Search Icon

Search filters missing

Pademelon Irwin

@drexij

5.0

(90)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 4m

Verified

Not Responsive

Reviews

5.00

(90 Reviews)
user-compliments

11

user-compliments

6

user-compliments

5

user-compliments

5

user-compliments

1

user-compliments

1

All

From Buyers

From Sellers

  • gmarty . review from buyer 12 days ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing post-purchase service from Andy, can't recommend this seller enough!!! I bought a rower from him over a year ago and stopped using it for 3 months (new dad). I got back on it and I pulled really hard but there wasn't any tension. I msged Andy (he remembered the sale) and sent him a video of my issue; he told that the chain had come off the gear and he msged me pics on how to fix it. A++++

    SERVICING/REPAIR: CONCEPT 2 ROWERS & SKIERG

    S$350

  • charlieb10 . review from seller 14 days ago

    Seamless transaction. Quick and easy.

  • lyonjk . review from seller 20 days ago

    Great buyer

  • lyonjk . review from seller 27 days ago

    Great buyer

  • 777Seller . review from seller 29 days ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Decisive and Prompt buyer. Thank you.

  • thetravellingmasseur . review from seller 1 month ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Excellent…!!!

  • leonsin2003 . review from buyer 2 months ago

    fantastic job..C2 feels like new. thank you so much!

    SERVICING/REPAIR: CONCEPT 2 ROWERS & SKIERG

    S$350

  • leejwalsh . review from seller 3 months ago

    the strongest buyer in Singapore

  • stephenperfumer . review from buyer 3 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Great easy going interaction and deal. Looking forward to buying from them again

    CONCEPT 2 ROWER MODEL C (REFURBISHED)

    S$650

  • southerncharm . review from buyer 3 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Prompt and punctual with his replies. Did an amazing overhaul for our Concept2 rowing machine and appreciated his advice. Reliable and fuss free. Would not hesitate to engage his service again.

    SERVICING/REPAIR: CONCEPT 2 ROWERS & SKIERG

    S$350

  • rwgreen . review from seller 3 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Quick and easy sale. Great to deal with

  • irasya . review from seller 3 months ago

    nice easy deal buyer

  • mcw03e . review from seller 3 months ago

    quick, no nonsense buyer. Great to deal with.

  • socialisedgrading . review from seller 4 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    This just might be the best buyer on carousell. Decisive and very very kind. Deal with him with trust. 5 stars! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

  • socialisedgrading . review from seller 4 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    This just might be the best buyer on carousell. Decisive and very very kind. Deal with him with trust. 5 stars! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

  • socialisedgrading . review from seller 4 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    This just might be the best buyer on carousell. Decisive and very very kind. Deal with him with trust. 5 stars! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

  • gkthzn7t6t . review from buyer 4 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Prompt service, value for money and knows his stuff. Saved me a great deal of money and shared lots of photos and updates as he serviced and repaired my C2 rower

    SERVICING/REPAIR: CONCEPT 2 ROWERS & SKIERG

    S$350

  • cleansg.com.sg . review from seller 4 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Very steady buyer; highly recommended

  • xtybella . review from buyer 5 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Thank you sooooo much for driving to the opposite side of SG to drop my rower off. Your communication was great, super helpful, fast response and very kind in giving me a new handle and basically giving me a new rower at a fab price!!! Definitely recommend anyone look to buy a good quality rower from him!!

    CONCEPT 2 ROWER MODEL C (PM5)

    S$880

  • decaf . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Seller is well versed with the Concept range of equipment and you can be assured of getting an absolute gem of a machine. Prompt and sincere with lightning quickly replies, it was a very smooth and drama free transaction. thanks Andrea. love the rower👍👍

    CONCEPT 2 MODEL D ROWER

    S$1,000