Avatar

Emmy Strap

@emmy_strap

5.0

(28)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 10m

Verified

Very Responsive

Bespoke leather brand based in Singapore. CUSTOM MADE BAGS,STRAPS, WALLETS, AVAIABLE. Store address: #04-119A Far East Plaza, 14 Scotts Rd, 228213. WHATSAPP: +65 8541 6167. Visit : https://laccrado.sg for more.

Reviews

5.00

(28 Reviews)

1

1

3

  • Avatar
    kavinlee09 review from buyer1 year ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Love the strap she made for my ap!! 😍😍

    Yellow Single Hornback Strap for AP Bumble Bee

    S$349

  • Avatar
    boywithlove review from buyer2 years ago

    Good quality strap and very nice couple.....highly recommended if u need customised strap for yr watch

    Blue 22mm/20mm custom made strap Crocodile leather

    S$179

  • Avatar
    CharlesPlus21 review from buyer2 years ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Thank you for the smooth transaction !!

    Custom made high quality leather straps for Panerai, Audemars Piguet, Rolex and more. Alligator, Crocodile, Python, Ostrich, Stingray and more.

    S$169

  • Avatar
    jasper69698888 review from buyer2 years ago

    Very patient with showing photo to me . Showing me the leather before just to ensure I’m okay with the colour and design part before processing. Very friendly and nice person to talk to . Will deal with you again .

    Handmade Genuine Crocodile Wallet

    S$459

  • Avatar
    the_notorious84 review from buyer2 years ago

    Genuine seller, would recommend

    26/22MM BLACK&BLUE GENUINE CROCODILE HORNBACK LEATHER STRAP FOR PANERAI AND CUTOM MADE FOR OTHER WATCHES

    S$249

  • Avatar
    fast_fast review from buyer2 years ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Loved the custom strap by them. Would definitely by more straps for my other watches. I need to stress the quality is too notch.

    Crocodile leather strap for AP watch and for other watches

    S$349

  • Avatar
    wetwet69 review from buyer2 years ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Emmy gave the perfect advise for the strap on my Santos...strap was professionally fitted & gave my watch a really classy feel. Thumbs up

    24/22mm Crocodile leather strap for Panerai watch and for other watches

    S$249

  • Avatar
    Garage.88Sales review from buyer3 years ago

    Very nice seller great to deal with make sure u dun wont order wrongly. Excellent

    ROSE GOLD GENUINE CROCODILE HORNBACK LEATHER STRAP FOR AP AND CUSTOM MADE FOR OTHER WATCHES

    S$349

  • Avatar
    behappyme review from buyer4 years ago

    Thanks for the deal. Fast and easy communication

  • Avatar
    shirhan.mercury review from buyer4 years ago

    Awesome product. Prompt reply . Recommended seller .. will definitely do business again with seller in future. Cheers

  • Avatar
    shopperholiclunar review from buyer4 years ago

    Smooth transaction, speedy replies ((:

  • Avatar
    double2three review from buyer4 years ago

    Item exceeds my expectations. Seller is friendly and very accommodating. Updates were given throughout the process. Would definitely recommend!

  • Avatar
    mikewatchcollection review from buyer5 years ago

    I had the fortune to find this seller for a custom made straps and the finished product was above my expectation. She was patient, and also give helpful advise. Punctual and deliver quality. highly recommended!

  • Avatar
    ice.t review from buyer5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item as described.👍👍

  • Avatar
    tomhansen review from buyer5 years ago

    First shipment went astray immediate replacement followed very nice piece highly recommended carouseller

  • Avatar
    trustedhonest review from buyer5 years ago

    Finest quality leather! Like it alot. Thanks. Highly recommended!!!

  • Avatar
    terenceangzhiming review from buyer6 years ago

    Good quaility strap. Thank u

  • Avatar
    jjastj review from buyer6 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Punctual! Speedy replies. Thank you!

  • Avatar
    ngieng_spatial_design review from buyer7 years ago

    Good quality watch strap👍🏻 Great seller to deal with! Item delivered as described .

  • Avatar
    nicholas.enlistedliao review from buyer7 years ago

    Great seller... good quality product... hassle free