Avatar

@cenedra42

4.9

(23)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 4m

Verified

Mostly Responsive

Reviews

4.93

(23 Reviews)

1

1

1

1

  • Avatar
    haus_vlog review from buyer4 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Seller goes the extra mile to facilitate the sales. Thank you for the TV!

    OLED 55 inch tv

    S$400

  • Avatar
    .beluga. review from buyer1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    👍

    iPhone 14 pro 128gb

    S$1,600

  • Avatar
    donevan24 review from seller2 years ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Fuss free transaction. Very accommodating to our meet up location. Thank you!

  • Avatar
    myprettycakeshop review from seller3 years ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Nice buyer. Fast and decisive. Great dealing w her.

  • Avatar
    sungrovewest review from seller3 years ago

    Easy to deal buyer

  • Avatar
    becki review from buyer3 years ago

    Nice lights thanks

    Vintage Lamps

    S$60

  • Avatar
    pw6055 review from buyer3 years ago

    Fuss free transaction. Item as described. Recommended seller. Thanks 🙏 🙏

    Wine fridge

    S$0

  • Avatar
    jzluvntiques review from buyer4 years ago

    Friendly and nice seller. Easy to communicate and responsive. Item as described. Smooth dealing, recommend!

  • Avatar
    procodin review from buyer4 years ago

    Everything went smoothly .A very easy going nice lady , I am so glad that I bought this string curtains from her ,as its looks and feel almost like new piece . Great seller to deal with! I also have a great time chatting with her . 👍 Punctual as well 👍 Thank you!

  • Avatar
    mongstirs review from buyer4 years ago

    Seller is wonderful. Thank you for helping the driver

  • Avatar
    laicarolyn822 review from buyer5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Seller super nice and friendly and item delivered as described ! Thanks for making this transaction super smooth and easy.

  • Avatar
    jocelynthy review from buyer6 years ago

    Great seller! Super fast responses even though I texted super late, appreciate it! Highly recommended!

  • Avatar
    harmdone review from buyer6 years ago

    Had a good and fast dealing. Pleasant seller.

  • Avatar
    hao.rvf review from buyer6 years ago

    Very accommodating seller. No fuss transaction.

  • Avatar
    lucielucie review from buyer6 years ago

    Very happy with the purchase and the preceding communication with the seller. Very fast to reply, flexible and kind.

  • Avatar
    ja2333 review from buyer7 years ago

    Great seller and person. Friendly, fast response and items in great condition. Patiently waited when I was unexpectedly delayed. A really pleasant transaction. 🖒🖒💐💐

  • Avatar
    jojoclare review from buyer7 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Pleasant transaction! Thank you!

  • Avatar
    mariasept87 review from buyer7 years ago

    An awesome seller to deal with. Thank you for accomodating! Sorry you had a hard time searching for my block. Appreciate your time and effort. Highly recommended :)

  • Avatar
    steveneng review from seller7 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Punctual! Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies. Thank you!

  • Avatar
    wonderlus7 review from buyer7 years ago

    Dealt with Mr Lim, who besides having a treasure trove is a national treasure in his own right! Highly recommend this friendly and worldly seller to deal and for a chat~