Search Icon

Search filters missing

A Great place to Find,💖 & Buy™

@finlovc

5.0

(34)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 4y 1m

Verified

Not Responsive

💖Hello! Welcome to FinLovc™ 💖Connect with us @ https://bit.ly/3preji0 if U need any assistance to find any similar product Youtube: https://bit.ly/2BCHhr5 Hope U Find it, Love it & Buy it!™

Reviews

4.97

(34 Reviews)
  • jp1203.jp . review from buyer 9 months ago

    Easy going buyer! Efficient and accommodating. 🥰

    GUESS Brown Khaki Signature Pink Trim Large Shoulder Bag Tote

    S$65.90

    finlovc Clock Icon 9 months ago

    Thank you so much for your kind support and hope to see you again soon. 👍

  • dennis300655 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Accommodating n punctual seller . Fast and smooth deal.

    Kinohimitsu Superfood+ 500g

    S$12

  • nanaot . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Pleasant transaction! Great seller to deal with👍

  • agogokitchens . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Smooth transaction... Friendly seller... TQ loads

  • shopper2015 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Fast transaction! Easy to deal w seller. Recommended 😀

    finlovc Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Thank you for your kind support! Hope you like our product and services.. :)

  • charissahab . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Seller explained product clearly and even had how to use video. Pleased with overall experience. Thank you!

    finlovc Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Thank you so much for your kind support and glad that i can help too. Happy holidays! :)

  • brillantrose . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Seller was punctual n accommodating on last minute change

  • su.nn.y.1.2.3.4 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    A very humble , nice, friendly and punctual seller, i would suggest highly recomended to all buyers....thank you.

    finlovc Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Thank you so much for the kind review. Hope you like our product & services. Appreciate it. :)

  • drolker . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Fast and smooth transaction!!! Highly recommended!!

    finlovc Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Thank you so much for your kind support! Hope you like our product and services. :)

  • jadeyuer . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Item delivered as described. Punctual! Speedy replies. Pleasant transaction! Great seller to deal with!

    finlovc Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Thank you so much for your kind support & hope you like it! :)

  • alex9100 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Good seller!thanks.

    finlovc Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Thank you so much for your kind support!

  • alifhafiz . review from buyer 3 years ago

    easy & seamless transaction. authentic and great product too!

    finlovc Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Thank you for the kind support and hope you like our product. :)

  • anythinghowsell . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Friendly seller and easy to deal with. Responsive to msgs too.

  • ali.ryder.54 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    fast response and good to deal

  • scottydash . review from buyer 3 years ago

    5 star seller! Quick and polite communication, punctual, item as advertised! Even help with registering warranty when she didn’t have too. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻 Thanks!

    finlovc Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Thank u so much for your kind support! Appreciate it. :) Hope you like our product & enjoy our services.

  • hameem . review from buyer 3 years ago

    replies from seller was fast , highly recommended !!!

    finlovc Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Thank u for your kind support & hope you like our products & services. :)

  • mariozoe . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Fast and quick respond. Item received very fast

  • blogshoppers_wonderland . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Product is really effective, see results within 3hrs:) Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described Pleasant transaction!

    finlovc Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Thank you for your kind support and hope you like our products & services. :)

  • mehburger . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Awesome seller, very punctual and friendly. Don't hesitate to deal with him👍 Cheers man🍻

    finlovc Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Thank you so much for your compliments. Hope to deal with you again in future.

  • ccaarmenn . review from buyer 4 years ago

    very friendly and punctual seller. highly recommended!

    finlovc Clock Icon 4 years ago

    Thanks for your support too! Hope u like our product. :)

,