Avatar

@chicluxury

4.9

(561)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 5m

Verified

Very Responsive

💯 AUTHENTICATED LUXURY *No storefront,only online based 📲 Follow telegram channel for daily deals! https://t.me/chicluxury DM @Chicluxxx -No refunds or exchange once SOLD -Reservation upon deposit(non refundable) -Full payment required before delivery

Reviews

4.95

(561 Reviews)

37

29

16

8

14

36

20

  • Avatar
    _buyshopsell review from buyer12 days ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    My no.1 go to seller for any luxury goods purchases! 4th time return buyer and she was super understanding to let me authenticate the bag before completing the deal since it was a hefty purchase. Everything came as stated and seller also constantly update on item status! 100% recommended to everyone 😍

    Hermes constance togo gold

    S$9,200

  • Avatar
    jjj.c review from buyer15 days ago

    I urge everyone to use this service before purchasing luxury items on this platform. It gives you the peace of my mind and prevention from buying fakes!

    Cartier & VCA authentication

    S$50

  • Avatar
    mssf. review from buyer17 days ago

    5star seller. Delivery done the next day. Informative :)

    Chanel Earrings

    S$850

  • Avatar
    peechyx review from buyer19 days ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    I like how the seller made the entire experience was very laidback yet reassuring. It was a very pleasant first-time experience, she is really patient and friendly with all my queries. Will definitely come back for future purchases :)

    Loewe mini puzzle sand

    S$2,500

  • Avatar
    mademoisell review from seller22 days ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Smooth and fast deal, thank you

  • Avatar
    dony9 review from seller25 days ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Super fast & efficient buyer, 100% recommend for swift deals :) Was patient with me sending measurements & ending up purchasing it. Reliable & quick!!!!!!

  • Avatar
    prisciliaw review from buyer25 days ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes an extra mile!!

    Loro Piana L19 extra pocket white

    S$4,800

  • Avatar
    thequixotic review from buyer25 days ago

    It was my first time buying a high value item on this app, so I was understandably nervous. Seller was very patient with my numerous questions and concerns and kept me informed throughout the process from buying to delivery. I’m very grateful and highly recommend Chicluxury.

    Loro Piana L19 extra pocket etoupe SHW

    S$4,800

  • Avatar
    itzmoiz review from buyer1 month ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    My second purchase and seller never disappoints! A really professional seller and very prompt in her replies! Thanks again ☺️

    Chanel 24S cardholder

    S$1,150

  • Avatar
    sstsky review from buyer2 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    easy and fast service; thank you very much again! ☺️🙏🏻💖

    Cartier & VCA authentication

    S$50

  • Avatar
    nattyho review from buyer2 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Seller was really sweet and accomodating to my delivery timing. Bag was in perfect condition, overall great experience!

    Chanel 22bag small

    S$8,300

  • Avatar
    hundredpercentlegitt review from seller3 months ago

    easy going buyer able to work out a deal eventually thanks for the deal!

  • Avatar
    rainbow-star review from buyer4 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Thanks for the good deal and going extra mile to deliver the bag. :)

    Chanel mini classic flap square

    S$6,600

  • Avatar
    lolatang review from buyer4 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Seller is very responsive & accommodating , & goes the extra mile to meet me at a location of my choice to do entrupy. She also shared advice on how to take care of the bag which appears dry in some areas due to long storage (bag from 21B). Overall, I'm satisfied with the buying experience & happy to get a bag rarely seen on the market. Would be happy to deal with her again. No worries abt auth!

    Chanel Mini Square Flap Bag

    S$8,300

  • Avatar
    pauzzzz review from buyer5 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    3rd time return buyer! Cc is prompt in her reply and goes the extra mile like teaching me how to take care of luxury bag carefully! She is able to source for bag fast and deliver over fast~.will buy fr her again~~thank u! ❤️❤️❤️

    Chanel classic small flap

    S$12,900

  • Avatar
    sknysld review from buyer5 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Seller was responsive and very patient in explaining. thanks for the fuss free transaction. would use again for next purchase.

    Cartier & VCA authentication

    S$50

  • Avatar
    moibiatch review from buyer5 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing and sincere seller! Knowing I was a return buyer, reduced the price for me without even having me to asks! Appreciated ❤️

    Chanel Necklace

    S$800

  • Avatar
    cheese.cak3 review from buyer7 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Seller was amazing! Item was shipped out very fast and arrived well packaged 👍🏻 love my new card holder! It’s so pretty 😍 i am very happy with my purchase

    Chanel CardHolder

    S$850

  • Avatar
    rhxyy review from buyer7 months ago

    Prompt and efficient seller. Seller Always will keep updating on status on shipment. Happy with my purchase.

    Chanel Classic wallet Trifold

    S$1,650

  • Avatar
    redEliysia review from buyer8 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    2nd purchase. nice necklace!

    Chanel Necklace

    S$1,150