Avatar

Euro Performance Asia Pte Ltd

@europerformance

5.0

(21)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 8y 6d

Verified

Not Responsive

Euro Performance is a company that provides consignment services to direct owners who are looking to sell their vehicles. Our goal is to provide quality service & guaranteed hassle-free transaction for all our customers.

Reviews

5.00

(21 Reviews)
  • Avatar
    carousell.autos review from buyer7 years ago

    I was just browsing through carousel for fun then coincidence to know Senior Sales Exec Braden. what a Great staff from Euro Performance who go extra mile to help me to get the deal for me not just that even try to get the car insurance for me in the weekend. within 3 day he handed over the car to us Thanks Braden. keep up the Great job. - Ee DK

    europerformance Clock Icon 54 years ago

  • Avatar
    carousell.autos review from buyer7 years ago

    "Euro Performance" is possibly one of the best dealers out there in market. Remarkable transparency and hassle free service. Thanks to Braden and team. You are the best!! - Dinakar Mitte

    europerformance Clock Icon 54 years ago

  • Avatar
    carousell.autos review from buyer7 years ago

    A1 service, fast and effective - Joe Lim Boon Seng

    europerformance Clock Icon 54 years ago

  • Avatar
    carousell.autos review from buyer7 years ago

    Many thanks Joseth for silky smooth transaction! Superb service, responsive, promptly follow up by you! Highly recommended Euro Performance's Joseth! - Chris Wong

    europerformance Clock Icon 54 years ago

  • Avatar
    carousell.autos review from buyer7 years ago

    Bought a car recently from euro performance service by Shawn. He is a very helpful , service orientated salesman! Strongly recommended. Good job Shawn!! - Carol Li

    europerformance Clock Icon 54 years ago

  • Avatar
    carousell.autos review from buyer7 years ago

    Smooth Transaction . Helpful Sales Exec Mr Ray . Took his time to explain and answer all my queries ��� Thumbs Up - Abg Sedap Sangat

    europerformance Clock Icon 54 years ago

  • Avatar
    carousell.autos review from buyer7 years ago

    Much thanks to Germaine and Braden for selling my car and keeping me updated on the progress of the sales while i am overseas. Great job! - Jev Chia

    europerformance Clock Icon 54 years ago

  • Avatar
    carousell.autos review from buyer7 years ago

    Well taken care by braden he gave me professional advice and was really good at this.� - Yong Thye Chew

    europerformance Clock Icon 54 years ago

  • Avatar
    carousell.autos review from buyer7 years ago

    The team at europerformance is excellent. Fantastic service and they do really can deliver results. Sold 2 cars with them and they got very close to the price i want and the imortant thing to note is that its easily 10-20% higher than if you sell to used car dealers. Go for consignment sales.! - Ace Anthony

    europerformance Clock Icon 54 years ago

  • Avatar
    carousell.autos review from buyer7 years ago

    Prompt and excellent service from the senior sales executive Branden! Love the new picanto bought from your company. - Xander Ng

    europerformance Clock Icon 54 years ago

  • Avatar
    carousell.autos review from buyer7 years ago

    The sales manager was very helpful and professional from day one when making enquiry till signing the purchase agreement. Excellent and prompt service delivered. Thanks Shawn...! - Tiger Hong

    europerformance Clock Icon 54 years ago

  • Avatar
    carousell.autos review from buyer7 years ago

    SUPERB service! gotten my car within a week! Fast response on helping me getting the document ready and guide me step by step as im a first timer. I must thank Joseth for the quick and fast response on my enquiries! thumbs up! - Hsien Yew

    europerformance Clock Icon 54 years ago

  • Avatar
    carousell.autos review from buyer7 years ago

    Collected my Cerato Forte and am extremely happy and satisfied with the service rendered by Anson & Team. Looking forward to deal with you guys in the future. Thank you guys!! - Ganesan J.R.

    europerformance Clock Icon 54 years ago

  • Avatar
    carousell.autos review from buyer7 years ago

    Anson is chop chop curry pok. I needed someone to makan my Audi and the deal was done in a day and the transfer in 1 week. No drama, no lowball, no QQ - my kind of style. Singapore got alot of car traders, but if you want find one that is likeable and gives good service, just find Anson. - Benjamin Beh

    europerformance Clock Icon 54 years ago

  • Avatar
    carousell.autos review from buyer7 years ago

    Thank you Euro Performance Asia for consigning my vehicle ! I would like to express my heartfelt appreciation to your salesperson James Ngiam for his great service and responsiveness in marketing and selling my vehicle. - Daren Ling

    europerformance Clock Icon 54 years ago

  • Avatar
    carousell.autos review from buyer7 years ago

    Thank you Ray, we couldn't have asked for better service than what you gave us. Everything we needed you got it done efficiently, and best is you always made sure to go the extra mile to ensure our buying experience was smooth and convenient. Super happy with this! - Khai Az

    europerformance Clock Icon 54 years ago

  • Avatar
    carousell.autos review from buyer7 years ago

    Shawn has been very helpful and sincere throughout the transaction process. Everything was handled very efficiently and I was updated every step of the way so that I know what was going on with the purchase. Kudos to Shawn for his great service. - Ed Cheng

    europerformance Clock Icon 54 years ago

  • Avatar
    carousell.autos review from buyer7 years ago

    Just bought a Hyundai Avante 1.6A S, left with around 26 months. The Sales Executive Braden was excellent in the service and the support he provided. i was allowed to test drive for as long as i want, to make that the i am satisfied with the car condition. Thats something that we dont usually get from car sales guy, so kudos to him and the company. Car is in an excellent condition, and is value for money. Dealing with them is easy and convenient. - Loh YongSheng

    europerformance Clock Icon 54 years ago

  • Avatar
    carousell.autos review from buyer7 years ago

    This is my first purchase and Joseth was very helpful and meticulous in handling the transaction. I was able to view the car and test drive it within short notice as well. The car is superb condition and Joseth even made the extra effort to look up and contact a garage for me to do extra checks after sales.

    europerformance Clock Icon 54 years ago

  • Avatar
    carousell.autos review from buyer7 years ago

    My wife and I were at first looking for a new car until we chance upon the car Euro Performance placed up. We met up with salesperson Braden. Do not look at his young age because this young man serves with a passion and genuine heart. He listens to the needs of his customer, gives the best advice and willing to help his customer and fix the best deal. Kudos to the management too for being understanding and flexible so that deals can be close with satisfaction. - Vincent Teo

    europerformance Clock Icon 7 years ago