Avatar

@dudelee8

5.0

(36)

Singapore ย ย โˆ™ย ย  Joined 9y 10d

Verified

Very Responsive

Reviews

5.00

(36 Reviews)

3

1

3

3

4

6

2

  • Avatar
    collectic review from seller โˆ™ 2 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Always a pleasure to serve! Very genuine, with impeccable taste to boot. Thank you for decking your home with our products and we trust they will serve you for many years ahead. Appreciate the massive support and we look forward to serving you again real soon! ๐Ÿ’

  • Avatar
    harvind3055391 review from buyer โˆ™ 2 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    seller was very friendly and accommodating to all my enquiries. helmet was in excellent condition as advertised..

    Shoei GT air 2 (M size)

    S$480

  • Avatar
    collectic review from seller โˆ™ 3 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Very straightforward and genuine, with great taste to boot! Thank you for support and we hope that you like your items as much as we do. Our products are built to last and we trust yours will last for years to come. Definitely looking forward to your next delivery! ๐Ÿฅฐ

  • Avatar
    zuwangmuji review from buyer โˆ™ 4 months ago

    Very nice guy, easy to deal๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ

    ALPINESTARS RIDGE v2 for sale

    S$100

  • Avatar
    ezart review from buyer โˆ™ 11 months ago

    Easy to deal with and replies promptly. Item sold to me in immaculate condition. Thank you for the sale โœŒ๐Ÿฝ

    Limitied edition CARBERG flyon

    S$180

  • Avatar
    j3ppppp review from buyer โˆ™ 11 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Very generous seller! Included freebies on the deal! trustworthy ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป

    Five ten free rider pro

    S$100

  • Avatar
    dcbikes review from seller โˆ™ 11 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    ๐ŸŒŸ ๐ŸŒŸ ๐ŸŒŸ ๐ŸŒŸ ๐ŸŒŸ Super NICE & very Patience yet UNDERSTANDING, FRIENDLY plus AWESOME fellow biker who purchased MOUNTAIN BIKE & BICYCLE ACCESSORIES from Dcbikesยฎ๏ธ ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿ‘ FAST DEAL AND THIS IS A VERY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED PERSON TO DEAL WITH! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘CHEERS ๐Ÿป ๐Ÿ˜‰ Dcbikesยฎ๏ธ ๐ŸŒŸ ๐Ÿ”ฅโšก๏ธFOR MORE BICYCLE PARTS & ACCESSORIES ๐Ÿคฉ ๐Ÿ˜ PLEASE VISIT OUR WEBSITE AT ๐Ÿ‘‡ https://www.dcbikes.com.sg

  • Avatar
    zilvus review from buyer โˆ™ 1 year ago

    very friendly guy, smooth transaction!

    REV IT cayenne 2 glove

    S$100

  • Avatar
    lauxinyuan review from buyer โˆ™ 1 year ago

    Very friendly and kind, patiently shared with me how to maintain the helmet, and advice on buying a bike based on his experience. Highly recommend! Thank you Benson! ๐Ÿ˜Š

  • Avatar
    han_yeo review from buyer โˆ™ 1 year ago

    Fast deal no problem at all

    Arai Rx7X GP2 Mavericks

    S$600

  • Avatar
    xxuss review from buyer โˆ™ 2 years ago

    Easy to deal and friendly seller.

    Arai VZ RAM(Kiyonari)

    S$588

  • Avatar
    intrend_mini review from seller โˆ™ 2 years ago

    Pleasant and smooth transaction. Hope to deal with you again. Great Buyer!

  • Avatar
    wynnchanrealtysg review from seller โˆ™ 2 years ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    man of his words. fast and decisive. fellow rider๐Ÿ

  • Avatar
    smaze review from buyer โˆ™ 2 years ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    speedy reply. take the extra time to explain the item to me. 5 star seller.

    Tp link ax1500

    S$50

  • Avatar
    martellking review from seller โˆ™ 2 years ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Great buyer! Punctual and friendly!

  • Avatar
    gg_honda review from buyer โˆ™ 2 years ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    seller able to share more info on dropper post. thanks bro.

    Fox transfer dropper kashima coated

    S$280

  • Avatar
    izzyfoxyyy review from seller โˆ™ 3 years ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and hassle free experience and transaction. Cheers bro!

  • Avatar
    acaiomg review from buyer โˆ™ 3 years ago

    fast and hassle free.. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

    Renthal fatbar(carbon)

    S$140

  • Avatar
    heyjoe review from buyer โˆ™ 3 years ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Great seller. Honest!!! ThNks bro

    Nolan N21 for sale

    S$120

  • Avatar
    the_gentlemen.club review from buyer โˆ™ 3 years ago

    Great seller, accommodating to last minute changes in timeโ€ฆ sorry for being late! Thanks

    Renthalย Apex Stem (35mm)

    S$80