Search Icon

Search filters missing

cat warehouse

@catwarehouse

4.9

(60)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 8y 10m

Verified

Very Responsive

Address: 1 Tampines North Drive 1 #08-60 T-space Singapore 528559. Beside Giant Tampines. Ramp Up access to level 8. Or take lift from Lobby 8 Operating Hours - Weekdays(Mon-Thur)1000-2000hours - Weekends(Fri,Sat,Sun & PH) 1000-2100hours

Reviews

4.93

(60 Reviews)
user-compliments

2

user-compliments

4

user-compliments

5

  • badassxasthetic . review from buyer 2 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing seller ! Really knows their stuffs when i asked too many questions . Delivery is very prompt . Will definitely purchase from them again ! 😘

    Cat Delivery Room Foldable Playpen Tent Pet Fence for Pregnant Cat Birth Nest non cat cage condo cat food sand litter

    S$28

  • kelvinteykaiwen . review from buyer 9 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    friendly and helpful

    L size Playpen for Cats, pregnant Cats, delivery cat newborn kitten Sterlization - non cat condo food litter sand cage carrier litter box

    S$28

  • nizam1804 . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Hi there. First of all thank you for being such a pleasant, friendly and fast-response. Manage to add in additional last min order although the delivery is in the same day. Item received and my cats love it. Thank you will repeat order definitely. :)

    Bubble Astronaut Backpack for cat pet carrier - non cat cage food sand litter condo

    S$25

  • elzac_lim . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Great and friendly seller.. A++++

    Cat Scratch Pole - non cat cage condo litter tree carrier

    S$15

  • elzac_lim . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Great and friendly seller

    Item: Cat and Dog Deodorant Spray 750ml - non cat cage condo litter carrier- non cat condo carrier bag food litter sand tofu

    S$15

  • zab76 . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Seller was nice and friendly.... Will definitely buy cat stuff from seller again...

    Cat Mesh Fence Balcony Protection - for cat pet cage house and window food

    S$5

  • jesxxx . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Good service and always reply my enquire patiently. Will purchase from him again. Thanks!

    Cat and Pet bags (non bubble version) - cat carrier - non cat cage condo carrier bag food tofu tree litter

    S$25

  • becekbunga . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Item came in good and pristine condition. Item fit my cat well and stroller is good!

    Elizabeth collar Ring ecollar for sterilisation surgery - non cat condo tree carrier bag food litter sand tofu playpen Fits 20-31cm as tightness is adjustable

    S$10

  • ruskyn . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Simple process, well recommended

    Pet Foldable Transparent sling bag carrier kitten cat - non cage condo tray litter sand food

    S$26

  • shabee . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    awesome seller 2 thumps up thank u so much fulfill my urgent request and help with the lala move really appreciate. love the cat litter and scratcher too. kitties love it . recommended.

    Cat litter box in 3 different size - S,L and XL in rectangular shape - non cat condo food litter sand cage carrier

    S$25

  • andriyan2707 . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Highly recommended!!! All the items are at reasonable price! The sales person there so on-point on all the items and the service is very good

    Pet Cat slingbag with Bubble access - non cat cage condo food litter sand

    S$22

  • belle_jk . review from buyer 2 years ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Friendly, willing to go extra mile with all the questions. It’s rare to see such customer service especially from online store.. Keep it up and I definitely will come back for more things for my feline babies.. 😸😸😸

    Premium Cat Cage 3 Tier - non cat condo food litter sand carrier

    S$75

  • raineza.2 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    great seller. friendly n polite. worth d purchsse thkiu

    Litter Pan L size with FREE Scoop- For Cats Litter Sand non cat cage condo food carrier

    S$12

  • persimmon . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Seller was prompt and polite in the replies, tried their best to arrange a last minute order for me, and also suggested alternative delivery options because i needed the item urgently. Thank you so much!!! 🙏

    Cat and Pet bags(non bubble version) - cat carrier non condo food litter sand cage

    S$25

  • ordinarygirlll . review from buyer 2 years ago

    very fast dealer , so friendly and he helps gaves us some tips of owning a cat and he is really patient with our needs n wants . Would love to come there again in the future ☺️ . Thank you !!

    Cat cage comfortable cushion mat - non cat condo tree carrier litter

    S$8

  • nurkabu . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Efficient and accomodating eller and I get it urgently without any hassle! Highly recommended! Thank u for expadiating my request!

    Cat Dog Pet Chinchilla Hamster WIndow Protection Mesh - non cat condo food litter sand cage carrier

    S$5

  • shopwithlyaa . review from buyer 2 years ago

    fast and easy communication. recommended!👍🏼

    Cat litter box in 3 different size - S,L and XL in rectangular shape - non cat condo food litter sand cage carrier

    S$25

  • meowsterkitty . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Absolutely amazing service. Second to none. Extremely responsive - did delivery same day (within 1+ hours) when I had an emergency cat fostering situation with no supplies at all. Also flexible when I accidentally purchased wrong items - gave advice patiently to a noob and helped explain installation. Amazing seller! Can’t recommend more highly. Will be buying more.

    Cat Airline Sterilization Box Carrier - cat cage condo tree playpen litter

    S$25

  • andrewee1979 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Great and friendly seller

    Cat,Rabbit, Hamster, Dog, chinchillas, Guinea Pig, Vet Sterlization Airline Carrier Box - non cat condo cage food litter sand

    S$26

  • happytigger . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Quick and fuss-free dealing. Item arrived swiftly, well-wrapped! Recommended seller!

    Cat Scratch Board in Triangle Size with Free Bell Toy - non cat condo food litter sand cage carrier

    S$15