Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Electronics & Mobiles
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

Everything Anything

@everythinganything93

5.0

(27)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 1m

Verified

Very Responsive

I sell only authentic stuffs. Pre loved items are for non fussy buyers only. Most pre loved dresses are for plus size. Open to reasonable trades. I prefer PayNow/Caroupay

Reviews

4.99

  out of 5  (27 Reviews)
  • leeqingxi . review from seller 3 months ago

    Smooth conversation and easy going buyer. However, buyer was slightly late due to traffic.

    everythinganything93 Clock Icon 3 months ago

    Thank you for accommodating... 🙂

  • corgideobi_ . review from seller 4 months ago

    Fuss free buyer! Pleasant to deal with! Recommend to deal with!! ☺️👍🏻

    everythinganything93 Clock Icon 4 months ago

    Thank you!

  • wizardaircon.sg . review from seller 8 months ago

    Great buyer! Friendly & accommodating. No fuss at all. Highly recommended. Take care! -Wizard Aircon Services

    everythinganything93 Clock Icon 4 months ago

    Thank you!

  • pricebreaker_ . review from seller 1 year ago

    fuss free and very friendly buyer. was a pleasure dealing with you. thanks!!

  • blanky_me . review from seller 1 year ago

    A very nice buyer, willing to come meet me and pleasant transaction.

  • kastriakencana . review from seller 2 years ago

    Genuine buyer. Prompt and hassle free transaction. Highly recommended.

  • le-gorgeous . review from seller 2 years ago

    Buyer replies promptly and is decisive so that I am able to mail out the item within few days. 👍 Hope you like the item!

  • elleraidriver . review from seller 2 years ago

    Buyer was prompt and decisive with her transaction . Pleasant experience!

  • aiiedarzl . review from buyer 3 years ago

    great and fast deal! 👍👍👍

  • veltartrading . review from seller 3 years ago

    A Understanding, Patient and Easy-Going buyer. Highly recommended.

    everythinganything93 Clock Icon 3 years ago

    All the best for ur business!

  • veltartrading . review from seller 3 years ago

    Buyer was fast in decision-making, knows what she wants and easy going.. Highly recommended 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

    everythinganything93 Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Thnx ben!

  • ash_willow . review from seller 3 years ago

    A genuine and cheerful customer, she actually made my day as she really loved the mirror😁

    everythinganything93 Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Yes I really love the mirror! Tqsm! 😅😂❤

  • _good_stuff_ . review from seller 3 years ago

    Very nice person to deal with ! Highly recommended 👍🏻

  • veltarmetalworks . review from seller 3 years ago

    Sincere and awesome buyer who knows what she wants. Thumbs up!

  • euniceteo . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller. I saw the wrong item and she accepted the cancellation. Really big apology towards her.

  • tampines273 . review from seller 4 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Punctual! Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies. Thank you! Thank you!

  • nurseri08 . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Went out of her way for me and I really appreciate it so much. <3

  • beauty_fiesta . review from seller 4 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Pleasant transaction! Thank you! Hope to deal with buyer again :)

  • card.stamp . review from seller 4 years ago

    Friendly, fast and hassle free buyer. Thank you for buying my items!

  • clarhaaaaaa . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Thank you!