Avatar

Raqib hossain

@electrical.

5.0

(135)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 3y 4m

Verified

Very Responsive

Reviews

4.98

(135 Reviews)

2

4

23

27

2

50

3

  • Avatar
    sha_s review from buyer5 days ago

    Prompt reply and came to fix our switch immediately. Price was reasonable! Lucky we came across your service profile. Thank you..

    Electrician 24hour Extension sockets

    S$15

  • Avatar
    klaus69 review from buyer24 days ago

    Excellent service! The whole house went dark and when i needed help he just a call away . Reached between 20 mins and he help solve and fix our blackout problem. Would highly recommend

    Handyman Services, Electrician Service 24 hrs Ele , Power trip service 24hrs

    S$18

  • Avatar
    xiaoadam review from buyer1 month ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    I needed to find someone to fix my switch panel issues and also to replace the driver for the common toilet. I had many quotes but Raqib was responsive and affordable. It was easy to book an appointment and though the guy is late, he was very efficient and knows his stuff. Overall, I’m pleased with the work done on the same day. I would recommend anyone to seek Raqib’s team’s services. :)

    Electrician 24Hrs, / handyman / Power socket replace / switch / Data/ power trip.

    S$20

  • Avatar
    mybeansprouts review from buyer1 month ago

    Electrician came earlier than appointment time 👍🏻 He is very fast and understood requirements. Done in less than 15 mins. Thanks so much!

    Electrician 24Hrs, / handyman / Power socket replace / switch / Data/ power trip.

    S$20

  • Avatar
    afearo review from buyer2 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Reply was very fast and even able to schedule the work to be done asap

    Cheaper Electrician 24Hrs Service/ Power point extended / light / switch / led Strip / led driver /DB replace /

    S$20

  • Avatar
    woodmeowies review from buyer2 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    fast response, cheap rates that don’t break your wallet. had to repair one of my sockets for my washing machine urgently, he came the next day and it was done in 10 mins. highly recommended!

    Handyman 24hrs, Troubleshooting / LED DRIVER / LED LIGHT/ POWER SOCKET / DATA POINT / Signage Repair / switch

    S$20

  • Avatar
    sa_kulit review from buyer2 months ago

    Fast and efficient! Will definitely call him again. 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽

    Electrician 24Hrs, / handyman / Power socket replace / switch / Data/ power trip.

    S$20

  • Avatar
    nh0069 review from buyer2 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Came and changed my old kitchen bulb light to a new set of led. All is well👍🏼

    Cheaper Electrician 24Hrs Service/ Power point extended / light / switch / led Strip / led driver /DB replace /

    S$20

  • Avatar
    ijuaq review from buyer2 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Fast and efficient. Came the following day and got it done with an hour with no issues. High quality work👍🏻👍🏻

    Cheaper Electrician 24Hrs Service/ Power point extended / light / switch / led Strip / led driver /DB replace /

    S$20

  • Avatar
    spikedive7911 review from seller2 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Best Buyer. Super fast Transaction within 30mins

  • Avatar
    naddy_deez review from buyer2 months ago

    Very reliable guy. He is very prompt in his response and came punctually to replace my faulty Led light. Highly recommend to use his service.

    ELECTRICIAN 24HRS / POWER point /Data Point / light point / light Replace / Switch replace /Led Strip / Led driver.

    S$18

  • Avatar
    asiajamil_aj review from buyer2 months ago

    very reliable and efficient

    ELECTRICIAN 24HRS / POWER point /Data Point / light point / light Replace / Switch replace /Led Strip / Led driver.

    S$18

  • Avatar
    theponyparty review from buyer3 months ago

    Responsive and efficient! 👍🏼

    Electrician 24Hrs, / handyman / Power socket replace / switch / Data/ power trip.

    S$20

  • Avatar
    nickc2021 review from buyer3 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Super responsive and reasonable price. Friendly and professional staff, troubleshot and found the root cause in 15 mins for my shower heater

    Electrician 24Hrs, / handyman / Power socket replace / switch / Data/ power trip.

    S$20

  • Avatar
    guokeong review from buyer3 months ago

    Prompt in response. Professional and definitely knows his craft. Jammed water heater switch was replaced promptly within 10 mins. Will definitely recommend and engage his service again if required.

    Electrician / Handymen / Replace light Light / LED DRIVER /POWER socket / DATA POINT/

    S$20

  • Avatar
    emm6166 review from buyer4 months ago

    Honest electrician that I will recommend to anyone. Very reasonable pricing. Arrived promptly and solved my power trip issue late at night meticulously. Was almost scammed by another electrician that quoted 3 times more. phew...

    Cheaper electrician 24 Hour svc #Power socket #Switch#Data point#Led Strip #Led driver# led light # telephone #Heater switch # Power trip#

    S$0

  • Avatar
    lymom review from buyer4 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Fast and efficient. Easygoing. Recommend 👍🏻

    Cheaper electrician 24 Hour svc #Power socket #Switch#Data point#Led Strip #Led driver# led light # telephone #Heater switch # Power trip#

    S$0

  • Avatar
    spuzzy review from buyer4 months ago

    10/10 Professionalism and workmanship. Arrived early and finished even earlier.

    Electrician 24Hrs, / handyman / Power socket replace / switch / Data/ power trip.

    S$20

  • Avatar
    .rizan review from buyer4 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    All i can see and say, the technician do the work fast and efficient. good job👍🏻👍🏻

    Cheaper Electrician 24Hrs Service/ Power point extended / light / switch / led Strip / led driver /DB replace /

    S$20

  • Avatar
    joyfuljoyful123 review from buyer4 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Very quick to respond and provide extra service besides changing the bulb to LED. Helped to plaster the ceiling too and cleaned up after he was done. Polite, fast and service well done.

    Electrician 24Hrs, / handyman / Power socket replace / switch / Data/ power trip.

    S$20