Search Icon

Search filters missing

@cel001

5.0

(110)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 8y 9m

Verified

Reviews

5.00

(110 Reviews)

All

From Buyers

From Sellers

  • jcph8 . review from seller 4 years ago

    Buyer was very fast in dealing. Hassle free and smooth transaction. Sttongly recommended to deal with!

  • zoekm . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Very nice and friendly seller. Purchased not only once but few times with her !! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED !! Thank you so much. Will continue support and recommend to my friend

    cel001 Clock Icon 8 years ago

    Thank you so much for being so kind with your words!! :) appreciate it! :) looking forward to deal with you again!

  • u025020j . review from seller 7 years ago

    She is such a great buyer really appreciate it that she tries to find time for both parties to meet. 2 thumbs up!!!!

  • amber_dragon989 . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Highl recommend this buyer

  • timothy.ting1 . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Seller was friendly and responsive

  • edazs . review from seller 7 years ago

    Friendly, hassle free buyer. Recommended 👍👍👍

  • durian1950 . review from seller 7 years ago

    Nice and friendly buyer Thanks.

  • queendreams.sg . review from seller 7 years ago

    Splendid transaction with a fussy-free buyer! Super2 friendly both online n during collection. Dont hv to doubt her enquiries, she is sincere. ☺ Thnx fr this pleasant deal n hope to hear frm u again!

  • ilovehkitty83 . review from seller 7 years ago

    A reliable and friendly buyer who is prompt with her replies too! Great experience and hope we have chance to deal again!

  • bear95 . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Very good seller. Very accommodating. Negotiable for the price. Although I was late but the seller still waited for me even though she had something on. Great seller to deal with and very reliable. Will deal again next time. Thank you!

  • bandfreaks . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Seller is really really patient and friendly can't ask for more!!:) speedy replies!! Really great seller to deal with!!:)

    cel001 Clock Icon 7 years ago

    Thank you so much for your kind words!! You made my day! (: I can't ask for a better buyer than you too! (:

  • happysss . review from buyer 7 years ago

    The elliptical trainer is in working condition. We changed the batteries & the screen is working. It's been a positive experience dealing with you. Thanks !

    cel001 Clock Icon 7 years ago

    Thanks for your kind words! (: Happy to know that the screen is working! (: Enjoy your machine!

  • cater.pillar . review from seller 7 years ago

    Reliable and trustworthy buyer. Thanks for the fuss free and swift deal! 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

  • divinityterry . review from buyer 7 years ago

    A kind, polite and friendly seller! Hope theres chance of doing business again! =)

  • zatt79 . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Friendly n easy 2 deal with

  • bemoos . review from seller 7 years ago

    Excellent buyer :)

  • misc.stuff . review from seller 7 years ago

    Decisive and friendly buyer who is prompt in her replies. Fast and smooth deal. Hope to deal again :)

  • lillets . review from seller 7 years ago

    Very pleasant and sincere lady with excellent communication throughout! I'm especially touched that you turned up so early so I wouldn't be late - it shows such a level of consideration for another human being. Thank you ❤️

  • lovelydragon00 . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Good service, item in good condition (:

    cel001 Clock Icon 7 years ago

    Thank you for your kind words! :))

  • m.khairul . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Sorry for the late feedback. Peace!✌🏼️😁 haha! Received the item from celine, and wow! Really understanding person! I didn't see this kind of seller before! Its like really so idk how to describe. Haha! Best of the best seller that i ever see! With a smile and friendly person! When i have this trouble with my personal(grandpa passed away), and yeah she's the only person who encourage and support me when im down. Thank you so much celine for the give too! Appreciate it a lot! Will deal again!😁

    cel001 Clock Icon 7 years ago

    Thanks for your kind words, Khairul!! (: Hope you will feel better over time :)