Avatar

online sale original Amulet SG original Thai Amulet

@edisontan383574

4.8

(25)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 11m 11d

Verified

Very Responsive

Reviews

4.84

(25 Reviews)

8

10

8

7

  • Avatar
    dorje9 review from buyer19 hours ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Great seller to deal with! recommended! ⭐

    edisontan383574 Clock Icon 19 hours ago

    Nice to meet you🙏Thank you to this new friend for coming to me personally to get the amulet.🙏 Thank brother for your support 🙏See you tomorrow morning bro ☕🙏

  • Avatar
    roy_tan88 review from buyer1 month ago

    Great Seller to deal with.👍

    PHRA KRING LOPBURI 药师佛 LP PAE 龍婆培「加特」 WAT PIKULTHONG (原庙) 佛历:BE2535 材质:STERLING SILVER 「 纯银 」 龙婆培在泰国佛教界的贡献是无可置疑的。因此每两、三年,龙婆培必获得各种僧阶的册封,由册封为僧长、县僧长至武里州的僧长

    S$100

    edisontan383574 Clock Icon 16 days ago

    Thank you for your many times of support 🙏🙏🙏

  • Avatar
    roy_tan88 review from buyer2 months ago

    Very good seller to deal.

    LP PINAK DAO NIE PHAN (幸运星.龙婆碧纳) LP Pinak 龍婆碧纳 Wat Sanamlao BE2527 5.2cmx 3cm

    S$228

    edisontan383574 Clock Icon 2 months ago

    The Brother Buddha amulet has been mailed, thank for your trust and support🙏 You should receive it on Tuesday, I wish you all the best🙏

  • Avatar
    j0nj0nny review from buyer2 months ago

    Great price, good item 👍🏻👍🏻 sincere seller

    Recommended Phra Pidta 比达 师傅:LP Parn 龍婆班 寺庙:Wat Kruawan 佛历:BE2484 /83年 Material Holly powder

    S$138

    edisontan383574 Clock Icon 2 months ago

    Nice to meet you, thank you new friend for your support🙏

  • Avatar
    ahgongbopi review from buyer2 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Super friendly and nice seller! Thank you for the blessings of the item!

    全泰第一鬼王廟 佛历2560 龍婆易 鬼王小金身 「师傅亲手点朱砂」 Thaowesuwan LP YIT WAT CHULAMANEE LP YIT龍婆易 Material: Nuea Loha 双面 / 圣粉 / 底部x2RianBE255++ / 3支纯银符管 / 法线 SIZE: 9.5 cm x 4 cm x 2.8 cm

    S$138

    edisontan383574 Clock Icon 2 months ago

    Thank you for coming to my downstairs to pick up the Buddha amulets in person. Thank you for your support🙏wish you all the best🙏

  • Avatar
    addwind review from buyer2 months ago

    Fast reply, smooth transaction, easy going

    Beautiful SILVER TAKRUD, Diamond Yantra followed by LP PARN 「起运钻石招财避险经文」 Takrud - Wealth - Protection LP Luesilingdam龍婆鲁士铃铛 Wat Bang Nom Kho Be:2533 SIZE: 4.5 cm Material: SILVER / 纯银符管 Blessing With 108 monks, 108众僧大法会

    S$98

    edisontan383574 Clock Icon 2 months ago

    Thank you for your support. Nice to meet you. I wish you all the best.🙏

  • Avatar
    tanboonhian review from buyer2 months ago

    very nice guy fast reply friendly and helpful person will definitely deal again thanks 🙏🙏🙏👍👍👍

    Phra Kru Phra Pang Man Wichai (出塔坤平 / 罕见)「4百66午出塔坤平」 Lop Buri - BE2100 / 466年 Material Clay powder SIZE: 7 cm x 4 cm PhrA Kru was found in Pagoda during our era ! Rare , Don’t miss it with Nice Condition(出塔坤平) 坤平佛KHUNPAN。 俗称人缘佛或求偶佛。最早的形象为佛祖相

    S$268

    edisontan383574 Clock Icon 2 months ago

    Thank you new friend for coming to get the Buddha amulet by yourself. Nice to meet you. Thank you for your support and trust, brother🙏

  • Avatar
    kelvin.foong.5 review from buyer2 months ago

    Friendly guy and having a nice conversation after that 👍👍👍

    Strong smell of JINGDAMANI herbs ! X 5 pieces 金达玛尼圣物 (非常罕见 / 值得收藏) LP CHER 龍婆遮 Wat Klang Bang Keaw BE2530 / 37年 SIZE: 3.8 cm x 3 cm 龙婆遮出身于佛历2468年5月14日,于佛历2552年的12月29日早上11点圆寂,享年84岁,长达58年的僧侣生涯。泰国挡降贝著称

    S$98

    edisontan383574 Clock Icon 2 months ago

    Thank you new friend for your support, nice to meet you, contact via WhatsApp🎉🎉🎉🙏

  • Avatar
    yaarick review from buyer3 months ago

    confirm deal already time n place..suddenly last minute say got something on. when I messaged or call n leave voicemail he don't even want to hear or see the msg..so coincidentally tomolo want to deal .if realli have problem y scare to answer my call n sacre to hear my voicemail.must b someone offer higher price Dan he cancel mine deal ..is ok I dont mind but just tell me if pple offer high price

    LP Sothorn Police Batch 索通佛警察版 (主庙 / 纯银) Wat Sothorn , Main Temple SIZE: 5.2 cm x 2.7 cm x 1.8 cm Material: SILVER / New 3D Waterproof case / 3D放大镜防水外壳

    S$188

    edisontan383574 Clock Icon 3 months ago

    各天面交 , 我真的有事要去新山 , 和你说了下周才面交 , 一个佛牌还没新年谈到过了年 , 你还说还没发工钱 , 叫等2月尾 , 我也等 ,当天面交 和你说了真的有事去新山 , 我在驾车你打了几十个电话给我, 还留了几多难听的留言 , 我还回你我真的有事去新山 , 下周面交 , 你还要怎样 ,请你不要在里面说三道四 , 兄弟我WhatsApp有证据的, 拜托

  • Avatar
    magni5skills review from buyer3 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    smooth transaction, very happy. must support

    Phra Somdej Benjapakee 顺德 (旁边星期佛 ) LP Koon 龍婆坤 Wat Ban Rai BE2538 Material:Nawaloha 九宝铜 5.6cm x3.2cm

    S$98

    edisontan383574 Clock Icon 3 months ago

    Brother, thank you for coming to my house to pick up the Buddha amulet in person. Nice to meet you🙏 Happy New Year🎉🎉🎉

  • Avatar
    heyjas_ review from buyer4 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    super quick response, quick to pack and ship. very friendly seller!

    TAOWESSUWAN 全泰第一鬼王庙 (套装版本 / 有一支发财许愿香) WAT CHULAMANEE LP YIT 龍婆億 BE 2566 MATERIAL: NUEA LOHA UNWEAR 佛历2554年全泰第一鬼王廟瓦朱拉瑪尼 龍婆億 招財鬼王 鬼王被譽為泰國財神爺,也是四大守護天神之一。夜叉鬼王是掌管財庫的財神,強力避邪化險為夷出入平安,不好的事物不能靠近佩戴者。不好的人和靈體都不能靠近你

    S$100

    edisontan383574 Clock Icon 4 months ago

    Good morning brother, thank you for your support and trust, nice to meet you 🙏

  • Avatar
    kpaxity review from buyer4 months ago

    Great seller, friendly and patient. thank you!

    PIDTA PANGPAKAN SILVER 必达邦巴刊 (纯银) (限量制988枚) Wat Khao Or AJARN KHUN PAN 阿赞坤判 SILVER / 纯银 / 原庙盒 BE.2545 / 22年 SILVER Unwear MADE ONLY 988 Pieces ARJAN KHUN Pan - BE2545 !

    S$118

    edisontan383574 Clock Icon 4 months ago

    Brother, thank you for your support. If you are looking for any Buddhist amulets, remember to support me🙏

  • Avatar
    hoechuanchekkong review from buyer5 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Helpful and easy to deal with.

    Somdej 黑木雕刻 Lp kuay Wat Kositaram Be2521 / 45年 材质:: Somdej Mai ngew dam kae pim yai 招财,招生意,人缘, 招贵人辅助、事事顺利、心想事成 师傅:修得神通之力,能知未来,他也被称为: 天书奇僧!师傅曾说过,“只要佩戴我的牌无需羡慕别人,别人有的东西,你也一样会有”。 “只要佩戴龙婆贵 , 必定大富大贵” 不管你是做什么行业的,如果你想提成满满,生意一单接一单,贵人不断好运连连,一定要佩戴一块龙婆贵

    S$88

    edisontan383574 Clock Icon 5 months ago

    Thank brother for your support , Nice to meet you and wish you a happy new year🎉🎉🎉

  • Avatar
    raysclim review from buyer7 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    patience , polite and humble seller . highly recommend

    (“Phra Jaosua座山佛 ”) 佛历2542 wat bowon,由第19任僧王善卡拉杨90岁纪念发行 材质:NUR NAWAK silver 九宝铜镀银 座山佛(富貴佛 兆索佛)“當你過萬千劫難 ,你的肩上當有光” 當你佩戴它於胸前, 你的座山上亦應當閃亮 ,座山佛(富貴佛 兆索佛) Phra Jaosua,兆索佛,又稱“座山佛”,“富貴佛”,“老闆佛”,有“富翁”的意思。 在泰國佛牌中,Phra Jaosua,兆索佛,又稱“座山佛”,“富貴佛”,“老闆佛”

    S$88

  • Avatar
    teoahhock review from buyer9 months ago

    good quality and service

    鹰神帕雅固鲁(大模 ) Phra Garuda Roon Roon Beh Lang Wor 功德财富版本 Wat Pho Thong LP Wala 2541 圣物简介: 鹰神是泰国的“国兽”,在泰国使用或制作带有鹰神图案图腾都是有严格限制的! 未经批准悬挂、制作使用鹰神图腾是要负法律责任的! 因为鹰神也是泰国Logo! 因此一般僧侣都不能随意铸造鹰神,能获得批准制作鹰神圣物的,皆为大德高僧! !

    S$138

    edisontan383574 Clock Icon 9 months ago

    Good morning brother, thank you for your support and trust many times🙏🙏🙏

  • Avatar
    teoahhock review from buyer9 months ago

    Good quality and service

    LP KUAY LOOP LOR 龙婆贵立尊 师傅:MASS CHANTHING 大法会 Wat Kositaram 原庙 Be2549 材质:满满龙婆贵圣粉 / 师傅圣料等等... 修得神通之力,能知未来,他也被称为: 天书奇僧!师傅曾说过,“只要佩戴我的牌无需羡慕别人,别人有的东西,你也一样会有 师傅的早起自身,立尊已暴涨,泰国的白衣阿赞们也都以佩戴龙婆贵师傅的自身为耀,“只要佩戴龙婆贵,必定大富大贵”。 不管你是做什么行业的,如果你想提成满满,生意一单接一单

    S$118

    edisontan383574 Clock Icon 9 months ago

    谢谢大哥多次亲自来我家楼下咖啡店拿 , 谢谢你多次的支持和信任 , 小弟我佛牌包来回 , 只要佛牌去到泰国验证公司出不到卡 , 小弟我收回 , 1毛钱都不会给你亏 , thank bro support and trust , 得空下来找我喝咖啡 , WhatsApp保持联系🙏

  • Avatar
    teoahhock review from buyer9 months ago

    Good quality and service

    Pidta jumbo Lp toh 111周年 师傅 : MASS CHANTHING 大法会 Wat pradoochimplee龙婆多原庙 BE.2541 / 111 周年版 材质:龙婆多师傅的圣骨 /圣料 / 美美包好防水外壳 当今Lp Toh所制作的Pitda (“可谓千金难求”)而加入「“圣僧Lp Toh圣骨的Pitda更是可遇不可求”」 谈到龙婆多大师,我们第一印象是:龙婆多,是“九世皇的老师、泰国九大圣僧之一、必打王”等等。不管是龙婆多的修为;还是龙婆多加持的

    S$188

    edisontan383574 Clock Icon 9 months ago

    Thank brother for your support and trust many times🙏

  • Avatar
    bookmemory review from buyer9 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    As described, good quality, my buyer is satisfied with the seller. Thanks.

    edisontan383574 Clock Icon 9 months ago

    Thank you boss for coming down to find me to get amulets, thank you boss for your support, keep in touch on WhatsApp🙏

  • Avatar
    pureland1 review from buyer9 months ago

    Nice and friendly Seller. Punctual at the meeting place. Share his amulets knowledge with me. Will rent from him again in future. Thank you.

    Phra Pidta 必达 LP Kaew 龙普乔 Wat Saphan MeiKaen 2559 材质:草要 / 圣粉 / 圣发 / 袈裟 / 银符管 / 原庙盒 / 师傅亲手刻经文 yant 金🐍法杖聖僧 龍婆喬大師是泰南著名的消災解難的百歲高僧,高僧為人樂觀,好善樂施,經常到各地去舉辦祈福法會,為各寺廟籌集資金,就算超過一百歲了,還是在陌陌地耕耘,非常細心刻苦。 龍婆喬大師的🐍頭法杖有名氣很大,以致有“🐍頭權杖Kaew”的名號。

    S$98

    edisontan383574 Clock Icon 9 months ago

    Thank you brother for your support and trust next time, nice to meet you, keep in touch by phone🙏

  • Avatar
    pureland1 review from buyer9 months ago

    Nice and friendly Seller. Will rent from him again in future.

    药师佛 LP Kasem 龙婆卡贤 wat Susantriluk Be2533众僧大法会 尽寸:1.8cm 材质: NUR NAWAK九宝铜 龙婆卡贤是近代几十年里加持药师佛最有名的师傅,所加持的药师佛也是灵至极。由于龙婆卡贤师傅修行的经历关系,大部分他所督造加持的药师佛都是藏传法相。 一、关于龙婆卡贤大师:    龙婆卡贤大师,生于佛历2455年,圆寂于佛历2538。    价格:“新币” 交易:Pay Now/银行转账/微信转账 /支付宝转账/新加坡面交... 邮资:SG包邮

    S$68

    edisontan383574 Clock Icon 9 months ago

    Thank you boss for coming to get the amulet by yourself, nice to meet you🙏