMALE (CHARGED)

    NEW
  • Avatar
    eimile review from buyer8 months ago

    Super friendly seller👍🏻Would highly recommended!

    PRUVIT KETONES - WATERMELON SWEETS (CAFFEINE FREE)

    NEW
  • Avatar
    xhishashax review from buyer8 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    The seller is nice and goes the extra mile to meet me near my location. :)

    TCL - BNWT CLOUD MESSENGER BAG IN BLACK

    NEW
  • Avatar
    StinkyPiggy17 review from buyer8 months ago

    One of the best seller i encounter. :) prompt & responsive.

    PRUVIT KETONES - MIDNIGHT BLACK CHERRY (CHARGED)

    S$72

  • Avatar
    lsnapz review from buyer8 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Amiable and accommodating seller! Offered to send items to my place and threw in a gift.

  • Avatar
    declutteringmission review from buyer8 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    lovely seller who is so so so friendly. very prompt in responding to msg and item received as per descibed. offered to deliver if unable to meet up. will love to deal with her again if there's a chance. all the best to u py. hope for good news soon cheers

    ZENSO - KURO SHUGA & KURO OIRU

    USED
  • Avatar
    mini.mandy27 review from buyer8 months ago

    promot reply from seller and keep updating me about the item status. Thank you so much.

    SUSENJI OLLIE

    NEW