Search Icon

Search filters missing

Carrie Tan

@cherriestomato

5.0

(124)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 8y 8m

Verified

Just browser if you accidentally click in to my profile and pls give me a like😘, Thank you very much. ~Per Order, shipping within 7-10 working days ~No trade, CASH only 🎫Postage additional charge

Reviews

5.00

(124 Reviews)
  • tancwr . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Received product as scheduled. Product was in good condition as stated and shown. Thank you

    iPhone 11 Casing (BN)

    S$6

  • jjamesl81 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Great seller! Smooth transaction!

    iPhone 12 pro max case (BNIB)

    S$10

  • william804 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Very nice and patience seller, thanks for holding the item for me! Will definitely deal again

  • shopmakeupjunkie . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Great seller to deal with.recommended 👍

  • iluvyou3000 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Fast, efficient and beautiful seller. Was captivated by her beauty. Thanks for the Jenga set. Recommended!

    cherriestomato Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Thank you 🥰

  • lae.s . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies. Thank you!

  • mamalenesg . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! It was a fuss free & pleasant transaction. Thank you.

  • tinaong . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Seller is friendly and prompt with replies:) hassle free and smooth transaction. Thank you!

  • eieiphyusinmaung . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Item delivered as described. Punctual! Speedy replies. Thanks a lot 😊👍

  • beautyxtreme . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Transaction was smooth, seller is so patient and understanding. AAA+ experience! :)

  • road_baby . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Im give 100% positive experience with her. Really appreaciate with her excellent service

    cherriestomato Clock Icon 5 years ago

    Thank you for the patience and sorry for the lost mail. Hope you sufficient with the product 😊

  • cjdemenchi . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Looking forward to deal with her again😊😊😊

  • florencebong . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Item received in good condition.. seller is super nice and easy affable... 😊

  • kiat1450 . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with!

  • shoperlovers . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Speedy replies ... Was kind enough to wait and also friendly... Thnk you !!

  • msrainbows . review from buyer 6 years ago

    A really nice seller 😊👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻thks alot appreciate will definitely look forward to purchase from u soon n again cheers 💕

  • hvngfg . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Seller is friendly and nice and prompt in response! Very punctual for meet up. Item in great condition! Hope to deal with you again! =)

  • 36201878 . review from buyer 6 years ago

    One of the most friendly seller I encounter , still ask her friend to come to my area to pass the stuff definitely a person you all can buy your stuff from 😊👍💯

  • vanan07 . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Very nice person. Patiently help me to postpone to my convenient timing to collect the item n even near by too. Tk u so much.😊👏👍

  • thegoodcompany . review from seller 6 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Overall smooth and fuss free transaction! Thank you :))