Search Icon

Search filters missing

@craftyfang

5.0

(33)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 3y 10m

Verified

Very Responsive

Tarot, oracle, pendulum reader and Reiki healer. Singapore. Please understand that I cannot read for emergency requests that need a response immediately. I also refrain from reading during Mercury Retrograde as Mercury is my chart ruler.

Reviews

4.97

(33 Reviews)
user-compliments

3

user-compliments

1

All

From Buyers

From Sellers

  • 2_shy . review from buyer 18 days ago

    She is a very friendly lady. Her reading was super accurate. She makes me gain back my confidence. Thanks for her guiding. Highly recommended.

    3-card Tarot Reading: Any Question

    S$15

  • lychee.rose . review from buyer 7 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Thanks got the insightful reading!

    Seeking Romance Tarot Reading

    S$25

  • graceyungsc . review from buyer 7 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Enjoyed this session, as a guidance to something which has left me vexed for some time. Glad I decided to bite the bullet and reach out to Fang. Thanks!

    Career Path Tarot Reading

    S$25

  • lychee.rose . review from buyer 7 months ago

    Thanks for the advise and clarity on my situation

    3-card Tarot Reading: Any Question

    S$15

  • amypye . review from buyer 7 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Detailed reading which I can resonate with. Now I know what's next. Thank you!

    Career Path Tarot Reading

    S$25

    craftyfang Clock Icon 7 months ago

    You're very welcome!

  • kl. . review from buyer 8 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Craftfang really knows her stuff! And I can resonate with her reading. Recommended!

    3-card Tarot Reading: Any Question

    S$15

    craftyfang Clock Icon 8 months ago

    Thank you for trusting me to do this reading for you!

  • xoxojamieee . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Very patient and detailed readings - that were explained properly. Thank you for the advices! 👍🏻

    3-card Tarot Reading: Any Question

    S$15

  • skelebrown . review from buyer 2 years ago

    thank you so much for your advice! It make me much clearer of my next step :)

  • Starmoonsirus . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Thank you for the reading. Provided me the clarity needed.

  • kissesinmagenta . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Got a 3- card tarot reading with Chufang and it was insightful. It certainly helped me to look at things in a different perspective. Most importantly, her card drawings produce consistent answers. Looking forward to receiving my customized mala necklace based on my readings. :)

  • jabc123 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Fang was extremely patient and assuring since it was my first time seeking for tarot reading services. She will try to understand the situation and advise according to the cards. Her explanation was clear and her assurance of the situation made me felt at ease after the reading. Thank you so much Fang for taking the time out and guiding me. Thumbs up and money well paid :)

  • ianorwens . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Seller is friendly and item is as how it is. It’s been a pleasure.

    craftyfang Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Hi! Was there any aspect that was unsatisfactory, resulting in 4 stars?

  • efgvsdvc . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Wasn’t quite sure what I was getting into as it’s the first time I got a reading done locally. The reading definitely resonated with me well and I enjoyed it overall. Will definitely purchase from Fang again when I need one :)

  • deactivated.deactivated . review from buyer 3 years ago

    getting my reading done now. great person to deal with. awesome. very helpful and comprehensive

  • thepixie . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Craft Fang is very responsive and gave good guidance on what questions to ask and was patient in explaining the cards and the insights. Received very good insight on my current situation and what to do now and what to except. Very happy to have found her and will be seeking future readings again.

  • chocolatechunk . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Extremely Patient, Able To Provide Suggestions and Scenarios to further elaborate her reading. This is my second read and it's accurate.

  • neosense . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Good dealer. Can be trusted. Not con artist.

  • jeanfatth . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Very Precise reading!

  • pluto1113 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    pleasant transaction.

  • geanchia . review from buyer 4 years ago

    To the point and very honest responses. Puts my heart at ease and helps me focus on what to do for my pal. Thank you..