Avatar

Devil_Demon Dancing

@devil_kid18

4.7

(26)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 10m

Verified

Mostly Responsive

All items as per description. Once deal no refund. Potential seller who only wish to deal with potential buyers. Thank you.

Reviews

4.65

(26 Reviews)

1

1

1

2

2

2

4

  • Avatar
    beauty.blue.52 review from seller7 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Sincere buyer choose his fav colour watch, hope he enjoy

  • Avatar
    poospoos review from buyer9 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Great deal! Very friendly and nice 🙂

    Volkswagen Golf 1.4 TSI DSG R-Line Highline (A)

    S$126,888

  • Avatar
    lyly000 review from seller1 year ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Very good buyer. Fast decision and fast payment. Thanks for coming down to collect the item. Highly recommend !!

  • Avatar
    jt_loot review from seller2 years ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Great buyer sincere and friendly.👍🏻

  • Avatar
    xgiko review from buyer2 years ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Very friendly and easy going seller, item is in excellent condition! Hope we can deal again next time. Highly recommended! 😊👍👍

    Hennessy Imperial Crystal Bottle

    S$250

  • Avatar
    z3phy review from seller3 years ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    man of his word. came to pick item as promised and kept me updated of his ETD

  • Avatar
    mygrocery6184 review from seller3 years ago

    Good buyer , hope to deal with again😀

  • Avatar
    wyongaa review from buyer4 years ago

    Item in mint condition as stated in the post.

  • Avatar
    chenyaomin review from buyer5 years ago

    GOOD

  • Avatar
    gnulinux review from buyer5 years ago

    Easy to deal with !

  • Avatar
    blue_jasmine review from buyer5 years ago

    Thank you for your kind assistance! 🙂👍

  • Avatar
    syha95 review from buyer5 years ago

    Good transaction. Item received in very good condition.

  • Avatar
    virtual.culture review from buyer5 years ago

    pleasant transaction. iteam received as per described.

  • Avatar
    mistersous review from buyer6 years ago

    The most Kindest and patient seller. I was late for meetup by he still waited for me and we secured the deal smoothly.A seller who keeps his words and reserving for me the item.Thumbs up! RECOMMENDED SELLER

  • Avatar
    rojak.market review from seller6 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Punctual! Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies. Came to my place of convenience. Thanks :)

  • Avatar
    skitslavite review from buyer6 years ago

    Don't expect quick response. Give him some time he will write back. Item sold as described.

    devil_kid18 Clock Icon 6 years ago

    Sorry for the hi-cups not long ago... this morning delayed was because my kids was on high fever last night so needed attention from me.. I did not expected this to occurs as well.. hope for ur kind understanding..

  • Avatar
    smellykat review from buyer6 years ago

    Received the item in good condition! Appreciate the prompt transaction!

  • Avatar
    spacehrs review from buyer6 years ago

    Great seller to deal with. Smooth transaction. Highly recommended to all. Thank you

  • Avatar
    grandmasterku5h review from buyer6 years ago

    Wished to buy a JPG wallet from him.

  • Avatar
    yakkotofu review from buyer7 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery!