Avatar

Easy Painting SG

@easypaintingsg

5.0

(17)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 8m 30d

Verified

Very Responsive

Best Service in Singapore 🌈Easy Painting we are a team of professional painters ✅Affordable House Painting services ✅ Epoxy ✅Plastering ✅Nippon paint ✅ Perquet Polish ✅Grouting ✅ Anti-mould Treatment and ☎️WhatsApp us at for a faster reply 👍

Reviews

5.00

(17 Reviews)

1

6

4

3

2

2

2

  • Avatar
    neson03 review from buyer13 days ago

    wonderful job by the whole team

    Take 30% discount on all services//Cheapest Price//100% quality job//HDB/Condo/BTO/Shop/Office/Commercial Area Paint/Mould Remove//Door & Door Frames paint/Gate paint/Pipe paint/Varnish/Polish/Epoxy/Grouting

    S$99

    easypaintingsg Clock Icon 13 days ago

    Thank you boss😊

  • Avatar
    hassan49 review from buyer1 month ago

    Good job, astonishing with clean and fast only one man working to paint the whole room, I give them five star and recommend to anybody who want to engage this company.

    20% Offers on White Colour!!!!! Cheap Painting Services//Cheap Epoxy Services//Plastering//HDB//BTO//CONDO//House Painting Service//Polishing//Grouting//Door//Pipe Painting//Varnish//Vinyl Flooring#Anti-mould treatment

    S$100

    easypaintingsg Clock Icon 1 month ago

    Thank you boss 😊

  • Avatar
    mental2006 review from buyer2 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Wife is very happy. Happy wife happy life. Professional painting services rendered at below market price. Very happy with the workmanship. Thank you Easy Painting SG for the great job done!

    HDB/Condo/BTO/Resale house/School/Office/Shop paint/Mould treatment/door & Door frames/Gate/Pipes/Cornise/Touchup/Small holes remove/Plastering/Touch-up plaster/Grouting/Epoxy all kind of services at affordable price

    S$89

  • Avatar
    ossu89 review from buyer2 months ago

    The workmanship is superb. very careful and detailed. Took them only 5 hours to do 3 bedroom. The seller is also prompt in replying to message. Overall good job all around 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

    #Cheap Plaster Services#Wall Plaster#Ceiling Plaster#Smooth plaster#HDB/Condo/BTO/Commercial area/Office/shop/school#Mould removing#Plastering#Epoxy#Varnish#Polish#Gate#Door & Door Frames

    S$77

  • Avatar
    naz.g review from buyer2 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Great value for quality work. Follow up politely when i slowed down on painting request

    Take 30% discount on all services//Cheapest Price//100% quality job//HDB/Condo/BTO/Shop/Office/Commercial Area Paint/Mould Remove//Door & Door Frames paint/Gate paint/Pipe paint/Varnish/Polish/Epoxy/Grouting

    S$99

    easypaintingsg Clock Icon 2 months ago

    Thank you boss...Next If any service need,can contact with me

  • Avatar
    pammie review from buyer4 months ago

    Fast reply and very reliable.. Was able to accomodate my same day request.. The work is very good and very fast.. I definitely recommend their service..

    Get one door frame free with whole house painting!!! cheapest price all over Singapore!!Wall paint!! Ceiling paint!!Shiny Epoxy!!Gate paint!! Plaster!! touchup plaster!! removing wallpaper!!free small holes remove!!free basic cleaning!!

    S$99

    easypaintingsg Clock Icon 4 months ago

    Thank you so much 😊 You are very humble & nice too, Next if any service need,can call me or knock

  • Avatar
    harbin.singh review from buyer4 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    quick and simple transaction, quality work.

    Grab 30% discount on all services at affordable price//Wall Paint//ceiling paint//HDB//Condo//BTO//Shop Paint//Office//Door & door frames paint//Gate paint//Epoxy//Grouting//Plaster//Mould Remove//small holes remove

    S$77

  • Avatar
    farahmanja review from buyer5 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Thank you for the good job done. Prompt reply by seller and can start the job ASAP upon confirmation. Will recommend to others.

    Get two pipe paint free with whole house painting on New year Month!!!! Cheapest price!!!HDB!!Condo!!BTO!!Wall paint! Ceiling Paint!Door paint!gate paint! Removing wallpapers & stickers!Epoxy!Grouting! Perquet polish!!varnish!!

    S$99

    easypaintingsg Clock Icon 5 months ago

    Thank you so much Boss.You were very responsive & humble.Feeling good to work with you.Next time If any service need,knock or call me instantly

  • Avatar
    marcushong23 review from buyer5 months ago

    Very good painting work. This is 2nd time I engage them. Reasonable price and well manner for staffs. Cover the whole place when painting & their skills are good.

    Upcoming Raya offers starts from today/High quality paint #HDB #BTO #CONDO painting services//Door and Door frame #Anti mould treatment #kitchen pipe#toilet pipe #plastering#Free touchup#Free Scraping all services

    S$99

    easypaintingsg Clock Icon 5 months ago

    Thank you Boss😊😊 Really feeling happy to work with you.. Next time If any service need , whatsapp me instantly

  • Avatar
    maverick018 review from buyer5 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Good job on grouting my toilet floor tiles. Efficient and clear explanation provided.

    Get 30% Discount on Christmas 🎄 Cheapest Price all over Singapore🎄free covering & one pipe paint free in whole house package🎄Wall paint🎄 Ceiling Paint🎄Plaster🎄 Epoxy 🎄 Grouting 🎄Door Paint & Door frame all services

    S$99

    easypaintingsg Clock Icon 5 months ago

    Thank you Boss😊😊 If any service need in next time,knock me or call me instantly😊😊

  • Avatar
    369780829 review from buyer5 months ago

    Nice painter with good service and price.

    #Cheapest price in Singapore#30%Discounts on all services#HDB#Condo#BTO#Completely finished by 1 day#Professional workers#room paint#free touchup, shifting, Cleaning & plastic wrap#best prices on #Plaster#Grouting#Epoxy#Varnish#polish.

    S$99

    easypaintingsg Clock Icon 5 months ago

    Thank you Boss,you were very humble & very nice. Next If any service need ,call me or knock me for services.

  • Avatar
    teamlotso review from buyer6 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Received great service from this company! Thankyou for accommodating to my requests and accepting the super last minute painting service. Will definitely come back for their service in the future ! ❤️

    #Get 40% discount before ending this November#Cheapest Price rate all over Singapore#HDB#Condo#BTO#Special treatment available on cheapest price like #Epoxy#Vinyl#Varnish#Polish#Plaster#Anti-mould Treatment#Remove holes#Touchup services

    S$50

    easypaintingsg Clock Icon 6 months ago

    Thank you Boss.When you need services, you can knock me

  • Avatar
    urssatti30088 review from buyer6 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Excellent service. Very fast response and good team work. Reasonable price. Will recommend to everyone.

    #Cheapest price in Singapore#30%Discounts on all services#HDB#Condo#BTO#Completely finished by 1 day#Professional workers#room paint#free touchup, shifting, Cleaning & plastic wrap#best prices on #Plaster#Grouting#Epoxy#Varnish#polish.

    S$99

    easypaintingsg Clock Icon 6 months ago

    Thank you Boss😊When you need any service,just knock me,I will be there.

  • Avatar
    soheld30556434 review from seller6 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Such a good and variant work they did! Easy Communication smooth deal and no additional cost!! The workers are very professional and not messy at all! Shifted my furniture so well and after work move them as before!! Really happy with service must recommend others! Thank you so much

  • Avatar
    fasttake review from buyer8 months ago

    Great seller. fast reply and the service is quick and the product quality is good. Fast installation and good job!

    #If you want long lasting & good at Cheaper rate vinyl installation,,then knock instantly#Cheap Paint service we provide!!! Wall Painting //HDB//BTO//Condo//Experienced painter// Door painting//Epoxy painting//Plastering//Pipe and Doo//Varnish

    S$250

    easypaintingsg Clock Icon 8 months ago

    Thank you so much.

  • Avatar
    emille.m.m review from buyer9 months ago

    Excellent service rendered. Took up the last min job under tight schdule and managed to deliver quality work in time. very happy with outcome. Also, Was quoted very reasonably for amount of work need to be done. Thus, no complains here. Good Job.

    #If you want long lasting & good at Cheaper rate vinyl installation,,then knock instantly#Cheap Paint service we provide!!! Wall Painting //HDB//BTO//Condo//Experienced painter// Door painting//Epoxy painting//Plastering//Pipe and Doo//Varnish

    S$250

    easypaintingsg Clock Icon 9 months ago

    Thank you sir 🙏

  • Avatar
    andreeric review from seller9 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    They took on the last minute job and were at my doorstep the following morning as promised. His pricing is reasonable and I can see that he went the extra mile to ensure that everything was done properly. If u need an honest and reliable painter, don't waste your time searching. Thank U guys!

    Welcome to Carousell!

    S$0