Avatar

Annavi Dinesh

@dinesh_1234

5.0

(20)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 6y 5m

Verified

Not Responsive

Reviews

5.00

(20 Reviews)

2

2

3

  • Avatar
    L1_Motoring review from seller ∙ 9 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    great buyer to deal with.. recommended! look forward to deal with you again boss.. 😊

  • Avatar
    kaimeng1960 review from buyer ∙ 10 months ago

    Good seller Good price Good service 👍

    Honda Stock Rim with Tyre 16"

    S$400

  • Avatar
    sprintzzzzzz review from buyer ∙ 1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    nice seller to deal with.very reasonable price with high quality

    Japan Rims

    S$800

  • Avatar
    bubbleboyvideo review from seller ∙ 1 year ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Easy to deal with!

  • Avatar
    giggs11 review from seller ∙ 1 year ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Highly recommended

  • Avatar
    fazerone review from buyer ∙ 1 year ago

    Great seller to deal with! Fuss free and genuine guy 👍

    19" 5x112 Rim for Sale!

    S$600

  • Avatar
    themaskedone review from buyer ∙ 1 year ago

    Prompt responses led to smooth transaction. item sold of good quality.

    5 x 114.3 GS802 Rim For Sale

    S$800

  • Avatar
    66tingsuper88 review from buyer ∙ 2 years ago

    good seller

    SSW 20" RIM

    S$800

  • Avatar
    blackbench review from buyer ∙ 2 years ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Thanks boss for the smooth and great deal! Appreciate it! Recommended to all 💯

    RAYS 18" RIM WITH TYRE

    S$600

  • Avatar
    stikechew review from buyer ∙ 2 years ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Could have given 6 stars if there's this option avail. Honest, accomodative and responsive seller. Anyone keen on buying his items, please do not hesitate to deal with this gentleman. Thumbs UP bro! 👍

    BBS Rim

    S$450

  • Avatar
    Used_Cool_Stuff review from buyer ∙ 2 years ago

    Very honest and good seller to deal with reccomended...

    TE37 replica rim

    S$300

  • Avatar
    myraa. review from buyer ∙ 2 years ago

    Honest and friendly seller. He went an extra mile to have it delivered to me when the initial plan was to self collect. Very grateful for that!! (my workplace was an mrt station away). Item delivered was as stated.

    dinesh_1234 Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Thank you for your purchase on the ps5! Glad to have a customer like you!

  • Avatar
    yue.liu.359 review from buyer ∙ 2 years ago

    Nice seller

    [Local Set] [BNIB] New Sony PlayStation PS5 disk version

    S$1,249

  • Avatar
    notyoursrh review from buyer ∙ 2 years ago

    Here’s my honest review ! I have been asking seller a lot of questions but he replied my concerns immediately and reassured me that it will be a safe purchase . He explained every details of the ps5 i ordered and he knew what he was selling . During meet up , the delivery was on time and he was patient because i still had concerns . I recommend you to purchase ps5 from him ! Honest seller .

    [Local Set] [BNIB] New Sony PlayStation PS5 disk version

    S$1,249

  • Avatar
    zhunkar review from buyer ∙ 2 years ago

    Friendly and honest seller. PS5 unit working fine.

    [Local Set] [BNIB] New Sony PlayStation PS5 disk version

    S$1,249

  • Avatar
    monchichi03 review from seller ∙ 2 years ago

    Hassle free transaction. Prompt in payment. Very nice buyer to deal with. Thanks for booking staycation from me ☺️

  • Avatar
    swan_gent review from seller ∙ 3 years ago

    An excellent & responsive dealer. Highly recommended!

  • Avatar
    performance.sg review from seller ∙ 4 years ago

    one of the best buyer. easy going and decisive. bought multiple item at one go without fussle. cheers bro!

  • Avatar
    vsionary_design review from seller ∙ 4 years ago

    Very pleasant experience with him. Hassle free and very patient. Thank you and all the best 🙏

  • Avatar
    agr2015 review from seller ∙ 6 years ago

    Pleasant buyer to deal with! Highly recommended 👍. Thanks for the purchase bro