Avatar

DJ.Auto Cars

@dj.autocars

4.8

(24)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 4y 4m

Verified

Very Responsive

✅$0 downpayment ✅Bank / Inhouse Loan W/ Low Interest ✅100% Loan Approval ✅Free Engine & Gearbox Warranty ✅Free Servicing From Reputable Workshop ✅Free Polishing & Grooming Service Upon Purchase ✅Super High Trade-in Value ✅Loan for Direct Owner Deal

Reviews

4.79

(24 Reviews)

1

1

1

1

1

  • Avatar
    nico1028 review from buyer5 months ago

    Very good service

    Peugeot 2008 Active Puretech 1.2A Sunroof Auto

    S$58,888

  • Avatar
    bluemonkey. review from buyer5 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Friendly seller. Smooth and efficient transaction. Good deal

    iPhone 13 Pro Max & Apple Watch & Airpod

    S$1,500

  • Avatar
    indeed123 review from buyer6 months ago

    Great seller pleasant transaction

    Toyota Harrier 2.0 Elegance Panoramic (A)

    S$87,800

  • Avatar
    RLTS1 review from buyer6 months ago

    Very steady seller, easy to deal with. Enjoyed the transaction with Jevis

    Volkswagen Jetta 1.4 TSI DSG (A)

    S$37,800

  • Avatar
    jazzrocks review from seller6 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    great buyer very easy to deal with and trustworthy!

  • Avatar
    leongchuan_poh review from buyer6 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    seller is very helpful and willing to travel for my convenience because I have young children to look after. really knows her stuff and steady. hassle free and honest! thank you so much for the deal !

    Kia Cerato K3 1.6 EX (A)

    S$50,000

  • Avatar
    PraSperede review from buyer7 months ago

    Agreed to deal with specific timing and place. I arrived early just to be sincere UNFORTUNATELY this seller took awhile to reply and suddenly told me that actually took out the box without the watch. What ridiculous reason is that. At the end did not arrive the venue we agreed to meet, no replies after that, thinking of getting away with this irresponsible behaviour. Totally NOT RECOMMENDED.

    BNIB 2022 Franck muller yachting vanguard v41

    S$5,000

  • Avatar
    icedpotato review from buyer1 year ago

    Great seller! Addressed all my concerns and prompt to reply :)

  • Avatar
    steve_sales review from seller2 years ago

    Recommended buyer! Thanks alot

  • Avatar
    mj.mobile review from seller2 years ago

    great buyer to deal with thank you

  • Avatar
    wabithejelly review from buyer2 years ago

    Thanks!

    Ap rubber strap with clip

    S$50

  • Avatar
    crossbar review from seller3 years ago

    A nice and friendly buyer! She made a reasonable offer and came to pick up few hours later. It's such a smooth and pleasant deal. Happy Birthday to you and hope you can capture lots of memories with your loved one using this awesome phone! Highly recommended buyer!

  • Avatar
    milkmilk1999 review from seller3 years ago

    🥰

  • Avatar
    singapuramobilerepairshop review from seller3 years ago

    Thanks for giving us the opportunity to service your phone. We appreciate your trust with us. Very straight forward and even thank me after the repair! Thanks for being so nice !

  • Avatar
    kemptxbuhni review from seller3 years ago

    Thank you for your purchase and support 🌸 Good buyer to deal with, very understanding and patient with a mishap that happened. Thank you!

  • Avatar
    cc.girl91 review from seller3 years ago

    Very decisive and prompt in reply

  • Avatar
    ilunssim review from seller3 years ago

    pleasant dealing thank you !

  • Avatar
    mathewhsu review from seller3 years ago

    very friendly and accommodating buyer. Thanks for the pleasant transaction : )

  • Avatar
    eaudescent review from seller3 years ago

    Smooth and fast transaction. Polite and friendly. Highly recommended buyer. 👍👍👍👍👍

  • Avatar
    jotanx review from seller4 years ago

    Very decisive & responsive buyer, who volunteered to drop by my place not long after placing an interest. Thanks for the super quick & pleasant transaction!