Search Icon

Plant Shop 🌱

@fluffandplants

5.0

(64)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 3y 5m

Verified

Your friendly plant mom 👩🏻‍🌾 I think everyone should have a plant at home ☺️ Feel free to ask me any questions! Self Pick-up: Pasir Panjang Hill

Reviews

4.97

(64 Reviews)
  • genthecoffeeaddict . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Pleasant experience. Good seller and very accommodative too.

    Plants for sale

    S$6

  • gymguy . review from buyer 2 years ago

    What a pleasant deal with seller first time

    Variegated Boston Tiger Fern

    S$18

  • binggbing . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Smooth and fast transaction, item as specified. Patient seller who waited for me as I was late. Highly recommended!

    Variegated Boston Tiger Fern

    S$18

  • botani . review from buyer 2 years ago

    seller is really nice plus she give caretips for the plants that i bought

    Variegated Boston Tiger Fern

    S$18

  • zee0313 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Very friendly and good seller. Plant in perfect condition. Price is very reasonable.

    Plants for sale

    S$6

  • mb_88 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    The seller was very sweet and kind. She explained to me very detailed on how to take care of each and every plant I bought and was very flexible with the delivery of the plants I got. You can see that she’s very passionate about the plants she grows and takes care of. Thank you once again ❤️❤️❤️

    Calathea Makoyana

    S$14

  • mayangsayang . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Fast responsive seller... healthy plants, trustworthy seller... thanks for accommodating meeting place.

    Ctenanthe Burle-marxii ‘Amagris’

    S$16

  • akdwivedi . review from buyer 2 years ago

    very good plant. excellent seller. highly recommended.

  • akdwivedi . review from buyer 2 years ago

    very good plant. very good seller. highly recommended

  • akdwivedi . review from buyer 2 years ago

    very good plants. excellent seller. higher recommended.

  • bubblynat . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Very nice and pleasant seller. She share her experience in how to take care of the plants and try to fulfill my request on the plants.

    Sansevieria Moonshine

    S$14

  • monkeyburl . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Am so glad that as a newbie, I met Marie. The nicest and most attentive seller that is willing to go the extra mile in making sure I understood the plants and for all the knowledge imparted. Really appreciated.

  • mrgingo . review from buyer 3 years ago

    thank you so much love the plants!!😊

  • lemondujour . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Transaction was smooth and seller was kind and very responsive! The plants are exactly like the photos and very healthy!! Will buy again 🤍

  • brandonzhong . review from buyer 3 years ago

    She is such a pleasant seller to deal with! She accommodated to all our requests, be it organising the plants for a pretty photoshoot, to picking a pot we like. She was quick with repotting and met me in less than an hour and gave us tips on plant care. This goes to show she’s very passionate and takes lots of care towards her plants. We will definitely go to her again in the future!!

  • Impossible_Shop . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Superb kind and informative seller! Going the extra mile to share very informative tips on how to care for the plants! Really appreciated the effort! Recommended seller! 👍🏼👍🏼

  • liluvstyle . review from buyer 3 years ago

    seller very easy to deal with

  • speedyjen . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Seller is very polite, kind, and very knowledgeable in each plant she grows. She does not only sell it but also provides useful advice to care and frow planr

  • squinxav . review from buyer 3 years ago

    very nice seller! able to tell that she really takes care of her plants. thank you for the plant! :)

  • athena.s . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Lovely , responsive seller who packed item really well :) a pleasure to deal with