Avatar

@flyingpizza

5.0

(31)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 6y 1m

Verified

Very Responsive

Reviews

5.00

(31 Reviews)

5

2

1

2

11

3

14

Avatar
lookingforgooddeals22 review from buyer3 months ago
Goes the extra mile

Goes the extra mile

Prompt and professional service. Highly recommended!

***Punggol***A4 Printing, Comb Binding and Laminating Service

S$0.06

Avatar
paraheart review from buyer3 months ago
Amazing chat

Amazing chat

Goes the extra mile

Goes the extra mile

Extremely kind and responsive seller! Deal was settled very quickly :) I did notes + binding, the printing was of pretty good quality and I’m very satisfied with it! Smooth transaction overall, will definitely deal again!

***Punggol***A4 Printing, Comb Binding and Laminating Service

S$0.06

Avatar
trendy98 review from seller4 months ago
Fast and decisive

Fast and decisive

Great buyer to deal with! Very sincere, and whole process was smooth and pleasant. Thank You!

Avatar
h.s review from buyer4 months ago
Goes the extra mile

Goes the extra mile

Opted to get things printed. The seller was very polite and answered all my queries and went the extra mile to assist me. Would deal again

***Punggol***A4 Printing, Comb Binding and Laminating Service

S$0.06

Avatar
twodaisies review from seller6 months ago
Easygoing buyer

Easygoing buyer

Awesome buyer to deal with! Hope to deal with you again in the future! 🥰

Avatar
ardentay review from buyer7 months ago
Amazing chat

Amazing chat

Knows their stuff

Knows their stuff

Goes the extra mile

Goes the extra mile

Super fast response. Urgently needed help printing and assisted me right away! Thankful for the help

***Punggol***A4 Printing, Comb Binding and Laminating Service

S$0.06

Avatar
greatsale2021 review from buyer7 months ago
Goes the extra mile

Goes the extra mile

Recommend seller for printing services 👍

***Punggol***A4 Printing, Comb Binding and Laminating Service

S$0.06

Avatar
congcong review from buyer8 months ago
Knows their stuff

Knows their stuff

Amazing chat

Amazing chat

God sent! Printing and collection were done within hours. Despite busy schedule , seller managed to print my notes way before the estimated time she set. :) also friendly and nice like your own bestie, definitely recommended for anyone living near/within her area looking for affordable and efficient printing services. Thanks seller for your great help!! Really appreciated! :)

***Punggol***A4 Printing, Comb Binding and Laminating Service

S$0.06

Avatar
hotchscotch review from buyer10 months ago
Goes the extra mile

Goes the extra mile

Very responsible and nice seller, I had some math revision to do, and studying from soft copy is giving me a headache. Thankful for the quick and prompt printing so I can get back to studies asap 🙇‍♂️ Pls support her mini business if you stay nearby!

***Punggol***A4 Printing, Comb Binding and Laminating Service

S$0.06

Avatar
anna.rose.3557 review from buyer10 months ago

Engaged seller with printing services. Friendly and easy to communicate with. Prompt replies and good assistance with queries. Fast mailing out of printings too. Thanks!

***Punggol***A4 Printing, Comb Binding and Laminating Service

S$0.06

Avatar
joeltrq review from buyer11 months ago (edited)
Knows their stuff

Knows their stuff

Amazing chat

Amazing chat

Goes the extra mile

Goes the extra mile

Amazing lamination workmanship! Seller went the extra mile to ensure that all my postcards were properly laminated and trimmed! Highly Recommended!

Follow-up review

Amazing lamination workmanship! Seller went the extra mile to ensure that all my postcards were properly laminated and trimmed! Highly Recommended!

***Punggol***A4 Printing, Comb Binding and Laminating Service

S$0.06

Clock Icon 11 months ago (edited)
Avatar
TCyliII review from buyer1 year ago
Amazing chat

Amazing chat

Knows their stuff

Knows their stuff

Unique listings

Unique listings

Goes the extra mile

Goes the extra mile

Fast n decisive seller. Hope to deal with you again. Tysm 😊

***Punggol***A4 Printing, Comb Binding and Laminating Service

S$0.06

Avatar
bubble_b33 review from buyer1 year ago
Amazing chat

Amazing chat

Goes the extra mile

Goes the extra mile

Unique listings

Unique listings

Knows their stuff

Knows their stuff

Very helpful and fast reply, definitely recommend to everyone 👍🏻

***Punggol***A4 Printing, Comb Binding and Laminating Service

S$0.06

Avatar
carebear45 review from buyer1 year ago

I needed my documents urgently, she was so fast that I could collected that evening itself after making the order with her . Very very good ! Would recommend people.

***Punggol***A4 Printing, Comb Binding and Laminating Service

S$0.06

Avatar
ida_elvira review from buyer1 year ago
Amazing chat

Amazing chat

Smooth transaction,tks!

CNY Kids Cheongsam

NEW
Avatar
catlee75 review from buyer1 year ago

Great seller, fast action to print and facilitate delivery.

Avatar
pizzasarethebomb review from buyer1 year ago
Amazing chat

Amazing chat

Fast and smooth transaction. Seller was super friendly and prompt. Appreciate the service thankyou!

***Punggol***A4 Printing, Comb Binding and Laminating Service

S$0.06

Avatar
Duckduckgoooose review from buyer1 year ago
Goes the extra mile

Goes the extra mile

very friendly seller who replies promptly!! my materials were ready for collection the evening i sent her the files because i needed it urgently. very thankful that she was able to get back to me so quickly and her rates are affordable too! will high recommend:-)

***Punggol***A4 Printing, Comb Binding and Laminating Service

S$0.06

Avatar
thesecretroom review from buyer1 year ago
Amazing chat

Amazing chat

Goes the extra mile

Goes the extra mile

Excellent print and service! Seller is very helpful, would definitely recommend to friends. Such a good find for the punggol/sengkang area folks! ◡̈ thank you

***Punggol***A4 Printing, Comb Binding and Laminating Service

S$0.06

Avatar
apearrently review from buyer1 year ago
Goes the extra mile

Goes the extra mile

Thank you so much! The prints are perfect and exactly what I needed. Super friendly and efficient seller🥰🥰🥰🥰🙂

***Punggol***A4 Printing, Comb Binding and Laminating Service

S$0.06