Avatar

ERZAT LEE MOTOR TRADING PTE LTD

@erzat.lee.motor

4.8

(45)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 4y 5d

Verified

Very Responsive

Motorcycle Repair and Servicing. Motorcycle Accident Insurance Claim Motorcycle Towing [email protected] 25 Kaki Bukit Road 4 #03-37 Singapore 417800 Mon - Sat 9.30am to 8.30pm Sun 9.30am to 5pm

Reviews

4.84

(45 Reviews)

1

2

4

1

6

1

  • Avatar
    FourSix review from buyer5 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    By far the best bike shop to me. Mechanic knows their stuff + did a wonderful job & put great effort to repair my bike. Friendly staff. Reasonable price. Will come back & recommend definitely. Thank you so much & Keep it up

    428 RK GOLD O RING MOTORCYCLE CHAIN

    S$65

  • Avatar
    teamlemond76 review from buyer6 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Good service n prompt reply me !

    Sniper DID Chain Sprocket Set.

    S$50

  • Avatar
    lurvely8 review from buyer6 months ago

    Overall a smooth & pleasant experience.. liasing with Staffs(Carousel) till the mechanics, all were super friendly and polite and gave geniune advises.. Reasonable prices as well! Very professional in their works.. Erzat.Lee, Highly Recommended Carouseller for bikers (Servicing & Change of tires)!!!!

    Pirelli Rosso 3

    S$100

  • Avatar
    kiwi2000 review from buyer7 months ago

    Very professional shop. The boss took the time to do a good job and complete the servicing and tire change of my bike despite me only reaching at 7pm. Thank you and highly recommended 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽

    BMW GSA 1200 SCORPION RALLY STR TYRE

    S$551.05

  • Avatar
    weihong_ng review from buyer7 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Outstanding service by Kien the mechanic. He took the time to explain the each step and advised accordingly. Price is reasonable and service is top notch. Highly recommended and will def come back again!

    Honda Forza CVT Service

    S$45

  • Avatar
    aidi75 review from buyer10 months ago

    Great service, friendly staff. Will definitely come again for another service. Thank you

    Xmax Full Package Service

    S$192.60

  • Avatar
    mreasygoing review from buyer10 months ago

    Went there for a tyre change and the service was excellent and fast!! Great experience!! 💯

    Sniper standard size Maxxis Diamond Tyre

    S$128.40

  • Avatar
    mhawaha review from buyer10 months ago

    Great customer service. The salesperson, Sufi was a friendly and nice guys. Will be back for normal servicing and other services hopefully. Thanks to the team!

    Xmax Battlax Scooter Tyre

    S$262.15

  • Avatar
    chua.minhan review from seller1 year ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Buyer is very decisive and smooth to deal. Great buyer - highly recommended!

  • Avatar
    litemobile.official review from seller1 year ago

    buyer was friendly and accomodating!

  • Avatar
    alpharomeo03 review from buyer1 year ago

    Recommended Shop for Riders. Price is reasonable and work done is superb.And the Boss is friendly.

    Xmax 300 Full Service

    S$180

  • Avatar
    alpharomeo03 review from buyer1 year ago

    Recommended place to go for Xmax.Price is also reasonable.

    Xmax Rosso Scooter Tyre

    S$210

  • Avatar
    shoppe_withhaslan review from seller1 year ago

    Hassle free and fast deal

  • Avatar
    thenutty review from seller1 year ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Very responsive and decisive. Nice and honest person to deal with. If there's a chance to deal, will deal with buyer again.

  • Avatar
    iskiismail review from buyer1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    really recommend this workshop to fellow riders.. staff are friendly and workmanship is superbb.. no regret at all.. pricing wise is also affordable.. highy recommended. will definitely come back to do my bike servicing here.. ✔✔✔✔✔

    Pirelli Angel Scooter / Rosso Scooter Aerox Xmax Nmax ADV Tyre

    S$160

  • Avatar
    seven6s review from buyer1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    careful and meticulous mechanic. thank you for doing a great job Tony...

    Xmax Fork Servicing

    S$120

  • Avatar
    seven6s review from buyer1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    superb service. great place and great people. Highly recommended

    Xmax RCB VD SERIES ABSORBER

    S$331.70

  • Avatar
    rafilester review from buyer2 years ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Very excellent and very fast response.First time visiting the workshop awesome technician 100% recommended to others .No gimmick .All are genuine. I m full satisfaction with the service they have provided me with my Aerox 155.Infuture will come back again. Thank you and have selected the best choice of workshops that I have come across.

    Aerox Repair and servicing

    S$1

  • Avatar
    honoris review from buyer2 years ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Great chat! No hard selling. Honest recommendation. Professional mechanic (Trust me if I say so because this is not first time I changed the rear Tyre). Some mechanic are not professional (lazy), trying to remove the rear Tyre and damaged the manifold. Great service at good price. Strongly recommended.

    Vespa GTS 300 Pirelli Tyre

    S$175

  • Avatar
    bobosky73 review from buyer2 years ago

    First time going to Erzat to change my Tyre. Mechanic Yap was friendly and Service was superb. Overall experience was brilliant, will definitely come again.

    Honda ADV150 Scooter Tyre

    S$1