Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Electronics & Mobiles
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

@craftyfang

5.0

(27)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 3y 1m

Verified

Very Responsive

Tarot, oracle, pendulum reader and Reiki healer. Singapore. Please understand that I cannot read for emergency requests that need a response immediately.

Reviews

4.96

  out of 5  (27 Reviews)
  • xoxojamieee 7 months ago

    Very patient and detailed readings - that were explained properly. Thank you for the advices! 👍🏻

    3-card Tarot Reading: Any Question

    S$15

  • skelebrown 1 year ago

    thank you so much for your advice! It make me much clearer of my next step :)

  • mojikogk 1 year ago

    Thank you for the reading. Provided me the clarity needed.

  • kissesinmagenta 1 year ago

    Got a 3- card tarot reading with Chufang and it was insightful. It certainly helped me to look at things in a different perspective. Most importantly, her card drawings produce consistent answers. Looking forward to receiving my customized mala necklace based on my readings. :)

  • jabc123 2 years ago

    Fang was extremely patient and assuring since it was my first time seeking for tarot reading services. She will try to understand the situation and advise according to the cards. Her explanation was clear and her assurance of the situation made me felt at ease after the reading. Thank you so much Fang for taking the time out and guiding me. Thumbs up and money well paid :)

  • ianorwens 2 years ago

    Seller is friendly and item is as how it is. It’s been a pleasure.

    craftyfang 2 years ago

    Hi! Was there any aspect that was unsatisfactory, resulting in 4 stars?

  • missminimalist 2 years ago

    Wasn’t quite sure what I was getting into as it’s the first time I got a reading done locally. The reading definitely resonated with me well and I enjoyed it overall. Will definitely purchase from Fang again when I need one :)

  • deactivated.deactivated 2 years ago

    getting my reading done now. great person to deal with. awesome. very helpful and comprehensive

  • thepixie 2 years ago

    Craft Fang is very responsive and gave good guidance on what questions to ask and was patient in explaining the cards and the insights. Received very good insight on my current situation and what to do now and what to except. Very happy to have found her and will be seeking future readings again.

  • chocolatechunk 2 years ago

    Extremely Patient, Able To Provide Suggestions and Scenarios to further elaborate her reading. This is my second read and it's accurate.

  • neosense 3 years ago

    Good dealer. Can be trusted. Not con artist.

  • jeanfatth 3 years ago

    Very Precise reading!

  • pluto1113 3 years ago

    pleasant transaction.

  • geanchia 3 years ago

    To the point and very honest responses. Puts my heart at ease and helps me focus on what to do for my pal. Thank you..

  • dearfayy 3 years ago

    Thank you for the animal communication reading!! It was a interesting thing and something that i want to know. Thanks once again!

  • reilbeauty 3 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! It was a pleasant transaction as communication was speedy and responsive, and meetup went fuss free and smoothly as she was very punctual! Would love to deal with her again! :)

  • ilovezeus 3 years ago

    My first animal communication experience. Really interesting.. and the answers seller gave is exactly the way my dog would answer. Do give it a try ! Seller is also really patient and nice ! Thankyou so much !

  • summer_ng 3 years ago

    Great reader. Very responsive and friendly. Give detailed answers to my questions. Will follow up with her in the future.

  • pinkbricks 3 years ago

  • pinkbricks 3 years ago

    Responsive,Friendly and Articulate on what was being written(: