Avatar

@fixabike

5.0

(76)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 8y 7m

Verified

Very Responsive

Professional Bicycle Services since 2017... Build.Service.Maintenance. WhatsApp: 8784 1187 https://www.fixabike.com.sg Facebook: Fixabike SG Instagram: fixabike_sg ACRA Registration No. : 53364595J

Reviews

5.00

(76 Reviews)

1

1

2

2

  • Avatar
    bomberclatt review from buyer5 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Very fast fix! Seller was confident and knows what he’s doing, hope to see you again!

    fixabike Clock Icon 5 months ago

    Thank you.

  • Avatar
    aoshi_88 review from buyer1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Very good service, took the time to send pics and video of all faulty or worn parts and recommended replacements. Fuss-free pickup and collection.

    Professional Bicycle Services By Certified Full-time Bike Mechanic (since 2017)

    S$20

  • Avatar
    caeserceaser review from buyer2 years ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Great seller. Entrusted my race bike for cleaning! Super pleased with the results!

    Professional Bicycle Services By Certified Full-time Bike Mechanic (since 2017)

    S$20

  • Avatar
    xchange. review from buyer2 years ago

    Thank you for the amazing work. Changed basically the whole cockpit, installed hydraulic 105 disc brake set & Dura Ace Cassette. Always providing update on the various stages of work and providing inputs should there be any issues detected.

    Professional Bicycle Services By Certified Full-time Bike Mechanic (since 2017)

    S$20

  • Avatar
    slomo2 review from buyer2 years ago

    Very professional, punctual, fast yet patient service. I was very happy with the level of dedication in trying to find what caused noises in my bike. 100% recommended.

    Professional Bicycle Services By Certified Full-time Bike Mechanic (since 2017)

    S$20

  • Avatar
    clowd9 review from buyer2 years ago

    Really impressed with Lanz superb, immaculate, patient, detailed service. Very skilled and very very patient. What is more unique is that he explains every single detail of the issues that my bike had and rectified all. Now my Pivot Vault rides like new! Thank you Sir for your service to the bike community and hope your business prosper to a greater height!

    Professional Bicycle Services By Certified Full-time Bike Mechanic (since 2017)

    S$20

  • Avatar
    gastrodrew review from buyer3 years ago

    Lanz was quick and prompt with the full servicing and the videos and step-by-step process was briefed to me when I handed over the bike. He was helpful in fine tuning my gears and re-tuning after delivery. Thanks!

    Professional Bicycle Services By Certified Full-time Bike Mechanic (since 2017)

    S$20

  • Avatar
    v1n08 review from buyer3 years ago

    I cannot believe what Lanz has done to my bike. Superb workmanship and very responsible and honest. Just like what was mentioned. Very good advice what to change and what not to change. Highly recommended. Lanz, I will be back couple of months time to do some changes. He even show you a video on the completion. No one does that except him. Thank you and God bless.

    Professional Bicycle Services By Certified Full-time Bike Mechanic (since 2017)

    S$20

  • Avatar
    hardhat review from buyer3 years ago

    Very friendly and easy to alias even though I failed to show up one time. Knowledgeable and did a quick job :)

    Home-based Professional Bicycle Servicing Whatsapp 87841187

    S$20

  • Avatar
    kenbkho review from buyer3 years ago

    Quick easy transaction

  • Avatar
    ryan675766 review from buyer3 years ago

    Had my chain broken brought it to fix it here thanks for the professional job and would definitely recommend it to anyone looking to service or fix their bike thanks!!

  • Avatar
    brandonsixx review from buyer4 years ago

    Friendly and knowledgeable guy who is very helpful aswell. Made sure you have a peace of mind after you sent the bike for servicing.

  • Avatar
    axdre review from buyer4 years ago

    Friendly and professional seller with quick replies and consistent update! Would definitely recommend and send my parts to again!

  • Avatar
    felt29 review from buyer4 years ago

    Really appreciate the good work. 10 year old bike is riding like new again. Recommended!

  • Avatar
    babulah review from buyer4 years ago

    A few mechanics choices but ended up selecting fixabike. Based on customer's reviews and my gut feeling. Indeed i was right or many others were right abt Lanz, the owner/chief mechanic of fixabike. He was a friendly, patient, humble, honest, thoughtful, accountable systematic and skillful with experienced person. Charges reasonably...Bring your bike to him for service to believe. You be amazed!

  • Avatar
    imadude review from buyer4 years ago

    Best service ever, just bring your bike down, tell him the issue, and he would fix right away. Fast and responsive, sends video of what he has done as well, so you and I can be rest assured that he is not doing any nonsense. very knowledgeable too!

  • Avatar
    isaacjosiah review from buyer4 years ago

    Excellent seller! Excellent service! Sent a pair of rims for truing, lead time was fast, communication was clear and smooth. Videos to compare before and after was sent by seller, very professional service. A really wonderful job, couldn't have asked for more. Two thumbs up! Trusted seller! Exceeded all expectations! Look no further for bicycle servicing! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

  • Avatar
    ninjaaaa review from buyer4 years ago

    Great service! fast and affordable. bicycle shifts and feels like new again

  • Avatar
    airdams review from buyer4 years ago

    Lanz did a great job cleaning all the components in my bike. Shifting is better and the suspension feels smoother. ‘Til next time! Great guy and skillfull mechanic

  • Avatar
    sars_is_virus review from buyer4 years ago

    Very good service with videos taken for each step. Accountability is very good. Highly recommended