Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Electronics & Mobiles
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

@fatpouches

5.0

(125)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 2y 11m

Verified

Not Responsive

MOVED - WWW.FATPOUCHES.COM Check out instagram for video and pic reviews : @hamstergourmet No nego - i won't entertain your msges.

Reviews

4.99

  out of 5  (125 Reviews)
  • damien_sid 2 years ago

    Knowledgeable, helpful, customer-centric service, quick replies, and top notch products. Can't recommend shopping here enough!

  • everwonder_ 2 years ago

    Made an order on the website but forgot to order my ham’s birthday cake, fatpouches very kindly agreed to add on to the order for me. DELIVERY IS AMAZINGLY FAST. And THANK YOU for the free sample!!! My hamster will be very happy and her pouches very fat with these items!!

  • applesandcakes 2 years ago

    friendly and patient seller . trustworthy to deal with, I received items in good condition.

  • mforlife46forever 2 years ago

    Great seller , each item are priced reasonably . Exceed my expectations after receiving the items 👍👍 will be back for more . thanks boss

  • leey0032 2 years ago

    Great products for hamsters. My hamster loves all the food I bought from fat pouches. Polite and patient seller. Thank you!

  • pinkoceanneko 2 years ago

    It's my 3rd time purchasing items from seller, everything go smoothly and seller still sharing new knowledge about items when I ask her. Highly Recommend~😊💯👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

  • kc__8 2 years ago

    Fantastic products for hamster!

  • kc__8 2 years ago

    Good

  • xxrandom 2 years ago

    Seller is super nice and kind and friendly. And willing to go the extra mile to help out! Also is really knowledgeable on hamster product!!!

  • koi100 2 years ago

    Delivery was fast

  • hampawrent 2 years ago

    The seller was very nice and patient when I was indecisive. Managed to get alot of goodies for my syrian at a reasonable price! Will definitely come back and recommend to my friends :)

  • everwonder_ 2 years ago

    Third time buying! Always very quick delivery, always ever so friendly, and always ever so fresh and reasonably priced. My hamster loves EVERYTHING from fatpouches!

  • exge89 2 years ago

    Super friendly seller, transaction was smooth and items were nicely packed. My hamster really loved the sprays. Will consider buying more next time!

  • fluffneekie 2 years ago

    Nice and pleasant seller to deal with! Thank you for the advice too!

  • hothams 2 years ago

    Everything went smoothly. Bought items from seller a few times before, her service never disappoints. Prices are reasonably priced with great quality. Looking forward to more items 😊

  • kc__8 2 years ago

    Speedy and great item for hamster!

  • ricebear. 2 years ago

    Thanks for the speedy service, wasn’t expecting item to arrive so quickly! Hope my hamster will enjoy the treats, looking forward to next purchase.

  • fr.og 2 years ago

    fast delivery, super friendly! bought many times already, highly recommended! :)

  • yu.06 2 years ago

    Very nice and friendly seller. Smooth transaction.My hamsters love the food from fat pouches. Thank you very much! Also, thank you for the free gifts. Really appreciate it :)

  • txh 2 years ago

    Fast delivery and it was wrapped nicely! My hamster love it ☺️ will buy again!