Avatar

@ezzentialz

4.9

(37)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 10y 11d

Verified

Very Responsive

Reviews

4.89

(37 Reviews)

5

8

3

12

  • Avatar
    cocopoppy review from buyer11 days ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    very sedap tapak kuda!! will ofc buy agajn

    ORIGINAL / RED VELVET Tapak Kuda

    S$10

  • Avatar
    elsy515 review from buyer17 days ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Responsive and efficient seller. Placed a very last min order of 5 tapak kuda at about 6pm, but managed to receive the items by next day, morning. The tapak kuda was moist and filled with pure authentic nutella. Taste wise, it has the perfect balance of butter cake and nutella.

    ORIGINAL / RED VELVET Tapak Kuda

    S$10

    ezzentialz Clock Icon 17 days ago

    Thank you so much for your recent purchase and for taking the time to leave such a positive review! Your support means a lot to us and we're thrilled to hear that you're satisfied with your experience. 🙇🏻‍♂️🙇🏻‍♂️

  • Avatar
    kerrex33 review from buyer18 days ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    the tapak kuda was soooooo sedap the nutella was meleleh and sooooo good. she never skipped out on the nutella. one of the best tapak kuda I've tasted and at the price is a very good deal. she also rushed my order for me which i appreciate alot thank you sis

    NUTELLA / OVOMALTINE / BISCOFF Tapak Kuda

    S$10

    ezzentialz Clock Icon 18 days ago

    Thank you so much for your recent purchase and for taking the time to leave such a kind review! We truly appreciate your support and feedback. 🙇🏻‍♂️🙇🏻‍♂️

  • Avatar
    mermerweng review from buyer20 days ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Seller was very quick to respond and I got my order immediately the next day on such short notice! The tapak kuda is amazing!! Super soft and the nutella is just the right amount! Love it!! 💖💖💖 highly recommended! 😋

    ORIGINAL / RED VELVET Tapak Kuda

    S$10

    ezzentialz Clock Icon 20 days ago

    We sincerely appreciate your kind review! Your feedback is invaluable to us and we're delighted to hear about your positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and we look forward to serving you again in the future. ❤️

  • Avatar
    zezetatboi17 review from buyer22 days ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    One of the better tapak kuda ever tasted with full-fillings of nutella😋 Was finding last minute tapak kuda for my open house, and ezzentialz never fail to disappoint👍🏼👍🏼

    NUTELLA / OVOMALTINE / BISCOFF Tapak Kuda

    S$10

    ezzentialz Clock Icon 20 days ago

    Thank you for the purchase and kind review. We appreciate your support! ❤️

  • Avatar
    Syedfaizulhizalalsyahaab1985 review from buyer26 days ago

    fast transaction highly recommended

    GRUBBAN Step Stool

    S$12

  • Avatar
    gud_dealz review from buyer1 month ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Generous filling and soft cake! Was an absolute delight, moist and bursting with Nutella! 💯

    NUTELLA / OVOMALTINE / BISCOFF Tapak Kuda

    S$10

    ezzentialz Clock Icon 20 days ago

    Grateful for your purchase! Your kind review means a lot. Thank you for choosing us and we aim to exceed expectations! 🙇🏻‍♂️

  • Avatar
    emmtalis review from buyer1 month ago

    Appreciate for the deal. Item was wrap up nicely for pick up. thank you

    IKEA Side Table MALM

    S$45

  • Avatar
    keephusslingformoney review from buyer2 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Fast and easy

    UNIQLO White Long Sleeve Shirt

    S$19

  • Avatar
    kiasue review from buyer2 months ago

    Sincere seller delivered right to my doorstep god bless🙏

    Levi’s Jeans

    S$19

  • Avatar
    lalluna review from buyer2 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Friendly seller and update me once item pick up by mover. Thank u so much!

    IKEA Wardrobe BRIMNES

    S$199

  • Avatar
    antonette23 review from buyer2 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Seller is very accommodating and helpful.. Thank you

    Ipad 9.7 (2017 & 2018) Case/Cover

    NEW
  • Avatar
    Aiqkal review from buyer2 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Superb Seller, Fast transaction

    Iphone 13 Pro Max Waterproof Case

    NEW
  • Avatar
    shop_no_992 review from buyer3 months ago

    prompt reply & good seller to deal with. pleasant transaction.

    LG 32” Smart TV with Stand & Remote

    USED
  • Avatar
    rookie.balboa.9 review from buyer3 months ago

    Friendly n easy going seller. Thank you

    XMAX V2 Integrated Side Mirror

    S$25

  • Avatar
    awhyebizzarre review from buyer3 months ago

    Fast deal. 😁👍

    KYT Design Helmet

    S$89

  • Avatar
    ahteck72 review from buyer8 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    smooth transaction

    Food Organisers / Storage

    S$5

  • Avatar
    applemudpie review from buyer8 months ago

    Absolutely lovely seller! Blessed!

    Serving tray

    S$0

  • Avatar
    ivyphung275 review from buyer9 months ago

    Smooth deal. The seller is friendly and responsive! Thank you very much!

  • Avatar
    ivyphung275 review from buyer9 months ago

    Fast deal, the seller is good & responsive. Thank you very much!