Avatar

Fahmoto Services

@fahmoto

5.0

(1170)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 10y 2m

Verified

Not Responsive

Grounding, Soundproofing & Servicing and Repair Expert! Book for appointment. INSTALLATION AT SYNERGY@KAKI BUKIT Like & Share our FB page! www.FB.com/fahmotoGS

Reviews

4.99

(1170 Reviews)

2

4

4

2

18

6

  • Avatar
    therejectshop review from seller8 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    nice and friendly buyer. very easy going and nice to deal with.

  • Avatar
    usamarupyoko review from seller9 months ago

    Fast transaction😊quick response

  • Avatar
    paul.yyk review from seller9 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Great buyer, fast to deal!

  • Avatar
    autocai review from seller1 year ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive.

  • Avatar
    murder.inc review from seller1 year ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Fast deal & hassel free. Recomended! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

  • Avatar
    true_living review from seller1 year ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    fast and decisive buyer, hope to deal with u agn

  • Avatar
    qhrackingpteltd review from seller2 years ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Excellent buyer , thanks Fahmi for the fast deal n prompt payment. Hope you can store more tyres w our racking! Cheers 🍻

  • Avatar
    njby91 review from buyer2 years ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Accormedating to customer request. Trust this professional hand to do grounding

    Yamaha FZ8 Grounding Installation

    S$70

  • Avatar
    jordan23jumpman review from buyer2 years ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Excellent service! Highly recommend these guys at FAHMOTO SERVICES. Wonderful service!! My KTM200 feels almost brand new 👍🏼. 5 stars all around. Cheers!

    Yamaha/Honda/KTM/Suzuki Servicing Package

    S$20

  • Avatar
    skywater98 review from buyer3 years ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    I am fairly new to the local riding scene and had the biggest fear of looking for a trustworthy mechanic. Dozens of hour spent scouring the web, and I think I've found the right people! I did a simple brake pads replacement with them, and had a quick word with the mechanic. He gave some advice without being pushy. Definitely going with Fahmotor in the future.

    Yamaha Aerox Full Service

    S$95

  • Avatar
    aczw22 review from buyer3 years ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Fast and efficient setup by mechanic Nai. Explained the benefits of the grounding kit. Friendly and approachable. Recommended! 👍

    Honda CB400X Grounding Service

    S$60

  • Avatar
    i1fly review from buyer3 years ago

    Highly recommended workshop. Friendly staff and reasonable price. Bike feel much more smoother after installing the voltage stablizer and grounding cables. Thank you

    Honda CB400 Grounding Kit

    S$60

  • Avatar
    dangereez review from buyer3 years ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Had a great experience with them! Knowledgeable, quick replies 😁👍🏻 Thanks again!

    Yamaha R15 V3 Grounding Kit

    S$50

  • Avatar
    wolfpax review from buyer3 years ago

    FRIENDLY PEOPLE, FAST AND GOOD WORKMANSHIP. MY BIKE CHANGE FROM BETTER TO BEST AFTER GROUNDING. BRIGHT LIGHTS, BETTER RESPOND. THANKS ALL...

    Honda CB400 Spec 3 Grounding Kit

    S$60

  • Avatar
    yu_allen review from buyer3 years ago

    Dedicated work. Can really feel the difference!

    Honda CB400X Grounding Kit

    S$60

  • Avatar
    bruchibre review from buyer3 years ago

    The team is friendly, helpful and honest, the work is good and punctual, the price is fair and right, I 100% recommend and 100% will go again for repairs and maintenance.

  • Avatar
    amirulhashiif review from buyer3 years ago

    My first time doing grounding and i must say, the response is instant. Will definitely come back for servicing wise.

  • Avatar
    lpklpn review from buyer3 years ago

    Very friendly staff at Fahmoto! Thanks to Fahmi and Junaidi! They have done a great job on the Valve Clearance and the grounding! Excellent job! And for those of you out there that are hesitating if you should do it! Yes you should! The grounding that has been done properly! would greatly increase the Throttle response and lessen the vibration alot on those Single cylinder Bikes! you won't regret!

    Yamaha FZ16 Grounding Service

    S$50

  • Avatar
    nihilfumla review from buyer3 years ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Great service. Fast and efficient. Keep up the good work.

    Yamaha Spark 135 Grounding Service

    S$50

  • Avatar
    soeko28 review from buyer3 years ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Fast Service & Friendly Staff. Would like to recommend to other bikers. Thank for your good service 👍👍👍

    Motorcycle Servicing, Chain Cleaning and Lubing

    S$30