Avatar

@driven.sg

5.0

(13)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 6y 6m

Verified

Very Responsive

Honda specialists We sell new Honda cars. We sell new Honda parts. We sell Honda performance parts from USA. We sell Honda performance parts from Japan. We drive, modify, track and tune Honda cars. We Honda everyday. We HondaCrazy. We DrivenCrazy.sg

Reviews

5.00

(13 Reviews)

1

1

1

2

  • Avatar
    brandonpoon review from buyer2 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    excellent seller. highly recommended. item was as described (I bought two bottles). swift and fuss free transaction

    Berryman B-12 Chemtool Carburetor, Fuel System and Injector Cleaner

    S$22

  • Avatar
    jk.agency review from buyer3 years ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    friendly service. short and sharp. will purchase again if I need something else.

    Honda Civic Type-R FD2 Shift Boot Red Stitching

    S$64

  • Avatar
    AirFriedGoodness review from buyer3 years ago

    Friendly and responsive seller, pleasant deal without any hassle.

  • Avatar
    ahjoe78 review from buyer3 years ago

    First, the seller is fantastic to provide all the advices. Seller is responsive too. Would definitely deal with seller again. At store installation was arranged too. Totally fuss free. Next, the product is great. The pedal position feels correct now for my car at position B. I wish that Honda had this install this in the car straight from the factory. Two thumbs up!

    Acuity Accelerator Pedal Relocation Bracket for RHD

    S$180

  • Avatar
    0xeth review from buyer3 years ago

    Straight to the point seller, no time wasted in dealing. Thanks!

    VW Scirocco MST Intake

    S$200

  • Avatar
    cheapbuys36 review from buyer4 years ago

    Clear explanation on their item on the fitments. Highly recommended!

    Spoon Radiator Cap

    S$48

  • Avatar
    asheferall review from buyer4 years ago

    Great seller! Friendly and had a good time discussing other products they carry! Greatly recommended!

  • Avatar
    rio_jawa review from buyer4 years ago

    Item as advertise. Thumbs up. 👍👍👍

  • Avatar
    ben.otw.11 review from buyer4 years ago

    👍

  • Avatar
    coolkidsssss review from buyer4 years ago

    Very Good And Reliable! Customer service tip top! Highly Recommended! Will definitely deal again! 😎👍👍👍👍👍

  • Avatar
    gohcamping review from buyer4 years ago

    Good pricing for the valve cover. Even ah heng from SKM also already. Thanks.

  • Avatar
    agnoxis review from buyer4 years ago

    Swift and decisive seller, highly recommended!

  • Avatar
    biogenie review from buyer4 years ago

    Super quick arrangement of delivery. thank you for the deal and the amazing products! :)