Avatar

Lego Maniac

@dex0173

5.0

(159)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 8y 7m

Verified

Not Responsive

I place my items at low/reasonable price as I Don like to haggle. If u r those who likes to bargain for everything. Please do yourself and me a favor,stay away. Thanks

Reviews

4.97

(159 Reviews)

2

5

1

  • Avatar
    cerealgirl_ review from seller1 year ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    highly recommend , great to deal with ..

  • Avatar
    curcio1986 review from seller1 year ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Easily deal with.

  • Avatar
    hkl19 review from seller1 year ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    awesome buyer. fast deal 👍

  • Avatar
    passionova review from seller1 year ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Friendly bro. Amazing deal! Thanks!

  • Avatar
    kelvinktky review from seller1 year ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Easy and fast deal

  • Avatar
    Crown.Stack review from buyer1 year ago

    Fast and steady! Will deal with him again!!! Strongly recommended!

    Pokemon evolving skies with freebie

    S$14

  • Avatar
    eulfred.centeno review from seller1 year ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easy going buyer

  • Avatar
    vanillabeaaan review from seller2 years ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Great communication, fuss free

  • Avatar
    alba.traoz review from seller2 years ago

    buyer was decisive and prompt in replying. highly recommended

  • Avatar
    ssy.z review from buyer2 years ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Seller insisted to come over to my block to send the item! Appreciate it :) Thank u so much! 👍🏼 Recommended

    Lego Flower series 10280 and Bonsai 10281

    S$62

  • Avatar
    peepsplace review from buyer3 years ago

    Phone well received, seller is friendly and helpful. This is my second time purchasing from him, will buy again.

  • Avatar
    clutterclutter review from buyer3 years ago

    Fast and hassle free deal. Seller was direct, recommended.

  • Avatar
    tiggerandPooh review from buyer3 years ago

    Very good service! Fast and efficient. The product I bought was properly kept and not damaged when delivered. Trustworthy source as well would definitely Go back for more in the near future.

  • Avatar
    musamazlan18 review from buyer3 years ago

    very good seller..commited & friendly...

  • Avatar
    nor1603 review from buyer3 years ago

    Item well received. Item received earlier before given date. Friendly and quick response. Overall, fast and smooth transaction. Nice dealing with you Sir. Will check out your new listing. Recommended seller 👍👍👍

  • Avatar
    j.samy review from buyer3 years ago

    Item was delivered promptly. Item was as described, pleasant experience dealing with the seller. Will sure deal again. Thank u.

  • Avatar
    purpletocyan review from buyer3 years ago

    Nice la bro, although i didnt know anything he guided me slowly and was very patient. he even have evidence that the item was authentic and totally sealed. Best seller lahh, he was punctual too. Last minute want to meet him for a deal, he kept his promise 🤗 stay safe Seller 😀

  • Avatar
    neo135 review from buyer3 years ago

    Good seller, item as described, smooth deal

  • Avatar
    little-girl review from buyer3 years ago

    Item are promptly delivered. Although, seller car broke down, he took the initiative to borrow his fren car to come deliver the item instead😊 thank you for your great service👍🏻 stay safe bro😃

  • Avatar
    ah_rek review from buyer3 years ago

    Steady seller. Will definitely deal again in future.