Avatar

Eileen Town Gift Shop

@eileentown

5.0

(20)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 8y 1m

Verified

Very Responsive

Welcome to our humble online store. Eileen Town Gift Shop (53406246J) is a registered business based in Singapore. We offers unique products such as flowers, teddy bears, music box and various home decor for different occasions.

Reviews

4.98

(20 Reviews)
  • Avatar
    happinow review from buyer3 years ago

    fast response. polite seller. bigger than expected.nice!

    Makeup Bag Cosmetic Case Storage Box

    S$39.90

  • Avatar
    angoz review from buyer3 years ago

    Easy deal and responsive seller

    Lucky Cat Maneki Neko Cup Pack of 3

    S$59.70

  • Avatar
    angoz review from buyer3 years ago

    Easy deal and responsive seller

    Lucky Cat Fengshui Mug Maneki Neko

    NEW
  • Avatar
    matt.lzh review from buyer4 years ago

    Seller was friendly punctual and accomodative. Love the bear thank you!

    Teddy Bear Voice Recording 60 Sec Sound Playback

    NEW
  • Avatar
    sharanrevanthsr review from buyer4 years ago

    Great seller, very understanding. Looking for more transactions in future

    Huawei P40 Pro Silver Frost Bought 1st Sep 2020

    S$680

  • Avatar
    user_name_exist review from buyer4 years ago

    nice seller and they have physical shop!!!and they even have in house sure win spin the wheel!

    Marriage Proposal Scene Layout Marry Me

    NEW
  • Avatar
    riezmarlin review from buyer4 years ago

    dont hv any bad things to say. wife really loves d flowers n very excited to received it. i will definitely recommend others to try. u all wont regret it. delivery was fast n punctual. definitely a 5 stars to seller⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

  • Avatar
    indieviolet review from buyer4 years ago

    Overall pleasant communication & transaction! Seller answered all my queries promptly & sincerely and managed to go beyond by writing a short msg as requested to both recipients. Love it! Thank you so much for the effort & service😊😊

  • Avatar
    farahbiryn review from buyer4 years ago

    Fast and easy to deal with.. Seller very prompt in replying to my queries...

  • Avatar
    gadismanja review from buyer4 years ago

    great seller! gift for my friend. able to communicate with understanding! will buy again!

  • Avatar
    nf_shu review from buyer4 years ago

    Very easy and fast to deal with.. Very smooth process and seller was approachable and responsive.. Satisfied with the items received, especially when able to accommodate to my last minute urgent request..👍🏼👍🏼

  • Avatar
    draymond review from buyer4 years ago

    product is excelent, delivery is superb... my wyf loves it.. definitely 5 star rating. thanks a lot

  • Avatar
    zhen.rui.5 review from buyer4 years ago

    Boss is a great ans all my questions very clearly and also helping me out with the timing date to deliver thumps up 👍🏻 Highly recommend👍🏻

  • Avatar
    flyingsideburns review from buyer4 years ago

    Product was received well and in excellent condition. Buyer was kind enough to come to my area to deal! Thanks man! Stay safe!

  • Avatar
    antino.rossi review from buyer4 years ago

    Nice seller to deal with,fast respond to all my msg,and friendly too,will deal with this seller again,recommended to tbis seller

  • Avatar
    miko0909 review from buyer4 years ago

    Fast deal..fuss free..good seller

  • Avatar
    Naldy76 review from buyer4 years ago

    fast replies..trusted seller...easy communicate.. recommended 👍👍👍

  • Avatar
    rose_gifts review from buyer4 years ago

    Excellent Seller, one of the most professional once I've met :) came all the way down to send my bouquet and even added ribbons for me 😊 thanku dear 💕

  • Avatar
    sitinamira8714 review from buyer4 years ago

    The flower so nice..easy to communicate and deal with seller.. will repeated for the next time

  • Avatar
    no_one_noe_me review from buyer5 years ago

    Very nice product. 👍🏻 seller on time. Fast response.