Avatar

EPICLEAN

@epiclean

5.0

(158)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 8y 10m

Verified

Not Responsive

SG NEA Licensed Cleaning Company Your One-Stop Solution for Residential & Corporate Cleaning ✔️ Top Quality Service ✔️ Most Value for Money IG: @epiclean.co UEN 202145192W | NEA220076/5192W/N01 Whatsapp us at 8898 8269 for a quotation!

Reviews

4.98

(158 Reviews)

1

1

7

21

  • Avatar
    ceezetedge review from buyer1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Very professional cleaning service! Arrived on time, and explained the process to us as well. Will engage with your service again in the future.

  • Avatar
    hougangckl review from buyer2 years ago

    Good cleaning

    CHEAPEST House Cleaning for Move In/ Move Out/ Deep Cleaning

    S$0

  • Avatar
    gokusan85 review from buyer2 years ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Smooth and pleads at transactions

    Airpods Pro

    S$100

  • Avatar
    sesamemama review from buyer2 years ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Read up on reviews of various cleaning companies and I was confident enough to straight-out engage EPIclean for 3 services for my new resale; (1) Post-reno whole house cleaning, (2) Deep floor cleaning and polishing, and (3) Steam-cleaning package for 4 mattresses and a baby car seat. The sales person and all staff were polite and thorough (even window tracks and door stopper!). Very recommended!

    CHEAPEST Renovation/ Moving In/ Moving Out House Cleaning

    NEW
  • Avatar
    anamnesis.k review from buyer2 years ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    satisfaction every time.. staff are very thorough and committed. the cleaning and steaming services are good value for money

    CHEAPEST House Cleaning for Move In/ Move Out/ Deep Cleaning

    S$0

  • Avatar
    yanl1ng review from buyer2 years ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Engaged Epiclean for end of tenancy cleaning. No complaints from landlord :D the walkthrough before and after cleaning is good to align expectations on both sides.

    SG #1 Post Reno Cleaning/ Moving In/ Out/ Renovation/ End Tenancy/ Move In/ Move Out/ Deep/ HIP/ Spring/ House Cleaning/ Home Cleaning

    S$0

  • Avatar
    wangahyi review from buyer2 years ago

    second time engaging them to polish my floor. very professional and very polite.highly recommended if you need marble polishing services!

    CHEAPEST steaming of carpet, sofa, mattress, curtain

    S$0

  • Avatar
    rock.axe review from buyer2 years ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Excellent customer service. Job was professionally done and my sofa looks so much better now. Even went the extra mile to clean out the cushions. Thanks guys.

    CHEAPEST steaming of carpet, sofa, mattress, curtain

    S$0

  • Avatar
    xsrdyx review from buyer2 years ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    💯 service! 10/10 would recommend!

    CHEAPEST steaming of carpet, sofa, mattress, curtain

    S$0

  • Avatar
    jujup review from buyer2 years ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    I contacted Epiclean to clean all my windows - a HDB 4-room flat around 14 window panels. The price is really reasonable and they had a lot of guys coming to clean the windows and they managed to do everything around one hour! They didn’t wet the walls or floors which is good cos I have wooden floors. Check out my photos, my windows and the sill and sides and everywhere have never been cleaner!!!

    CHEAPEST Post Renovation Moving In/ Out Deep House Cleaning

    S$0

  • Avatar
    fenarie review from buyer2 years ago

    Booked Epiclean for a 5-item package after seeing good online reviews. They didn’t disappoint. Wayne was very clear what he could do or couldn’t. I appreciate his honesty. For example, he told me tt shampoo may not be able to take off deep stains off my fabric sofa since they couldn’t be removed by washing machine. He helped to lighten dark stains on my mattress. :) See before & after pics.

    Steam Cleaning Upholstery for Carpet Sofa Mattress Curtain

    S$0

  • Avatar
    nurfish review from buyer2 years ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    I must say that their service was top notch. Our furniture was properly put aside before the work began, and it was arranged back as it was after the cleaning. Brian and Waran who were the ones who attended to our service request, were also meticulous in their job. 💯 Our flooring felt as good as new after the entire process (we did the deep floor clean + polish), I never regretted engaging them.

    Vinyl Flooring Deep Cleaning Scrubbing Laminated Coating

    S$0

  • Avatar
    andrea08 review from buyer2 years ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Good service when cleaning my furniture and happy with the results thanks :)

  • Avatar
    domoarigatou review from buyer2 years ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    I had quite a few questions which Epiclean answered professionally and patiently. On the day of cleaning, the team arrived early with our permission. Appreciate the professional service, highly recommend the team!

    Steam Cleaning Upholstery for Carpet Sofa Mattress Curtain

    S$0

  • Avatar
    debbybun review from buyer2 years ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    engage epic clean service for my vinyl floor cleaning. their team were able to accommodate with my timing. service was great! And professional even though me how to maintain the floor before the next maintenance. thank you very much !

    Vinyl Flooring Deep Cleaning Scrubbing Laminated Coating

    S$0

  • Avatar
    shashankarora review from buyer2 years ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    The epiclean team helped us with the move in cleaning. Within a few hours they cleaned all the mattresses, couch and window seats. The team also helped with minor spot removal at no additional cost and recommended material care instructions. Mattresses felt like literally new after their cleaning. Would recommend their cleaning packages for house move ins.

    Steam Cleaning Upholstery for Carpet Sofa Mattress Curtain

    S$0

  • Avatar
    goslingsg review from buyer2 years ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Excellent experience. They informed about their timing before coming, when arrived were very professional and polite, cleaned thoroughly and thoughtfully, and were very efficient. My upholstery feels brand new now. And at such fair pricing, will definitely engage again!

    Steam Cleaning Upholstery for Carpet Sofa Mattress Curtain

    S$0

  • Avatar
    madeely review from buyer2 years ago

    Third time engaging Epiclean and their service still leaves me impressed! Efficient, high quality work and friendly! Thank u!

    CHEAPEST Post Renovation/Pre Tenancy/ Moving House Cleaning

    S$0

  • Avatar
    thebookcorner_sg review from buyer2 years ago

    Satisfied with the cleaning provided by Epiclean. My house smells so fresh and looks squeaky clean after the cleaning! Highly recommended

    CHEAPEST House Cleaning for Move In/ Move Out/ Deep Cleaning

    S$0

  • Avatar
    hedgejay review from buyer2 years ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Engaged Epiclean service last December for move in cleaning as well as upholstery cleaning. Their team was on time and did a very good job. They were always ready to answer any queries we had. Highly recommended!

    CHEAPEST House Cleaning for Move In/ Move Out/ Deep Cleaning

    S$0