Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Electronics & Mobiles
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

Eileen Town Gift Shop

@eileentown

5.0

(20)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 5y 7m

Verified

Very Responsive

Welcome to our humble online store. Eileen Town Gift Shop (53406246J) is a registered business based in Singapore. We offers unique products such as flowers, teddy bears, music box and various home decor for different occasions.

Reviews

4.98

  out of 5  (20 Reviews)
  • happinow 10 months ago

    fast response. polite seller. bigger than expected.nice!

    Makeup Bag Cosmetic Case Storage Box

    S$39.90

  • angoz 11 months ago

    Easy deal and responsive seller

    Lucky Cat Maneki Neko Cup Pack of 3

    S$59.70

  • angoz 11 months ago

    Easy deal and responsive seller

    Lucky Cat Fengshui Mug Maneki Neko

    S$19.90

  • matt.lzh 1 year ago

    Seller was friendly punctual and accomodative. Love the bear thank you!

    Teddy Bear Voice Recording 60 Sec Sound Playback

    S$35.90

  • sharanrevanthsr 1 year ago

    Great seller, very understanding. Looking for more transactions in future

    Huawei P40 Pro Silver Frost Bought 1st Sep 2020

    S$680

  • user_name_exist 1 year ago

    nice seller and they have physical shop!!!and they even have in house sure win spin the wheel!

    Marriage Proposal Scene Layout Marry Me

    S$79.90

  • riezmarlin 1 year ago

    dont hv any bad things to say. wife really loves d flowers n very excited to received it. i will definitely recommend others to try. u all wont regret it. delivery was fast n punctual. definitely a 5 stars to seller⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

  • indieviolet 2 years ago

    Overall pleasant communication & transaction! Seller answered all my queries promptly & sincerely and managed to go beyond by writing a short msg as requested to both recipients. Love it! Thank you so much for the effort & service😊😊

  • farahbiryn 2 years ago

    Fast and easy to deal with.. Seller very prompt in replying to my queries...

  • gadismanja 2 years ago

    great seller! gift for my friend. able to communicate with understanding! will buy again!

  • nf_shu 2 years ago

    Very easy and fast to deal with.. Very smooth process and seller was approachable and responsive.. Satisfied with the items received, especially when able to accommodate to my last minute urgent request..👍🏼👍🏼

  • draymond 2 years ago

    product is excelent, delivery is superb... my wyf loves it.. definitely 5 star rating. thanks a lot

  • zhen.rui.5 2 years ago

    Boss is a great ans all my questions very clearly and also helping me out with the timing date to deliver thumps up 👍🏻 Highly recommend👍🏻

  • flyingsideburns 2 years ago

    Product was received well and in excellent condition. Buyer was kind enough to come to my area to deal! Thanks man! Stay safe!

  • antino.rossi 2 years ago

    Nice seller to deal with,fast respond to all my msg,and friendly too,will deal with this seller again,recommended to tbis seller

  • miko0909 2 years ago

    Fast deal..fuss free..good seller

  • pekjal837 2 years ago

    fast replies..trusted seller...easy communicate.. recommended 👍👍👍

  • rose_gifts 2 years ago

    Excellent Seller, one of the most professional once I've met :) came all the way down to send my bouquet and even added ribbons for me 😊 thanku dear 💕

  • sitinamira8714 2 years ago

    The flower so nice..easy to communicate and deal with seller.. will repeated for the next time

  • no_one_noe_me 2 years ago

    Very nice product. 👍🏻 seller on time. Fast response.