Avatar

@cookiecastle

5.0

(18)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 1y 10m

Verified

Very Responsive

Home baked cookies. Freshly baked and handmade by 2kids and mom. Please kindly follow our IG @cookiecastle_sg

Reviews

5.00

(18 Reviews)

5

7

2

8

  • Avatar
    etsyedgy review from buyer1 month ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Seller was very responsive and was kind enough to take a very last minute order. Seller even added a free notebook inside the bag. Overall, satisfied!

    Raya 2024 Belgian choc chip Cookies

    NEW
  • Avatar
    sitijanah review from buyer2 months ago

    very responsive and smooth delivery.

    Raya 2024 Belgian choc chip Cookies

    NEW
  • Avatar
    iamtrendy review from buyer9 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Great friendly seller, repeated purchase, highly recommended! Thank you :)

    Special Teachers’ Day Cookie

    NEW
  • Avatar
    jadeyfoo review from buyer1 year ago

    So glad that I have found Cookie Castle for my son's 1 year old celebration! It is the perfect 'Thank you' gift for my family and friends! Seller is super nice, friendly and accomodating to my customised requests. And thanks so much for the extra packaging and gifts! Will definately recommend Cookie Castle to my friends and family. 🤩👍🏼

    Personalised cookies for birthdays / door gifts / celebrations / corporate events / wedding favours

    NEW
  • Avatar
    happyfeet69 review from buyer1 year ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    thank you seller for the customised goodie bags! delivery swiftly and awesome personality!

    Personalised cookies for birthdays / door gifts / celebrations / corporate events / wedding favours

    NEW
  • Avatar
    hui_hu1996 review from buyer1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    amazing seller to deal with! Speedy replies and seller was friendly throughout the entire dealing process.Seller was kind enough to accept my order even though i needed the cookies in only a few days time and she even had them ready in no time! seller also accomodated to my time for the meet-up.Cute free gifts were also given and cookies taste delicious! Will definitely deal with seller again👍🏻

    Christmas Choc Chip Cookies | Christmas gifts | last minute orders accepted

    NEW
  • Avatar
    rkdng review from buyer1 year ago

    Thank you for taking last minute order. Nice seller and Cookies are yummy 😋.

    Christmas Chocolate Chip Cookies | last minute orders accepted

    NEW
  • Avatar
    graciousheart review from buyer1 year ago

    Very nice seller to accept last min order. Tks so much. Putting smile during Xmas.

    Christmas Chocolate Chip Cookies | last minute orders accepted

    NEW
  • Avatar
    positive.desserts review from buyer1 year ago

    Very nice seller that gave fast and informative replies! The item was in perfect condition and I love it! Thank you :)

    Christmas Chocolate Chip Cookies | last minute orders accepted

    NEW
  • Avatar
    iamtrendy review from buyer1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Super nice seller, managed to turn around my 38 pax cookies in short timeframe. Superb nice packaging, very yummy cookies and also v v nice seller! Thumbs up highly recommended!

    Christmas Chocolate Chip Cookies | last minute orders accepted

    NEW
  • Avatar
    xavierljc review from buyer1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Thank you seller for the last minute order. Cookie taste 10/10 🙏👍👍 and nice packaging

    Christmas Choc Chip Cookies | Christmas gifts | last minute orders accepted

    NEW
  • Avatar
    squall8765 review from buyer2 years ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing seller that can accommodate last minute order. Extremely polite as well. HIGHLY recommended.

    Oatmeal Choc Chip Cookies 200gr

    S$18

  • Avatar
    rm_vuykk review from buyer2 years ago

    Trustworthy seller. Easy to arrange.

    Deepavali Cookies

    S$5

  • Avatar
    3lsi3 review from buyer2 years ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    not enough thumbs! borrow me yours! really thumbs up! fast response. cookie taste nice. accomodating. and gave free gifts. all the wrapping was really like hotel standard. all nicely wrap up. cookies were all intact. and nice couple who delivered to my door step. on time too. all ready for the big day. thank you so much.

    Children’s’ Day Cookies

    S$5

    cookiecastle Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Thank you so much, words can’t describe how much this means to us. Thank you for supporting us .❤️❤️🍪❤️❤️

  • Avatar
    ainsaleha review from buyer2 years ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Fast transaction. The seller fast replies. The cookies thin and not too sweet. 👍👍👍The Cookies yummy😋😋😋. Really love it😍 Thank you for taking my orders and free gift too ✌😁

    Deepavali Cookies

    S$5

    cookiecastle Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Thank you for your kindness. Can’t wait to bake for you again. 😘

  • Avatar
    samantha.yong review from buyer2 years ago

    Love the cookies! Very crispy, tasty and nicely packed. My girls love them and can’t wait to bring them to school to share with their classmates for Childrens’ Day. Thank you!

    Childrens’ Day cookies

    S$2.50

    cookiecastle Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Thank you for your support. Hope they had an enjoyable childrens’ day. ❤️

  • Avatar
    saraswathy.suman review from buyer2 years ago

    love the cookies!! thank you for the sample! delicious and very reasonable pricw

    Special Teachers’ Day Cookie

    NEW
    cookiecastle Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Thank you for your review! I am glad you enjoyed the Cookies as much as we enjoyed baking them. Hope to see u again!

  • Avatar
    theoriginalpisangkeju review from buyer2 years ago

    It was a kinda last minute when my kids asked for Teachers Day Gift. Search in Carousel and found her. Fast reply, got my 14 packet order in less than 2 hours. And the best part , the cookies is sooo goodddd. ( bcos i ordered extra for myself, haha) Great seller to deal with. Recommend 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

    Special Teachers’ Day Cookie

    NEW
    cookiecastle Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Thank you for your kind comments. It means a lot to us. I hope u enjoy the cookies. Hope to deal with u again.