Avatar

ELISSA - Eyebrow Embroidery

@elissa1016

4.9

(75)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 8y today

Verified

Very Responsive

🌟 Professionally certified beauty experts 🌟 Trusted and reliable 🌟 Contact us for a booking today! 📸 Instagram: starbeautyhub.sg https://bit.ly/2vO5N20 📍Locations: - Jurong East - Bukit Timah - Aljunied

Reviews

4.89

(75 Reviews)

1

1

1

  • Avatar
    joannaccc review from buyer2 years ago

    I am very lucky to have my eyebrows done by Elissa, she is very skillful and professional. My eyebrows look so natural. Price is reasonable and affordable. Highly recommended. 👍

    7D Eyebrows embroidery PROMO

    S$288

  • Avatar
    sue_me review from buyer2 years ago

    Elissa is such a professional in this field. I really like the design that she did. it was fast and very smooth transaction.. very friendly and accommodating.. Thank you! recommendable for everyone😍😍😍

    Eyebrows embroidery

    S$128

  • Avatar
    delaniewadley review from buyer2 years ago

    Elissa is very professional. She did an amazing job with my eyebrows. She knew exactly what shape suits me. I like how she did it in a very calm yet fast manner. well recommended!

    Eyebrows embroidery

    S$128

  • Avatar
    cheapnstuff review from buyer2 years ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Professionally service eyebrow done by this shop. very efficient and the owner knows well her work 💕😍 recommend to patronise and give it a try. price was reasonably ok and no push selling

    Microblading Misty Eyebrow Embroidery

    S$188

  • Avatar
    estelectronics review from buyer2 years ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Thanks for the great deal! love the lashes!

    Eyelash Extensions

    S$28

  • Avatar
    carolbyselling review from buyer2 years ago

    She very experienced and gentle. Explanation also very detail. Love this her design so much. 😃

    Eyebrows embroidery

    S$128

  • Avatar
    amyyee123 review from buyer2 years ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    It was my first time here. Amy at the Chinese Garden branch was super SKILLFULL with eyebrow embroidery. I chose the 7D eyebrow microblating $288 which is more natural looking. Then she made sure I'm happy with the symmetry of both eyebrows before proceeding. I have different eye muscle shape. Thankful that Amy was able to fix my eyebrow shape mistake from another center previously. Thank u!

    Eyebrows embroidery

    S$128

  • Avatar
    secrethouse288 review from buyer3 years ago

    Elissa是非常专业的眉形设计师,我已经爱上她的手艺。谢谢您

    7D Eyebrows embroidery

    S$288

  • Avatar
    cedarcedar review from buyer3 years ago

    Elissa is very professional & skillful in eyebrows embroidery..satisfied with my eyebrows!Highly recommended!

    20% 6d Eyebrow Embroidery

    S$160

  • Avatar
    bedazzledqy review from buyer3 years ago

    Elissa is very experienced, her skills are impeccable, been engaging her for brow embroidery a few years, my friends and I are all return clients.

    Man Eyebrows embroidery

    S$288

  • Avatar
    w.s. review from seller3 years ago

    Very smooth transaction, hassle free. Nice and straightforward buyer.

  • Avatar
    cynner review from buyer4 years ago

    Lash lady yangyang was skilled and also swift. Good recommendation on what lashes I should have.

    Eyelash Extensions

    S$24

  • Avatar
    rainbow23 review from buyer4 years ago

    Did a 7D brow with Elissa. She is very nice and patient. Very nice shape and the result is great. Thank you

    7D Eyebrows embroidery PROMO

    S$288

  • Avatar
    prettysavage. review from buyer4 years ago

    did touch up for my brows and they look perfect 😍 convenient place as it’s near my house ✨ affordable as well. do support them!! 💖

  • Avatar
    adorasarah review from buyer4 years ago

    Elissa was extremely skillful, the process was fast and painless, highly recommended to all. I did the 7D embroidery and I really love my new brow. 2 Thumbs Up 👍🏻👍🏻

  • Avatar
    purpledream_ review from buyer4 years ago

    Eyebrows embroidery experience was quick and great! Overall, Elissa is skilful! Thanks for the pretty brows, love them! ☺️

  • Avatar
    adelinerose review from buyer4 years ago

    Elissa was professional and efficient. But I did felt that the whole process was a little rushed. Nonetheless, i really recommend the 6D microblading because it looks very natural and was done in an hour.

  • Avatar
    caitlynlyn review from buyer4 years ago

    Painless and super quick! did my previous embroidery with another shop last time and it was so long, painful and uneven. Elissa did mine for me in less than an hour with no pain and they look so good! definitely recommended and thank you so much!!!

  • Avatar
    arunrat review from buyer4 years ago

    Elissa very friendly and very professional . My first time doing but she make me feel very comfortable and trust her. I’m very happy with the results. I love my eyebrows now.Highly recommended for everyone...😍

  • Avatar
    ldeals review from buyer4 years ago

    Elissa was very professional in doing my eyebrow embroidery. As I previously have a bad red mark caused by other shop, she managed to cover it and make it natural using 7D technique. Am Glad I made the right decision! Thank you for your kind help! :D