Avatar

@certificationconsultancy

5.0

(36)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 3y 9m

Verified

Very Responsive

"Boost your company' credibility and success with our Certification service" Certification open doors, and we have the key!

Reviews

5.00

(36 Reviews)
  • Avatar
    johnnygth review from buyer4 years ago

    Responsive and informative seller, will definitely recommend to others.

    bizSAFE level 2 course

    S$0

  • Avatar
    superboy85 review from buyer4 years ago

    very good in his product knowledge.

  • Avatar
    sinhui10 review from buyer4 years ago

    Nice seller, good efficiency 👍👍

    Face Mask

    S$1

  • Avatar
    buymyclothesl review from buyer4 years ago

    Friendly and accommodating seller. Gave prompt updates throughout

  • Avatar
    shaunlyj review from buyer4 years ago

    Prompt replies and steady seller. Recommend!

  • Avatar
    miffybunny review from seller4 years ago

    Responsible and sincere! Trustworthy! Efficient! Recommend him to anyone who needs help with it.

  • Avatar
    jojoeling review from buyer4 years ago

    Super friendly seller, very patient to answered all my queries.would definitely recommend to my friends

  • Avatar
    miffybunny review from buyer4 years ago

    Responsible guy. He knows his work well. My friend did their Bizsafe renewal by him too. Recommend him to anyone who needs help with it

  • Avatar
    86clothing review from buyer4 years ago

    Completed my bizsafe level 3 renewal smoothly. Will deal again if I am looking to do ISO9001 in future. Thanks

  • Avatar
    brandonleongyy review from buyer4 years ago

    Nice guy as recommended by my friend. Was told that he will settle my documents and he did it with zero hiccups. Well done!

  • Avatar
    glennzxc review from buyer4 years ago

    easy and fuss free. gave me good advice. knowledgeable and friendly person. completed my bizSAFE within a short span of time. thanks!

  • Avatar
    kelmond. review from buyer4 years ago

    Recommended by a friend to engage this seller. Knowledgeable guy. He helped me to settle the req needed by my main con. Made it easy for us by doing all the docs as required. Five stars seller 👍🏻

  • Avatar
    fanandlight review from buyer4 years ago

    Responsive and reliable seller. Settled my company’s safety documentation and follow up very closely with me throughout the process. Completed smoothly with confidence. Thanks bro

  • Avatar
    joe.ng.1983 review from buyer4 years ago

    Fast respond

  • Avatar
    alex_koh3107 review from buyer4 years ago

    prompt reply. friendly seller. top class service

  • Avatar
    jiawe1 review from buyer4 years ago

    Good and fast !

  • Avatar
    bum82x review from buyer4 years ago

    fast and responsive seller

  • Avatar
    holyshit1234. review from buyer4 years ago

    Good product

  • Avatar
    szeyin0407 review from buyer4 years ago

    The seller is very nice and friendly.. The product is also very good ...

  • Avatar
    gohwl85 review from buyer4 years ago

    Fast respond ! Good deal , good product 👍