Avatar

Carpentry 96713157

@david_96713157

5.0

(22)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 5y 7m

Verified

Not Responsive

We are doing direct carpentry factory ! carpentry work:Kichen cabinet,wardrobe,tv console,features wall,customised cabinet Address:10 admiralty street02-50 sg757695 Contact:Fuller House Pte Ltd Phone:96713157

Reviews

4.97

(22 Reviews)
  • Avatar
    rizuj review from buyer4 years ago

    Really accommodating and easy to deal with. Very reasonable and helpful.

  • Avatar
    liam.go review from buyer4 years ago

    David is prompt, friendly, fuss free and accommodating. Great value compared to others and highly recommended!

  • Avatar
    jackypoh review from buyer4 years ago

    Trustworthy and on time delivery.

  • Avatar
    ksund review from buyer4 years ago

    quick response, the mover was on time, very reasonable and fantastic service.

  • Avatar
    kipitsekret review from buyer4 years ago

    fast.efficient. easy going. easy communication. friendly and accommodate my last min request. thank u so much!

  • Avatar
    heilayne review from buyer4 years ago

    Very reliable service.

  • Avatar
    kewlkats review from buyer4 years ago

    Friendly and great seller to deal with. David's prices were reasonable and he helped during our moving as well, with additional labour costs $10. Will recommend!

  • Avatar
    allen173 review from buyer4 years ago

    Quick, responsive ,reliable and affordable!

  • Avatar
    w.ish review from buyer4 years ago

    David is a polite, careful and enthusiastic mover to deal with. Thanks so much on my room shifting.

  • Avatar
    deals.koala review from buyer4 years ago

    promt and understanding <3

  • Avatar
    devipattabiraman review from buyer4 years ago

    very good service

  • Avatar
    scorpioxoxo review from buyer4 years ago

    Reliable ;efficient reply msgs Great service friendly n reasonable price to deal with! I wil surely deal with u again. Highly recommanded!👍👍👍

  • Avatar
    stevrina review from buyer4 years ago

    Fast responsed & good deal! thank u so much for helping us today!

  • Avatar
    crstin review from buyer4 years ago

    Easy to negotiate with and communicate with. Non-fussy. Very easy to deal with. Really happy with the service. Thank you!

  • Avatar
    vannah10 review from buyer4 years ago

    Reliable and nice person and great service provided. Recommend to all on carousel for movers delivery...Thanks :)

  • Avatar
    dodz.hunter review from buyer4 years ago

    Very friendly and punctual.. highly recommended

  • Avatar
    stitchandthings review from buyer4 years ago

    Engaged him to move personal belongings and he was punctual, helpful and prompt with replies! I will not hesitate to engage him for future moving services. Thank you so much! 😀😁👌🏽

  • Avatar
    alexsg review from buyer4 years ago

    David provided the best rate and the best service. Spend around 3k for few partitions with glass which he and his team did really nicely. Would recommend to others for sure.

  • Avatar
    _____wa review from buyer4 years ago

    David is very efficient in reply msgs. He did a great job by collecting the item from location A and sent to location B within 1 hour plus from the time I liase with him. Thank you, David! Keep up the good work. Trustworthy and honest business.

  • Avatar
    sun_king review from buyer4 years ago

    quick, timely and on the ball. accepted request the minute I asked. perfect experience and more to come with David.