Avatar

Amirvl Shaanaz

@defcon.one

4.9

(74)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 9y 6m

Verified

Deal with confidence Flakers will be reported Helping one another buy/sell Op for deliver items ? Apply extra charges +65

Reviews

4.95

(74 Reviews)

2

3

6

Avatar
1clickbargainssg review from seller5 months ago
Fast and decisive

Fast and decisive

Easygoing buyer

Easygoing buyer

Amazing chat

Amazing chat

Happy to have solved your Motorcycle battery issue! 5⭐️ guy! Hope to deal with you again! Ride safe!

Avatar
summitmotors_sg review from seller7 months ago
Easygoing buyer

Easygoing buyer

Buyer is friendly and was patient throughout the deal. highly recommended!

Avatar
vinnnsneaks_ review from seller1 year ago
Fast and decisive

Fast and decisive

Easygoing buyer

Easygoing buyer

Amazing chat

Amazing chat

Took multiple pairs of my hands Came to my place to deal overall super nice and friendly I hope you like your new pairs

Avatar
rzservices review from seller2 years ago
Fast and decisive

Fast and decisive

brother was quick to make his decision. cheers to you and ride safe always 🫰🏽

Avatar
oudsg_fi review from seller3 years ago
Easygoing buyer

Easygoing buyer

fast and hassle-free transaction. deal done ASAP. 👍👍👍

Avatar
teambbwsg review from seller3 years ago
Easygoing buyer

Easygoing buyer

Customer was friendly and was very patient with our washing

Avatar
heyitsht review from seller3 years ago
Easygoing buyer

Easygoing buyer

Fast and Decisive buyer and thank you for meeting at my convenience.

Avatar
autodiscount review from seller3 years ago

A wonderful experience to deal with this buyer! Thank you! Yours Sincerely, AutoDiscount™ Team Follow our store: carousell.com/autodiscount

Avatar
palerm0 review from seller4 years ago

One of my best experience here. Fastest deal. Buyer wont waste your time. Give a location and he'll be there at given time. Thanks again for coming over!

Avatar
jepon1999 review from buyer4 years ago

Great seller and very cool person 💪🏼😊

Avatar
rip_tripper review from buyer4 years ago

Highly recommended seller. Didnt dissapoint travelling to get item, deal with confidence.. super legit

Avatar
catchtwokills review from buyer5 years ago

seller was kind and patient ! recommended !

Avatar
sgprotectursoleslah review from buyer5 years ago

Good seller to deal with , fast deal , deal at my convenience! 100 % legit ! Thank you for the deal !! Hope to deal with u again soon ! Thanks for the hype beast cover !

Avatar
kamikaze_kidd review from buyer5 years ago

Great seller, very friendly and fast in communication

Avatar
kjik1 review from buyer5 years ago

Great seller to deal with fast and easy .Even come to my place to deal would recommend this seller !

Avatar
rebbet review from buyer5 years ago

Thanks for the steal bro! Deal was made very swiftly. Highly Recommended seller!

Avatar
bargainforsale review from seller5 years ago

a very kind and pleasant person! also a really nice and patient person to talk to! highly recommended!!!

Avatar
onlyyouandme review from seller5 years ago

Solid buyer who made his way down all the way just to deal with me 👍🏾 10/10 would recommend

Avatar
hypeplug review from seller5 years ago

Great buyer to deal with! Punctual! Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies. Thank you!

Avatar
spectrumvenom review from seller6 years ago

Nice and friendly buyer to deal with! Thank you so much for dropping by. Happy rocking your new kicks man . 😊👍🏻