Avatar

De Maldives

@dmaldives.com

4.9

(246)

Singapore ย ย โˆ™ย ย  Joined 6y 9m

Verified

Very Responsive

D'Maldives Confections Pte. Ltd.is a trendsetting Online Baking Supply Company, we offer first-rate cake and confectionery products Pls visit our Online Store www.dmaldives.com instagram.com/dmaldivesconfections fb.me/dmaldives.confections

Reviews

4.93

(246 Reviews)

5

31

5

39

43

13

38

  • Avatar
    haoanjia.sg review from seller โˆ™ 3 days ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Repeat customer, thanks for the patronage again and support! Itโ€™s our pleasure to have served you again !โ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ‘

  • Avatar
    ibuy8989 review from buyer โˆ™ 9 days ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Very patient in answering my questions and accommodating to my change requests. Excellent customer experience! Very impressed and I appreciate their flexibility, fast response to my multiple questions and for giving me the reassurance on the cake design ๐Ÿ‘.

    Luxury Watch โŒš๏ธ Birthday Cake | Menโ€™s Cake | For Him | Guys | Rolex Cake

    S$68

  • Avatar
    starlord_ review from buyer โˆ™ 1 month ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Chocolate cake was quite yummy! Loved the small details of the cake! Overall enjoyed the cake! Thank you seller!

    ๐Ÿ˜ฑ April Crazy Promotion. $50 customize your very own cake. Birthday | Graduation | Wedding | Party | Anniversary | Kids | Baby Shower | 100 days | Bachelor | Event| Farewell | Proposal | Father Mother Children Day | Gift | Special | Surprised Cake

    NEW
    dmaldives.com Clock Icon 21 days ago

    Dear Customer, Thank you for the kind compliments Itโ€™s our pleasure to have served you, your friends and family members. We are glad that you satisfied our cake product and service. Until then... Please Stay Safe & Healthy. โ˜บ๏ธโค๏ธ We hope to serve you again in near future. Thank you!๐Ÿ™ Dโ€™Maldives Confections Cake Store Sales Team

  • Avatar
    elenasenorita review from buyer โˆ™ 1 month ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Their cake is AMAZING . I am impressed with the work done on the cake to make it perfect . My son loves it so much . Thank you !

    Pokemon Birthday Cake

    S$68

    dmaldives.com Clock Icon 21 days ago

    Dear Customer, Thank you for the kind compliments Itโ€™s our pleasure to have served you, your friends and family members. We are glad that you satisfied our cake product and service. Until then... Please Stay Safe & Healthy. โ˜บ๏ธโค๏ธ We hope to serve you again in near future. Thank you!๐Ÿ™ Dโ€™Maldives Confections Cake Store Sales Team

  • Avatar
    madammamamama review from buyer โˆ™ 2 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Absolutely brilliant! it was just a master piece!worth every single penny, comparably affordable as compared to the exactly same design with other bakery shop (been finding this design in SG quite awhile),the fondant cat toppers was so cute! My daughters loved them so much, taste was even scrumptious yummy. Not forget to mention, delivery was just on time and it was shorter 2hourly delivery slot.

    Aphmau Plushies Cat Birthday Cake | Cartoon Movie | Animate | Cat | Customized Cake

    S$68

    dmaldives.com Clock Icon 21 days ago

    Dear Customer, Thank you for the kind compliments Itโ€™s our pleasure to have served you, your friends and family members. We are glad that you satisfied our cake product and service. Until then... Please Stay Safe & Healthy. โ˜บ๏ธโค๏ธ We hope to serve you again in near future. Thank you!๐Ÿ™ Dโ€™Maldives Confections Cake Store Sales Team

  • Avatar
    xiaolong6666 review from buyer โˆ™ 2 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    YoooY D'Maldives it's me again!Second time ordered within one month! This time it's even better, we all loved it so much! It's so yummy as last time! The salesperson was so meticulous to suggest me in getting another colour due to unavoidable cream colouring stain (although it's safe for consumption), however due to the party deco requirement, we still need the cake to be black.

    ๐Ÿ˜ฑ April Crazy Promotion. $50 customize your very own cake. Birthday | Graduation | Wedding | Party | Anniversary | Kids | Baby Shower | 100 days | Bachelor | Event| Farewell | Proposal | Father Mother Children Day | Gift | Special | Surprised Cake

    NEW
    dmaldives.com Clock Icon 21 days ago

    Dear Customer, Thank you for the kind compliments Itโ€™s our pleasure to have served you, your friends and family members. We are glad that you satisfied our cake product and service. Until then... Please Stay Safe & Healthy. โ˜บ๏ธโค๏ธ We hope to serve you again in near future. Thank you!๐Ÿ™ Dโ€™Maldives Confections Cake Store Sales Team

  • Avatar
    xianmingta03501 review from buyer โˆ™ 2 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Thank you D'Maldives Cake shop for the brilliant job, the cake created was just the one i requested. the chocolates flavor cake was nice, even my hubby is not a fan of chocolates cake. he ended up got two pieces wolf down ๐Ÿ˜. Baker was meticulous and humble. im very glad to have found this cake shop. absolutely 5 starts services from all aspects + sales person was very professional.

    ่ดข็ฅž็ˆท ๏ฝœๅœŸ่ฑช ไธป้ข˜ Wealth of Fortune theme Birthday |Party | Event | Celebration | Kids | Men | Surprise | Pre School | Birthday Cake

    S$68

  • Avatar
    roxyteh review from buyer โˆ™ 2 months ago

    great seller! great communication! hope to deal again soon!

    Fire engine and fire man Birthday Cake

    S$78

    dmaldives.com Clock Icon 21 days ago

    Dear Customer, Thank you for the kind compliments Itโ€™s our pleasure to have served you, your friends and family members. We are glad that you satisfied our cake product and service. Until then... Please Stay Safe & Healthy. โ˜บ๏ธโค๏ธ We hope to serve you again in near future. Thank you!๐Ÿ™ Dโ€™Maldives Confections Cake Store Sales Team

  • Avatar
    xiaolong6666 review from buyer โˆ™ 2 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    First time engaged D'Maldives Cake Shop for my Hubby's 30th Birthday. Really impressed with the Masterpiece Art work created by D'Maldives Baker Team. My hubby (even my kids) loved it so much!! The cake flavour we picked was Chocolates, it was so yummy, taste was great and rich with choco ganache filling, you can feel that the ingredients used were premium ingredients compare to normal cake shop.

    HotWheels themed Birthday Cake

    S$68

    dmaldives.com Clock Icon 21 days ago

    Dear Customer, Thank you for the kind compliments Itโ€™s our pleasure to have served you, your friends and family members. We are glad that you satisfied our cake product and service. Until then... Please Stay Safe & Healthy. โ˜บ๏ธโค๏ธ We hope to serve you again in near future. Thank you!๐Ÿ™ Dโ€™Maldives Confections Cake Store Sales Team

  • Avatar
    joeylim479 review from buyer โˆ™ 2 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Thank you and Kudos to the D'Maldives baker team, the cake was excellently made and designed as per discussed. This is Sharon's first teenager party, TBH we didn't really expect the cake was so perfectly created. I chose chocolates flavour, it turned out the chocolates was so yummy, so rich and kids werent without hesitation to go for second piece. Salesman was very humble, polite and friendly.

    Cocomelon themed birthday cake (Taller Version)

    S$68

    dmaldives.com Clock Icon 21 days ago

    Dear Customer, Thank you for the kind compliments Itโ€™s our pleasure to have served you, your friends and family members. We are glad that you satisfied our cake product and service. Until then... Please Stay Safe & Healthy. โ˜บ๏ธโค๏ธ We hope to serve you again in near future. Thank you!๐Ÿ™ Dโ€™Maldives Confections Cake Store Sales Team

  • Avatar
    sg_toys review from buyer โˆ™ 2 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    It was my utmost fortunate to have found this bakery shop Dโ€™Maldives, this is my second time order from them. And this time I requested to have the cake customized. Itโ€™s just what exactly I wanted !! Amazing!! ๐Ÿคฉ Needless to say, the taste is as yummy as always :) will definitely order again in future โ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ‘โค๏ธ

    Melody Birthday Cake

    S$138

    dmaldives.com Clock Icon 21 days ago

    Dear Customer, Thank you for the kind compliments Itโ€™s our pleasure to have served you, your friends and family members. We are glad that you satisfied our cake product and service. Until then... Please Stay Safe & Healthy. โ˜บ๏ธโค๏ธ We hope to serve you again in near future. Thank you!๐Ÿ™ Dโ€™Maldives Confections Cake Store Sales Team

  • Avatar
    toontoonarmy review from buyer โˆ™ 3 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Wow ๐Ÿคฉ Thank you Dโ€™Maldives Cake shop once again! Making my Son so so excited and happy! Never disappointed us every time we ordered cake from you guys! The chocolates flavour still so scrumptious as always. Big thank you for the baker team and delivery man was so nice and polite. He even greeted my son happy birthday and chatted to him for a couple of moments โ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ™

    Pokemon Birthday Cake

    S$68

    dmaldives.com Clock Icon 21 days ago

    Dear Customer, Thank you for the kind compliments Itโ€™s our pleasure to have served you, your friends and family members. We are glad that you satisfied our cake product and service. Until then... Please Stay Safe & Healthy. โ˜บ๏ธโค๏ธ We hope to serve you again in near future. Thank you!๐Ÿ™ Dโ€™Maldives Confections Cake Store Sales Team

  • Avatar
    sbsb999 review from buyer โˆ™ 4 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Iโ€™m absolutely delighted found this hidden JEM bakery shop created a fantastic dragon-themed birthday cake for me! The attention to detail and creativity in design truly made my celebration special. The cake tasted delicious (Chocolates flavour) and their commitment to customer satisfaction shines through. Highly recommend for unique and tasty custom cakes!

    Limited Time Pre-Order Dragon ๐Ÿ‰ Year themed Cake

    S$68

    dmaldives.com Clock Icon 21 days ago

    Dear Customer, Thank you for the kind compliments Itโ€™s our pleasure to have served you, your friends and family members. We are glad that you satisfied our cake product and service. Until then... Please Stay Safe & Healthy. โ˜บ๏ธโค๏ธ We hope to serve you again in near future. Thank you!๐Ÿ™ Dโ€™Maldives Confections Cake Store Sales Team

  • Avatar
    toontoonarmy review from buyer โˆ™ 4 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Iโ€™m so delighted to have ordered a customized cake from the bakery shop exceeded expectations again! The artistry and attention to detail in their creations truly make them stand out. My son and everyone just loved it! Taste was absolutely scrumptious ๐Ÿฅฐ . Thank you so much

    Safari birthday cake

    S$208

    dmaldives.com Clock Icon 21 days ago

    Dear Customer, Thank you for the kind compliments Itโ€™s our pleasure to have served you, your friends and family members. We are glad that you satisfied our cake product and service. Until then... Please Stay Safe & Healthy. โ˜บ๏ธโค๏ธ We hope to serve you again in near future. Thank you!๐Ÿ™ Dโ€™Maldives Confections Cake Store Sales Team

  • Avatar
    disoo review from buyer โˆ™ 4 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    my second purchase. very recommended Baker. thanks much.

    Paw patrol theme cake | Kids | Baby Shower | Full Month | 100 Days | Cartoon| Chase |Skye |Rubbie |Zuma | Rocky | Marshall Cake

    S$68

  • Avatar
    BestCosmeticLady review from buyer โˆ™ 4 months ago

    Thank you Dโ€™Maldives cake shop for helping me to customized a cake for my husband. He loved it so much, and everyone loved it so much. Itโ€™s very tasty ๐Ÿ˜‹ also. Will definitely come back to order again in future. Worth the price โ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ and thank you for the effort from the Baker team

    NBA + EPL Basketball Football Themed Customized Birthday Party Men cake

    S$68

    dmaldives.com Clock Icon 21 days ago

    Dear Customer, Thank you for the kind compliments Itโ€™s our pleasure to have served you, your friends and family members. We are glad that you satisfied our cake product and service. Until then... Please Stay Safe & Healthy. โ˜บ๏ธโค๏ธ We hope to serve you again in near future. Thank you!๐Ÿ™ Dโ€™Maldives Confections Cake Store Sales Team

  • Avatar
    yanliqiu review from buyer โˆ™ 4 months ago

    Brilliant work! Ordered a two tiers customized Kuromi Cake from Dโ€™Maldives Cake shop. It was so nicely done and itโ€™s really amazed everyone. The taste was absolutely scrumptious and not too sweet. Suitable for kids and elderly. Definitely will recommend to all my friends and relatives for this hidden Jem Bakery Shop.

    Kuromi birthday Cake

    S$68

    dmaldives.com Clock Icon 21 days ago

    Dear Customer, Thank you for the kind compliments Itโ€™s our pleasure to have served you, your friends and family members. We are glad that you satisfied our cake product and service. Until then... Please Stay Safe & Healthy. โ˜บ๏ธโค๏ธ We hope to serve you again in near future. Thank you!๐Ÿ™ Dโ€™Maldives Confections Cake Store Sales Team

  • Avatar
    maqingyu review from buyer โˆ™ 5 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Ordered a customized cake for my mother who celebrates her 60th Birthday! It was amazing! Itโ€™s just exactly the design I wanted. Salesperson was friendly & professional. The price was affordable and worth every penny though. Nice packaging and taste was great, scrumptious. I was so happy to have this bakery shop in my cake order checklist in future! Definitely will order again! well recommended

    Queen with butterfly Birthday | Special | Gift | Mother | Lady | For Her Cake

    S$68

    dmaldives.com Clock Icon 21 days ago

    Dear Customer, Thank you for the kind compliments Itโ€™s our pleasure to have served you, your friends and family members. We are glad that you satisfied our cake product and service. Until then... Please Stay Safe & Healthy. โ˜บ๏ธโค๏ธ We hope to serve you again in near future. Thank you!๐Ÿ™ Dโ€™Maldives Confections Cake Store Sales Team

  • Avatar
    63988806 review from buyer โˆ™ 5 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Thank you Dmaldives cake shop, everyone loved the cake, it was just the same i requested. the chocolates flavor was veryvyummy. can tell from the taste, they used premium ingredients. worth every penny spent. will definately order again.

    Birthday cake

    S$68

  • Avatar
    boywithlove review from buyer โˆ™ 5 months ago

    The birthday cake taste good and my daughter really like the Snoopy design....highly recommended.

    Snoopy Birthday cake

    S$228

    dmaldives.com Clock Icon 5 months ago

    Dear Customer, Thank you for the kind compliments Itโ€™s our pleasure to have served you, your friends and family members. We are glad that you satisfied our cake product and service. Until then... Please Stay Safe & Healthy. โ˜บ๏ธโค๏ธ We hope to serve you again in near future. Thank you!๐Ÿ™ Dโ€™Maldives Confections Cake Store Sales Team