Avatar

CEI KAH & BASIC

@ceimax

5.0

(407)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 10y 7m

Verified

Very Responsive

Hi! This is Max here 😀 What make us unique are our abilities to truly guide and customised with your education needs. Not all materials are the same as we consistenly strive to keep ourself updated with the industry. Hope to have a chat with you soon

Reviews

5.00

(407 Reviews)

260

6

246

7

265

264

6

  • Avatar
    aloy.sius.12 review from buyer2 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Got my cert after the help from max mock exam. Very good! And he’s very helpful! Thanks max!

    CEI KAH & BASIC TOP REVIEW MOCK EXAM & MATERIALS WITH 2024 UPDATED QUESTIONS BOOKS PAPERS

    S$5

  • Avatar
    nita906 review from buyer3 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    The course notes are compact and easy to learn. The seller is a very responsive and very reliable person. You can trust max. I passed my examination with this material alone after 2 months of studying.

    CEI KAH & BASIC TOP REVIEW MOCK EXAM & MATERIALS WITH 2024 UPDATED QUESTIONS BOOKS PAPERS

    S$5

  • Avatar
    zuraimi.sg review from buyer3 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Today I took my first CEI KAH test and passed with flying colours! The notes and quizzes which I bought from the seller aids me in my understanding on all the relevant topics and prepared me well for test. Seller also assist me promptly whenever I need clarifications on the test requirements. Will recommend others. 5 star!

    CEI KAH & BASIC TOP REVIEW MOCK EXAM & MATERIALS WITH 2024 UPDATED QUESTIONS BOOKS PAPERS

    S$5

  • Avatar
    ic3be4r review from buyer5 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    studied for 2 weeks and did the exam questions that he has provided. managed to pass my exam on my first try!

    CEI KAH & BASIC TOP REVIEW MOCK EXAM & MATERIALS WITH 2024 UPDATED QUESTIONS BOOKS PAPERS

    S$5

  • Avatar
    bullet930 review from buyer6 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    materials were very comprehensive and question papers were very similar in theory to that of the exam. highly recommend if you want to pass on your 1st try.

    CEI KAH & BASIC TOP REVIEW MOCK EXAM & MATERIALS WITH 2024 UPDATED QUESTIONS BOOKS PAPERS

    S$5

  • Avatar
    stellaosm review from buyer6 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Passed on first try with 0 knowledge. Applied for exam 2 weeks later as advised by Max. Need study 4-6 hours daily. Read all the book 1-2 times and do all the 600 questions 2-3 times min and still is difficult. Highly recommend to get Max material.

    CEI KAH & BASIC TOP REVIEW MOCK EXAM & MATERIALS WITH 2024 UPDATED QUESTIONS BOOKS PAPERS

    S$5

  • Avatar
    mypurplecatjen review from buyer6 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Fast response to enquiries and provide what required to prepare for the exam.

    CEI KAH & BASIC TOP REVIEW MOCK EXAM & MATERIALS WITH 2024 UPDATED QUESTIONS BOOKS PAPERS

    S$5

  • Avatar
    tanboonsan review from buyer6 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Hi I would like to say thank you very much for your notes and questions. Your material helps a lot in the exam . Really helps not only in exam but to the in-depth knowledge as well . Highly recommended . Yeah I passed 😀🙏

    CEI KAH & BASIC TOP REVIEW MOCK EXAM & MATERIALS WITH 2024 UPDATED QUESTIONS BOOKS PAPERS

    S$5

  • Avatar
    parengi1009 review from buyer7 months ago (edited)
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Thanks, Max. With your advice, tips, and material, I could pass the KAH in 2 weeks. You are very responsive with the high-quality material. I will recommend you to my networks.

    Follow-up review

    Thanks.

    CEI KAH & BASIC TOP REVIEW MOCK EXAM & MATERIALS WITH 2024 UPDATED QUESTIONS BOOKS PAPERS

    S$5

    Clock Icon 7 months ago (edited)
  • Avatar
    kellyservicesVV review from buyer7 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    I managed to finish the paper on my first attempt. The questions appeared to be quite similar to what Max had provided. Moreover, the course notes are explained sufficiently. Thanks Max =)

    After CEI Exam! Guide for Certificate of Proficiency in Foreign Domestic Worker Insurance Series

    S$20

  • Avatar
    alinewang777 review from buyer8 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Really helpful for the exam ,thank you max

    CEI KAH & BASIC TOP REVIEW MOCK EXAM & MATERIALS WITH 2024 UPDATED QUESTIONS BOOKS PAPERS

    S$5

  • Avatar
    aman.da.deng review from buyer8 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Passed the exam at first try, and only spent 5 days on the preparation~ Notes and mock papers are up to date~

    CEI KAH & BASIC TOP REVIEW MOCK EXAM & MATERIALS WITH 2024 UPDATED QUESTIONS BOOKS PAPERS

    S$5

  • Avatar
    rtrainer review from buyer8 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Max advised me to enrol in the insurance course to efficiently handle helper’s insurance. Emphasizing its immense value in our industry. I eagerly purchased the course materials in order to look into the intricacies of its structure. I must say, I am thoroughly impressed with the comprehensive guide, as it has provided me with a profound understanding of its inner workings. 😀Thanks Max, I Passed!

    After CEI Exam! Guide for Certificate of Proficiency in Foreign Domestic Worker Insurance Series

    S$20

  • Avatar
    kellyservicesVV review from buyer8 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    I have successfully completed my CEI Exam and now I am facing a sense of bewilderment in establishing my helper employment agency. To navigate through this intricate process, I decided to get this book 📕, and I must say, it has proven to be an invaluable resource. The comprehensive content of the book goes beyond what the course itself teaches, providing a wealth of information to keep in mind.

    CEI Guide on Starting & Running your own Migrant Domestic Worker (MDW) Agency

    S$30

  • Avatar
    oceanbluees review from buyer8 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Good Exam Preparation Book. Explanation is of right length and easy to read. Took the exam and passed at my first attempt. Thanks Max for the advise. Cheers 🍻 I highly recommend this book to anyone preparing for their exams. The explanations are clear and concise, making it easy to understand even the most complex topics. The practice questions provided in the book were also extremely helpful.

    After CEI Exam! Guide for Certificate of Proficiency in Foreign Domestic Worker Insurance Series

    S$20

  • Avatar
    Alanyammy review from buyer8 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    The book 📕 is good for someone starting off in the helper industry, and has a lot of helpful points to set you on the right path. It covers a wide range of topics, from communication skills to problem-solving techniques. Max provides practical advice and real-life examples that make it easy to understand and apply the concepts. Overall, it is a comprehensive guide that will surely benefit anyone.

    CEI Guide on Starting & Running your own Migrant Domestic Worker (MDW) Agency

    S$30

  • Avatar
    fairycat0 review from buyer8 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Passed my maid insurance examination on the first attempt! I am truly grateful to Max for his excellent materials. He provided valuable advice on how to make money after passing the exam. If you need assistance, reach out to Max for the best 😃👍🏼 person to help you. Max's expertise in the field is unparalleled, and his guidance was instrumental in my success. I couldn't have done it without him.

    After CEI Exam! Guide for Certificate of Proficiency in Foreign Domestic Worker Insurance Series

    S$20

  • Avatar
    dicksonwrite review from buyer8 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Upon careful perusal 🤨 of the chapters, one cannot help but find an increased level of intrigue and a heightened sense of comprehension when it comes to the art of managing a helper business. The meticulously presented documents and references ingeniously cater to the needs of novices, allowing them to effortlessly grasp even the minutest intricacies.

    CEI Guide on Starting & Running your own Migrant Domestic Worker (MDW) Agency

    S$30

  • Avatar
    phitenzilla review from buyer8 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Prompt in replies. Document shared is very useful for the exams. just need to go through it and memorise it , you are safe to come out with a pass ! thanks

    CEI KAH & BASIC TOP REVIEW MOCK EXAM & MATERIALS WITH 2024 UPDATED QUESTIONS BOOKS PAPERS

    S$5

  • Avatar
    knightq review from buyer8 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    It's absolutely fantastic to recommend potential EA owners to level up ⬆️ their business model. The practical and priceless information will give you a clear idea of where you need to focus on, and you can learn as you go. Simply splendid, Max! 👍🏼 I am also delighted to have forged a new friendship! 😀

    CEI Guide on Starting & Running your own Migrant Domestic Worker (MDW) Agency

    S$30