Avatar

Evon L

@ev0nl

4.6

(17)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 4m

Verified

Selling new clothes they're all size XS-S. Worn only once or brand new. 5 dollars discount if buying more than 5 items!

Reviews

4.59

(17 Reviews)
  • Avatar
    sheilastar2020 review from buyer3 years ago

    great seller

    Bodycon Maxi Dress with Side Split

    S$25

  • Avatar
    dxtsydxva review from buyer3 years ago

    prompt reply and easy seller to deal with. thanks babe! item was well received.

    Striped Black Top And Pants Set

    S$30

  • Avatar
    strictlyprotein review from seller3 years ago

    Good buyer to deal with. Sincere and responsive. Pleasant transaction! Will deal again!

  • Avatar
    aisssha review from buyer3 years ago

    Seller was very nice and agreed to meet up eventhough it was such a last minute request which i am really thankful for. Pleasant transaction! Thank you ☺️

    Bandana Cute Top

    S$8

  • Avatar
    peachsyrup review from seller3 years ago

    nice & friendly buyer! was decisive & deal was smooth, so glad you liked your items <3 thank you so much & hope to deal with you again!! 🥺

  • Avatar
    dianachuash review from buyer3 years ago

    Friendly, responsive and helpful seller 👍. Gave good advice regarding my other queries too.

  • Avatar
    xnrrrrrrrr review from seller4 years ago

    Buyer was very interested at first. Told me she wanted the item ASAP. I told her i could personally deliver to her. she said ok and offered me via carousell. When i asked about the time and address, buyer went MIA. read my messages but did not reply. I will still be okay if she straight up tell me shes not interested. Putting me in seen isnt gonna help. Deal at your own risk.

  • Avatar
    aresandco review from seller4 years ago

    She is a wonderful customer! she confirmed her item and transferred the funds smoothly. it was a fuss free deal; such a happy experience!

  • Avatar
    aresandco review from seller4 years ago

    She is a wonderful customer! she confirmed her item and transferred the funds smoothly. it was a fuss free deal; such a happy experience!

  • Avatar
    hb.ong review from seller4 years ago

    Nice and friendly buyer, prompt payment and fuss free transaction! Hope to deal again! Thumbs up! 👍

  • Avatar
    vampyric review from seller4 years ago

    Decisive, quick and prompt in payment! ☺️ Enjoy your stickers 🥳👍🏼

  • Avatar
    panxcakes review from seller4 years ago

    super fast deal and super kind :)

  • Avatar
    depressed_hoarder review from seller4 years ago

    fast and prompt in payment. recommended buyer

  • Avatar
    leatherbaybeh review from seller4 years ago

    nice & decisive buyer.. quick & prompt in payment.. highly recommended buyer 👍👍😘😘

  • Avatar
    ieera99 review from seller4 years ago

    fuss free and fast deal! thank you for purchasing with us ! shall deal with you more in future ! have a great day ahead..

  • Avatar
    doggedcontender review from seller4 years ago

    Fast deal

  • Avatar
    wheninparis review from seller6 years ago

    Made an offer then goes MIA for days! Obviously a fake account. Beware of this buyer!

    ev0nl Clock Icon 4 years ago

    Shut up la, never reply for god sake is obviously not interested already . Common sense .Omg .... Psycho crazy ppl.